• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Fairway Villa Mountain View 2 BDR on the 19th Floor - フェアウェイ・ヴィラ #1917|2ベッドルーム、マンスリーレンタル、マウンテンビュー、角部屋、キッチン付き、駐車場付き、バスタブ、無料WiFi、洗濯機、乾燥機

Fairway Villa Mountain View 2 BDR on the 19th Floor

フェアウェイ・ヴィラ #1917|2ベッドルーム、マンスリーレンタル、マウンテンビュー、角部屋、キッチン付き、駐車場付き、バスタブ、無料WiFi、洗濯機、乾燥機

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Beautiful view and large corner unit

    Zi Z. から Houston United States of America, 01. October 2021 September, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I like the corner unit, and the beautiful view in every room. However, the building is going through some remodeling. All facilities are closed. We didn't have water for two full days from 8am-5pm. We requested to change our stay. The management company was able to find a replacement for us. I wish we didn't have to do that.

  • Highly Recommended

    East Boston United States of America, 04. September 2021 June, 2021日後に39日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our family enjoyed staying here. The apartment was in a great location with beautiful views, responsive management, and a nice rooftop pool/recreational area.

  • My review

    N/A United States, 06. November 2019 October, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment is exactly the same as what you see on the web site. It is sparking clean. The bed is comfortable. The apartment is located just 7 minutes walk from the beach. The size of parking lot is not too narrow. I have no difficulty to park the "Pacific" into it. Lot of shops and restaurants around the building. The air conditioners are new but a little bid noisy. The couch in the sitting room is too soft. I will not hesitate to rent this apartment again in my next visit to Honolulu.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and the apartment is exactly the same as advertised and sparkling clean, with a comfortable bed, and in a good location – just 7 minutes to the beach, and lots of restaurants and shops near the building. Good for future renters to know about the parking stall so they do not rent a really big car! Thank you for letting us know about the A/C we will have our maintenance team take a look. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Wonderful Stay!

    Concord US, 03. October 2019 September, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Perfect for our group of 4. Short proximity to the beach and can't beat the views!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had a great view, and is in a great location – close to the beach, and was perfect for your group of 4 guests! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!

  • wonderful place to stay!

    winnetka US, 11. August 2019 July, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    great location, great view! walking distance to beach and restaurants plus reserved parking was a PLUS!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to the beach and local restaurants! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great location for Oahu exploration

    New York US, 05. July 2019 June, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at the condo as a family of 4 for 10 days. The location was superb as we could walk to Waikiki beach for surfing and swimming daily. There are restaurants and shopping nearby. The condo was very convenient and had most of the things we needed for a comfortable stay - we made many meals in the apartment, drank coffee on the lanai in the mornings and traveled throughout the island as this was a good starting point to see the rest.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had everything you needed and you were able to make most of your meals at the condo (great way to save money!) and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to the beach, local restaurants and shopping. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great stay in Oahu

    Macomb US, 22. June 2019 June, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Perfect location, great condo

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great Holiday Condo Close to Everything

    Christine M. から Bondi AU, 09. June 2019 May, 2019日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Fairway Villa condo we stayed in was very convenient to restaurants, the International Marketplace, short distance to Dukes and Waikiki Beach.
    The unit had everything you need, clean and tidy, security was great. The pool was good nice big deck for sunbathing. Plenty towels provided, cable TV, all amenities were provided, we enjoyed our 16 night stay.
    Property Management was efficient in keeping you informed of procedures and access to condo. Would use them again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location for you and had everything you needed. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Beautiful view

    Santa Clara US, 05. June 2019 May, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Beautiful lovely cozy condo in Waikiki. Conveniently located in Waikiki, within walking distance to the International Market and Waikiki Beach.We felt like we were at home. Free parking is an awesome perk!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, close to the beach in Waikiki! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Affordable family vacation spot.

