• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Fairway Villa 2 BDR City on the 7th Floor - フェアウェイ・ヴィラ #701|2ベッドルーム、マンスリーレンタル、ワイキキ中心、フルキッチン、無料Wi-Fi、洗濯機、乾燥機

Fairway Villa 2 BDR City on the 7th Floor

フェアウェイ・ヴィラ #701|2ベッドルーム、マンスリーレンタル、ワイキキ中心、フルキッチン、無料Wi-Fi、洗濯機、乾燥機

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Responsible host, highly recommended

    Yi Q. から Honolulu United States of America, 01. October 2020 July, 2020日後に32日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit is well-decorated and has everything you need. The location is perfect and the building management is good. The host respond quickly for guests' need.

  • Fairway villas

    Peter P. から South Perth Unknown, 10. November 2019 November, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was great unfortunately there was demolition happening across the road which started at 6am and went all day. Was very noisy, the small air conditioning units were small and placed at the bottom of a window in the corner of each room and there was no spa as advertised.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location. Sorry to hear there was construction nearby, during your stay. There is a mani pedi spa across the street, not sure where you saw a spa advertised at the actual building. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Conveniently located

    Tucson US, 27. October 2019 October, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall very satisfied with our six night stay. Building shows it’s age but the unit has been nicely maintained and updated.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a convenient location and you were very satisfied with your extended stay. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Very well

    Jacques P. から Québec CA, 19. October 2019 September, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My evaluation about your questions are representative of my experience. If I comme back to Honolulu I would like reverve de the same appartment.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great place to stay

    Arlene B. から Lampasas US, 11. October 2019 September, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is located close enough to the beach, shopping, and dining without the noise of the hotel district. The condo was welcoming and clean. Really could not have done better planning any other place to stay. The building had security personnel which made us feel safe within the building. The views from the rooftop were absolutely breathtaking. This was an absolutely perfect condo for our vacation.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was welcoming and clean, and in a good location – close to the beach, shopping, and dining and had great views from the rooftop and the building security made you feel safe. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Good Choice

    Jeffrey S. から Emerald Hills US, 27. August 2019 July, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very convenient location and yet quiet too which was nice. Rental was clean at arrival with no problems at all. Close to restaurants and beach. Suggestions - a broom and dust pan in the unit would be helpful. The door tracks to the balcony in the LR do not slide very well, which makes the door hard to latch. We very much enjoyed our time at Fairway Villa and would certainly stay here again! Thank you

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean, comfy and in a great quiet location – close to the beach and restaurants. We appreciate your feedback about the broom and dustpan and the door tracks, we will get our maintenance team to fix that right away! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Nice spot

    Patricia R. から Sacramento US, 25. July 2019 July, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental was excellently located. It didn't take long to get wherever we wanted to go. Although it only had wall air conditioning it was still a very nice space. I wish there would have been TVs in the bedrooms though.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great Find!!

    Cathy W. から Cyperss US, 29. June 2019 June, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    What a great rental this is! The location is great, easy to get around & close to shopping or anything else you want to do in Waikiki! The unit itself has beautiful renovations that will surprise you. The two bedrooms & two baths were perfect for traveling with two teenage daughters. The a/c works beautifully! The lanai was big enough for all of us to enjoy. Parking spot was included & that was a bonus as well. Would totally recommend this property!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, and had everything you needed. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Apartment Waikiki

    Julie P. から caringbah south Australia, 29. June 2019 April, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved the location and size of the unit. It was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. It had everything needed in the kitchen.
    Check in and out was easy and well managed. Just a suggestion that ceiling fans would be an added bonus. There was air-conditioning. Great place to stay and would happily stay there again.
    Thank you

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, and had everything you needed. It is also good to know our cleaning company is doing a great job! Good suggestion for the ceiling fans. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Nice location in Waikiki

    Catherine B. から Saint Simons Island United States, 10. May 2019 April, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location is within a 5-8 walk to Beach. On 7th floor of apartment building; elevators worked fine; we drove, and there was parking in the garage. The property was comfortable for 3 persons, especially with 2 bathrooms.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2019

    Mahalo for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was comfortable and close to the beach! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon!

  • Great place

    Delta CA, 13. April 2019 March, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, clean and plenty of room for four adults. Smooth easy check in process. Roof top BBQ was great. I would stay here again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    15. 4月 2019

    This guest will love the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points they earned during this trip so they can BBQ some more the next time they come out!

  • Great Location

    Geoff L. から Kihikihi New Zealand, 24. March 2019 March, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Arrived early, room was ready made contact with Alli Beach Rentals who was very helpful, even to the point off arriving at our apartment to make sure everything was acceptable, great services. The room was excellent centrally located close to beaches, restaurants, supermarkets and rental cars.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2019

    Please sign up for Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for future redeemable gifts!

  • Great location and it had parking.

