• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Sunset Ocean 2 BDR on the 33rd Floor - ワイキキ・サンセット# 3314|

Waikiki Sunset Ocean 2 BDR on the 33rd Floor

ワイキキ・サンセット# 3314|

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Amazing Stay!

    Hawaiian Gardens Unknown, 29. December 2020 December, 2020日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This it’s my second booking with Ali’i Beach Rentals and everything was wonderful. My rental was perfectly located on the east side of Waikiki, with the beach being just steps away along with great restaurants. The condo is on the corner of the building so it provided us with beautiful sunrise views from the living space and breathtaking sunset views from the bedrooms. The condo is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need and the Ali’i staff is top notch.

  • Condo with a View

    Angie J. から N/A United States, 24. January 2020 January, 2020日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Awesome view from every room.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 1月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it has an awesome view from every room. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Loved Hawaii

    WOODWAY United States of America, 26. June 2019 June, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property was a great location, clean, and fit our needs well. The balcony was much smaller than it appears on the photo which was a little disappointing. The only other complaint is they do not provide enough toilet paper. They ask for number of guest and number of night stay and give you half the amount of toilet paper needed.



    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, and had everything you needed. It is also good to know our cleaning company is doing a great job! Sometimes pictures can make certain rooms look bigger. We give our guests a starter set of vacation rental supplies. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Waikiiki Sunset View

    Port Townsend United States of America, 24. January 2019 December, 2018日後に17日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice 2 bedroom unit. Great views. Everything you need for a fun vacation. Alii Beach Rentals is great to work with. Highly recommend.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 1月 2019

    Please be sure to enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for our guest where you can earn points to be redeemed for future cleanings or late check outs!

  • Just like home!

    DOUGLAS A K. から Little Egg Harbor Township United States, 13. November 2018 October, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location and condo. All the comforts of home.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 11月 2018

    One of my favorite views of Waikikiʻs Gold Coast and Kapiolani Park! Did you know if used to be a polo field? Sign up for our rewards program where you can earn points for lat check outs, mid-stay cleanings and other neat stuff!

  • Great location

    Cameron Park Australia, 26. August 2018 August, 2018日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location of this condo was great. We did find that the property was more dated than it appears online but it was comfortable and clean.
    It was walking distance to lots of attractions and transport was readily available and convenient.
    We found that the hotel staff weren't very helpful given we were staying in a private rental which was dissapointing.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 8月 2018

    Thank you for the high marks in regards to Aliʻi Beach Rentals, the condo, and the cleaning. Its very unfortunate, but not uncommon, for condo-hotel staff members to be difficult for private guest. We donʻt think its on purpose, more of a liability issue, but we agree, they can be rude and thatʻs uncalled for. MAhalo for staying with Aliʻi Beach Rentals!

  • Summer in paradise

    Leslie D. から Edmonton Canada, 16. August 2018 July, 2018日後に21日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, well kept condo,the views are amazing.

  • Great stay with our family

    Maile H. から Henderson United States, 21. July 2018 July, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental had amazing views. The rental was smaller than I expected but still enjoyable. I cannot tell you how amazing the views were from each room, even the bathroom! They provided everything for us. Even a boogie board. Very easy to check in and out. The only part of the stay we did not like was the elevator. (Not their fault at all)

  • Awesome Location and Clean

    Anchorage United States, 15. March 2018 March, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great condo! We are a family of 6 but had enough space for everyone to go to their separate corners between our treks outside. Checking in and out was simple and seamless and just like the instructions. Having a mini-mart in the building was great and the laundry is literally one room away. The only thing to watch out for - especially if you rent a SUV - the garage's 6 ft clearance sign really means 6 ft clearance so park on the main floor, do not try going up or down, trust me you'll get wedged :)
    The place was clean and bright. The views are fantastic and being on the corner means you get oceanside and Diamond Head views, even better than the posted pictures. The pool area was super windy with the sun blocked by the tall building so we went to the ocean instead. We met the cleaners after check-out (as soon as we got to the car of course the littlest kiddos needed to use the restroom, so we ran back up and the cleaners were just getting there and were very friendly, which is always nice knowing places we stay employ really nice people). So long story short, fantastic unit, thank you for sharing your place with us.

  • Everything We Hoped For

    Wellington New Zealand, 01. March 2018 December, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Most places have the best possible photo online and then when you attend it is very underwhelming. Waikiki Sunset was definitely not the case. It was just as lovely as the photos and the views were even better!
    The property was clean and the laundry / garbage room is a right outside the door, which was incredibly handy. We had a small issue with the T.V not turning on at first, I emailed customer service who were very helpful and quick in a response. The beach is only two blocks down the road, with a starbucks in a nearby hotel on the way. Highly recommend if you are wanting to get away but want to have your own kitchen for cooking etc the activities desk were also a highlight and very helpful with everything we wanted to book or information on throughout the stay. Would definitely book again.

  • Great Views

    United States, 24. February 2018 January, 2018日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our rental experience was overall very positive. We had great views from all rooms in the apartment. Property was clean. Cooking facilities were good. Beach equipment was provided - boogie board, inflatable ring and umbrella. Only negatives I could find was there were only 4 beach towels despite us making the booking for 6 guest. And if check in was a bit earlier or more flexible. Other than these 2 minor issues, the apartment was fantastic and made our holiday very enjoyable. We will be returning.

  • Beautiful Unit!

    Brenda L. から Las Vegas United States of America, 04. August 2017 July, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved our stay in this unit! Gorgeous views that went on forever! I loved leaving the lanai open all night long, waking up to the sounds of the animals in the zoo and getting to watch the elephant was so much fun! The unit was perfectly equipped and our family of five loved everything about it. We were very comfortable all week long. The only issue we had was a window that didn't want to open in one bedroom, but once I reported it to the office, Mike came out and got that fixed the very next day. If we return to Waikiki we WILL rent this unit again.