• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Park Heights City 1 BDR on the 5th Floor A - ワイキキ・パークハイツ# 512|

Waikiki Park Heights City 1 BDR on the 5th Floor A

ワイキキ・パークハイツ# 512|

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Extended vacation

    Dianne M. から Chatswood, Sydney, NSW Australia, 23. September 2022 August, 2022日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have stayed in condos in this building before and choose to stay here due to its location, security, set back from road, lanai, maintained salt water pool and solid walls with neighbouring condos- Condo was very clean, with good beds and furnishings, good storage and the furniture sturdy. The. Property is well managed and response to any request prompt, friendly and efficient

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 9月 2022

    Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and was very clean, with good beds and furnishings, great amenities, and our team promptly replied to any request that you had during your stay. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

  • We had a wonderful stay! The apartment had everything we needed.

    Darien United States of America, 28. March 2021 February, 2021日後に42日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The building was extremely safe. Waikiki Park Heights security and management was very helpful and this rental was located in the perfect spot! Gabby and Rita were so attentive and answered very fast with any question or concern I had. I would recommend this rental and agency to anyone!

  • Perfect Location!

    Ashley M. から N/A United States, 08. February 2021 January, 2021日後に34日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location is absolutely perfect! The building team was so friendly and helpful. Unit had all the necessary needs for our stay. I wish it came with a parking spot (extra costs) also I wish there were more cleaning supplies we had to buy our own. The rental company helped immediately with a couple concerns and were so friendly!

  • Great Waikiki Apartment

    Murray A. から Wynnum Australia, 31. January 2020 January, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very comfortable, clean and in a great position in Waikiki. Me BBQ across the road is a bonus! We'd stay here again in a flash!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 2月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very comfortable, clean, and in a great location. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great location in Waikiki!

    Jeannie A. から Saskatoon Canada, 26. December 2019 December, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Alii Beach Rentals proved to be a great choice for our family vacation in Waikiki. This 1-bdrm condo was ideally located in the centre of Waikiki, close to the beach, great restaurants and shopping. Hy's Steakhouse is located in the lobby of Waikiki Park Heights. The condo offered all the comforts of home. We had one small maintenance issue that was looked after promptly. Gabby and Rita with Alii Beach Rentals were very helpful and always responded quickly to our questions. Thanks for the great stay!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 12月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it had all the comforts of home and it was in a good location – in the center of Waikiki! Glad to hear our team was able to assist you promptly. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Convenient Location

    Lauren C. から Victoria CA, 03. November 2019 October, 2019日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was in a great location, only 2 blocks from the beach. Check-in was very smooth and effortless. The condo was very clean upon arrival, and the building instructions were clear and well explained in the guide provided. There was a great view of the pool, and you fairly good view of the beach considering it was on the 5th floor. The stove-top was broken when we got there, but after emailing them they quickly rectified the issue by providing us with a brand new duel hot plate. The bathroom could use an upgrade, but overall the condo was sufficient and met all of our needs.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location, only 2 blocks from the beach, and the check-in process was smooth and effortless, and the condo was clean, and the access instructions were well explained, and had a great view of the pool and beach. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Convenient location

    Aurora CA, 01. September 2019 August, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Awesome location very close to Waikiki beach and all the amenities. The room was clean and the management staff very helpful. The pool is an added bonus. Will definitely return.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 9月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location – close to Waikiki beach, the room was clean and you were able to use the building amenities. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great!

    府中市片町 JP, 15. August 2019 July, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    16. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you had a great stay with us. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great Location

    Calgary CA, 23. June 2019 June, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good Location, close to international market place, close to the beach, close to Mcdonald's.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to local restaurants and shopping at the International Marketplace. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Amazing experience

    Las vegas US, 15. May 2019 May, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Perfect location with great view. Our accommodations were wonderful we had everything we needed. We were met with the keys to paradise and had a wonderful experience. Can’t wait to do it again and use the same accommodations!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    15. 5月 2019

    Thank you for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the great view from the condo! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Great bargain in center of Waikiki

    Gerard P. から South Bend US, 26. April 2019 April, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our rental in Honolulu just a block from Waikiki Beach was wonderful. Very clean, updated, far quieter than we expected given that we were in central Waikiki (removed from major streets), a great location, and a great price. We'd rent it again in a minute.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 4月 2019

    Beautiful and a wonderful location, thank you for such a kind review! Please check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay!

  • Fabulous apartment

    Joadie H. から Pomona Australia, 20. April 2019 April, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Family of 4, two adults and two teenagers. This apartment was a great space after a big day out discovering the beauty of O’ahu The beds are amazing with clean and crisp linen. Great water pressure shower and a bath for a soak.
    Location plus

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 4月 2019

    Water pressure is huge!! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account. The points can be used for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings, and other cool things like Dukes Waikiki gift cards!

  • A perfect place

    Burnaby Canada, 06. April 2019 March, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We wanted a place with a kitchen that’s close to the beach and this was it ! We love everything about this condo - location, cleanliness, view, space. The beds were comfortable. The sofa was surprisingly comfortable as well. There is sheet for the sofa bed in the bedroom closet as well as extra pillows and blanket. The condo pool is quite nice and clean. I love the bathroom on how the shower and toilet has their own door ! Which allowed multi use at same time. As a family with 3 little kids, this condo was just perfect for us. Across this place is a poke bar and a Korean bbq take out. Both are very popular and delicious. The location of this can’t be beat, so close to the beach and main strip of Waikiki beach. Make sure to visit the farmers night market there for fresh fruits/veggies and sweet treats. Thanks for a great stay Alii. Thanks for the great customer service provided by Gabby. We will definitely be back.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 4月 2019

    We hope to help you in the future! Remember the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points you earned during this trip can be redeemed for Dukes Waikiki Gift cards, complimentary cleanings, or late check outs at future stays!

  • Great Location, Cute Place!

    Karen G. から Smyrna US, 25. January 2019 January, 2019日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental unit is adorable and super clean. The fold-out couch is surprisingly comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with everything we needed to cook some meals and save money during our 2-week stay. Most everything seems pretty new, and everything worked nicely. The bathroom even features a Japanese-style tub, which I highly recommend.
    This is also an amazing location. You can see Waikiki Beach from the lanai! It's just a quick walk a couple of blocks to the beach, we watched the sunset several times and it's a stunning view.
    It's also right next door to Hula Dogs, a must-try in Waikiki. Across the street is a lovely Hawaiian BBQ place that sells tasty Poke among other treats. This is a perfect location for someone who wants to walk around Waikiki or rent a car and explore the entire island like we did. It was a great home base for us.
    Security is friendly but not nosy and is always available, even at midnight when we checked in! There was some minor confusion about parking but Kaʻili and his team took very good care of us and got it sorted out.
    We were super-happy with this unit and would highly recommend you try it out!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 1月 2019

    Mahalo Karen for the great review!! We can wait to have you back! Please be sure to enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for our guest where you can earn points to be redeemed for future cleanings or late check outs!