    Oswald K. から Aiea United States of America, 16. March 2019 February, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was very clean and nest. It had everything we needed and even had a washer and dryer. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. It was a block away from the stores and rwo blocks from the beach. The price seem a little high, but the location was great.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 3月 2019

    Our rates are very competitive with the market rates and to get a professionally managed condo, is well worth it! You now have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards to use for your next stay with us!

  • Time to Relax!

    Spokane US, 10. March 2019 March, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We truly enjoyed our time at this property! It is very clean, centrally located and all arrangements went very smoothly. It was exactly as the internet advertising described. (One note: don’t be fooled by the blue in the background of the photo tbough, that’s sky, not the ocean.) still it was lovely to sit on the lanai and the rooftop deck is awesome. I wouldn’t definitely recommend at least this unit and would stay here again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 3月 2019

    We are very sorry if we confused you with the horizon shots, we can have a look, but we did not mean to mis-lead. I think she would recommend us! but the auto correct got her!!

  • Fairway Villa review January 2019

    Laurie M. から North Vancouver Canada, 27. January 2019 January, 2019日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Easy access, excellent location (easy walking distance to all things Waikiki), very clean well cared for building, great to have a parking spot, BBQs and pool were clean and well cared for as well

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 1月 2019

    We recently got into this building and we have been very happy with how well it is ran. Please be sure to enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for our guest where you can earn points to be redeemed for future cleanings or late check outs!

  • Perfection!

    Nicole K. から Minnetonka United States, 25. January 2019 December, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This Pre-Christmas vacation worked out great! OK, it's Hawaii so that should be a given, but the stay at the Fairway Villa was perfect in every regard. Flawless apartment, free parking (just don't get a SUV because of the ceiling height), perfect location as it's next to everything, including the usual (shopping, restaurants) but also near a grocery store and food trucks. The beach is 3 minutes away. With the car, we could drive wherever and whenever we wanted. We did a lot of cooking and the kitchen had it all, from good knives to a dishwasher. Bath towels were plenty but we also had a washer in the unit. Both bedrooms were of a good size, and with 2 full bathroom nobody had an excuse for not being ready! Funny to watch NFL football so early in the day. We had a 5+ experience.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 1月 2019

    We recently got into this building and we have been very happy with how well it is ran. Please be sure to enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for our guest where you can earn points to be redeemed for future cleanings or late check outs!

  • Great location comfortable stay

    Jeremy H. から Sydney Australia, 29. November 2018 November, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Pleasantly surprised with amenities and location - was a comfortable stay and would recommend.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 12月 2018

    Although we are pleasantly surprised by our guest being surprised, longtime guest will tell you, that this is the norm for Alii Beach Rentals! Book now and earn Alii Beach Rental rewards!

  • Clean, convenient location, & parking was a plus!

    Lucille Z. から Seattle United States, 16. November 2018 November, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We arrived in the middle of the night and Gabby had already setup everything for us in the apartment. You'll need to go inside to get the garage key FOB first before you can enter the garage to park.
    Space:
    Cozy, clean, & comfortable. The place was clean & cozy. The building is well maintained and there are security guards that are in the lobby & keep watch. It was great to have a rice cooker that was clean & in great condition. The kettle pot was really old & needed to be thrown out (rusty inside lol). They provided dishwasher pods so it was easy to wash the dishes & they provided laundry pods so you could wash your beach towels and bath towels if you felt needed. There were enough pods to run a dish load or laundry load each day. There were also two vacuums so we did do quick clean ups as we had a cookie crumble monster toddler. Our 2 year old probably could of squeezed through the outside railing if he wanted to but I felt that home was a safe place to accommodate families with younger children. I’m super particular on bathroom cleanliness and felt that it was very clean. My only suggestion would be to replace the toilet bowl brushes
    Location:
    Food Pantry market is literally a few steps away, but their prices are insanely high. I’d stop by Safeway (9 min drive) to grab some basic items on your first day to stock up.
    Parking
    Our car was HUGE (Full size Nissan Armada) and we did manage to squeeze into the parking lot. The parking spots are tight and remember to go to the parking opening that goes DOWN the ramp (instead of the one other one that goes UP) or else you'll end up in the wrong garage section & there's no connection. They provided directions that specify this, but we ended up still a little confused. From the parking lot, you will have to go up 7-10 stair steps to get to the main elevator/lobby. Not a huge deal but something to keep in mind as you’d just have to go out the car exit/entrance (it’s just

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 11月 2018

    Such a great review and so informative! Very good review and sounds like a great stay as well. Just need to sign up for rewards and get the points for free stuff in future stays in Waikiki!

  • Great location

    United States, 06. November 2018 October, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Close to Waikiki beach, easy access to highway. Private parking. Condo was clean and stocked with all the necessities! Owner is friendly and quick to return messages. Answered questions in a very timely manner.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    07. 11月 2018

    Our pleasure Marina, mahalo for the opportunity to take care of you. Be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!