    Brent S. から Milpitas United States of America, 05. May 2019 April, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Unit 1917 was clean and comfortable. Could use a larger bed in master. Furniture a little sparse for 4 people to watch TV. Location, views and parking were great! Only negative was noise from street. Louvered windows did not reduce noise much at all. Overall had an excellent time.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 5月 2019

    Thank you for the good marks on this review. The queen bed we think is a good fit in proportion to the room, mahalo for the feed back. Sounds like a great time was had by all, and now you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points that you can use next time out to save money or on neat gifts!

  • Great location and views!

    San Dimas US, 28. April 2019 April, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Beautiful view of the canal and hills of Waikiki with a peek-a-boo view of the ocean. Just a short walk to the beach and all of the action without all of the noise. Also appreciated the 24 hour security -- super friendly, helpful doormen. An even better bonus was the included parking space. I would definitely book again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 4月 2019

    Beautiful, thank you for such a kind review! Please check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay!

  • Best home away condo!

    Phyllis B. から Olympia US, 12. April 2019 April, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    4 of us, 3 seniors & one younger person found this condo beautiful & comfortable for 4 people. The long lanai overlooked the canal & golf course. From the roof top sun deck the panoramic view took in all of waikiki beach & surrounding mountains. The location was great. Walking distance to a grocery store, International Market place, restaurants & Waikiki Beach. All the hustle bustle of city life
    Gaby Dorsett, met us upon arrival with a big smile & showed us into the building. She was available by phone when we needed help. We would stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    15. 4月 2019

    Gabbi is a big part of our team, and she is always smiling! You will keep smiling too when you look at your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points you earned during this trip. Use them for Dukes gift cards or at ABC stores.

  • Great location for family!

    Surrey CA, 25. March 2019 March, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit was clean and perfect for a family of 4. It comes well-equipped and even has beach chairs, beach towels and an umbrella. Central location within easy walking distance to everything Waikiki has to offer. Beds were comfortable with newer bedding. Two full bathrooms were a definite bonus! A/C units in every room. The only "complaint" would be the lack of blackout blinds in the bedrooms; it gets very bright in the morning sunshine. A King sized bed would have been a better solution in the Master bedroom (rather than the existing Queen). Great views, 24hrs security and free parking included as well. Easy check-in and check-out procedure, but having to be out by 10:30 am on the last day is a bit early. All in all a positive experience!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2019

    We have been adding black out curtains throughout our condos, we will inspect Fairway Villa condos next. Please sign up for Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for future redeemable gifts!

  • Juste perfect! You will see me agan one day...

    Eric L. から Blainville CA, 22. March 2019 March, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very clean, nice view, really close to the beach, restaurant and shoping.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2019

    We will see you soon! Please enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program where you can use earned points for future redeemable gifts!

  • Ohau 2019

    Marianne S. から Saskatoon North Central Canada, 26. February 2019 February, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We booked our stay originally with home away, and the Ali Beach rentals took over in the process. Everything was done very professionally and contact was easy!
    The condo is smaller then we initially thought but very clean. I personally loved the comfy couch!! Its in a great location, close to everything! We walked everywhere! The view off the deck was very beautiful with a sunrise every morning!
    The condo is very safe and secure as well and the security staff was great!
    Thank you for allowing us to stay!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 2月 2019

    You are very welcome! Now that you have checked out, you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points!! Please enroll and use the points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!!

  • Great location!

    Alan W. から Covington US, 24. February 2019 February, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean & cozy for a family of 4. Some of the outlets didn’t work so you find out the hard way when charging your cell phone as you sleep. Wish the pool & hot tub were bigger. Hot Tub was closed on a day we really needed it after walking & doing stairs all day

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 2月 2019

    We explained to Allan that it was the light switch that controls the outlets by the beds and he was set after that!

  • Pleasant stay at Fairway Villa

    Carol O. から United States, 21. October 2018 October, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    From the lobby to our unit and the pool area...we were so happy upon check in to see how well maintained and clean all areas of building were. Our unit was bright, nicely furnished, comfy beds and the view is amazing!
    Short walk to restaurants and shopping.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 11月 2018

    Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you. We hope to have you back soon and be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!