• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Sky Tower Ocean 1 BDR on the 19th Floor A - ワイキキ・スカイタワー# 1903|

Waikiki Sky Tower Ocean 1 BDR on the 19th Floor A

ワイキキ・スカイタワー# 1903|

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Perfect spot!

    Karen D. から N/A United States, 13. June 2021 April, 2021日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved this place. Close to everything Waikiki. We usually stay out of way places because we hike and beach-it, but this was fun. Great pool. Great parking spot. Great view. Needed some touch up (wobbly chairs, curled rug edges, one tiny fry pan. But very comfy bed. Happy to come “home” to it after long days.

  • We enjoyed our stay

    Diane D. から east moriches US, 03. November 2019 October, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Central location. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Safe building & parking. Great having a washer/dryer. Amenities included. I would recommend more dishes and perhaps a new a/c unit in the living room as the cold air was mediocre. Communication with the host could also be improved. But I’d definitely stay again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a central location, and was very clean, had comfortable beds, was safe and came with parking, and you were able to use the washer and dryer. We appreciate your feedback on the communication, we will look into this to see where the issue was. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great Location

    Minneapolis United States of America, 02. November 2019 October, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location. Ample sized rooms. Nice view. Well-stocked kitchen and nice that the toiletries got us started. Good communication with staff and the app was a plus. Free parking was a plus and easy. BR could use a freshen up around the tub but all white is tough to maintain. Liked Flour and Barley restaurant - gd food, HH and great staff! Didn't' use the beach chairs but nice if one needed them. Would recommend and stay again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location, the rooms were a good size, and has a nice view, and a well stocked kitchen. It is also great to hear you got to utilize the app and work with our amazing staff members. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • 1st stay in Hawaiip

    Tim S. から Gresham US, 11. August 2019 July, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice condo located within walking distance to the beach, shopping and dozens of great food places. Safe and secure. Secure parking garage. We enjoyed our stay.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Fantastic place to stay in Waikiki

    Etienne L. から Laval CA, 28. July 2019 July, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time in our Waikiki rental in Waikiki. Perfect location and management was very professional! Thanks!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the condo was in a great location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Good location, good property!

    HAJIME S. から Sokasi Matsubara Japan, 20. June 2019 June, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was very large and easy to spend. At night, there was only one light on the living room, which made me awkward in the dark. I think it is better to increase the lighting more. The air conditioning was noisy and certainly not comfortable with the sofa. But overall it was a very good unit. I will use it again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo, and that is good to know about the lighting and A/C. We will have our maintenance team take a look to see if there is anything they can do. Please make sure you are signed up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • A wonderful stay for our family of 4

    Oakland US, 13. June 2019 June, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a nice comfortable stay. Check in was quick and smooth. Location of the rental was great. A short walk to Waikiki Beach and International Marketplace. The unit had everything we needed. It was very convenient to have an in unit washer and dryer. And the designated parking was great. Easy to get in and out of the building. There were a few baby items I guess previous renters left. There was a booster and small stroller.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 6月 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location, close to the beach and International Marketplace! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Very nice view, central location

    Charles A. から Guilford United States of America, 05. June 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very clean, very quiet despite being in the middle of Waikiki. Easy quick walk to the beach, markets, and restaurants. I would strongly recommend.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was very clean and quiet and in a convenient location, close to the beach and markets and restaurants in Waikiki! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Waikiki Sky Tower - 19th Floor A

    Karen B. から Roseville United States of America, 10. May 2019 May, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property overall was very good. However, the sofa with foldout bed was in very poor shape. The sofa was soft and uncomfortable to sit on. The foldout bed was in such bad shape we couldn't even use it. My daughter and I ended up sharing the king bed in the bedroom. I would strongly recommend that you replace this ASAP.

    Also, I had asked about a crib since my one year old granddaughter was also coming. I was told they had no baby equipment only to find out after I arrived and had ordered a crib through a baby equipment rental company that the property had a pack-n-play, stroller, and booster seat. It would be helpful for future renters if you had a list of all amenities your properties provide.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2019

    Mahalo for your response, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback on the sofa bed is greatly appreciated, we are currently in the process of getting a new sofa bed for this condo and we will be installing new curtains soon. We do not offer baby equipment in our vacation rentals, it is not a part of our standard list of amenities, so the pack-n-play, stroller and booster seat must have been left by a previous guest. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Week 1

    Maryse C. から Gatineau Canada, 25. April 2019 April, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Ok place to stay. It was clean but needs some work as others had said. Kitchen chairs and curtains falling apart, sofa dirty and uncomfortable. The bed was super comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Great location.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 4月 2019

    WE

  • Waikiki vaca

    Richmond United States, 31. March 2019 March, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice place, great location.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    01. 4月 2019

    Thanks for giving us a shot and we appreciate the high marks, you have Aliʻi Beach Rentals Rewards points that you can use at your next trip!

  • Great Vacation !

    Manhattan Beach US, 21. November 2018 November, 2018日後に2日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location and free parking was a definite plus!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 11月 2018

    Free parking, full kitchen, and near the else can you ask for!! Save money and get a tan with Alii Beach Rentals! Earn points with our rewards program and keep coming back!!

  • Perfect holiday apartment for family of 4, with you children

    United States, 21. October 2018 September, 2018日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our second time staying here - clean, tidy, great location. We loved our holiday here but the sofa bed for our children is almost too small for our kids now so sadl might be our last visit ��

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 11月 2018

    Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you once again! We hope to have you back soon and if you haven't already be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!