• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 4th Floor B - ロイヤル・モアナ #402| 1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 4th Floor B

ロイヤル・モアナ #402| 1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu

$75 ~ $129 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

ロイヤル・モアナ 402号室(最低宿泊数30泊)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

ワイキキの中の小さな隠れ家ロイヤルモアナ。宿泊者の満足度の高いお値打ちアパートメント。リーズナブルなハワイのロングステイにお勧めの1ベッドルーム1バス。長期滞在者にとってはロケーション、住みやすさが重要となってきます。外せないワイキキビーチへは徒歩5分、日本食スーパー「ミツワ」やファーマーズマーケットで地元の食材を買って自炊するにも便利です。

外観から想像するよりもおしゃれで清潔に改装されていて、住みやすいロイヤル・モアナ!こちらの4階の1ベッドルーム1バスの室内には、フルキッチン、みかげ石のカウンター、大理石のひんやりとした床、エアコン、ケーブルテレビ&DVDプレーヤー、WiFiが完備。クィーンサイズのベッド1台と、ツインサイズ2台のデイベッドがあるため、4名様でのご利用が可能です。寝室と間には引き戸があり、昼間は開けてオープンな空間にしたり、夜はプライベートな空間を確保したりと使い分けることができます。

せっかく長めの滞在でしたら、ロイヤルモアナで住んでるように生活してみてはいかがでしょうか?

洗濯機、乾燥機(共有)
バスルーム : 固定シャワー(バスタブ無し)
ベッド数:クィーンサイズベッド1台、ツインベッド2台のデイベッド
最大宿泊人数4名 
宿泊施設内(ラナイも含む)禁煙

*エレベーターはございません。ユニットは4階になります。階段のご利用となりますのでご注意下さい。
*パーキングはご利用いただけませんのでご了承下さい。

最大宿泊人数4名
住所:240 Liliuokalani Ave.#402, Honolulu, HI 96815

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#113-732-4032-01

  • 住所 240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 480 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 Queen, 2 Twin
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 92.6% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3177 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Good deal

    North Richland Hills United States of America, 17. November 2019 October, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Needed a place to stay while working in Honolulu. This place functioned well for us despite having to walk three flights of stairs coming and going. Free laundry on the ground floor. Near the bus routes and easy walk to the National Car Rental. The layout of the unit is a little strange, but for the price and easy access to the beach we would rent it again. Free use of beach equipment also.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location, near the bus routes and close to the rental car companies in Waikiki, and a great price and close to the beach! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Amazing!

    Eric C. から Honolulu US, 24. May 2019 May, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This place was perfect!! It felt like having a condo in Waikiki. I highly recommend this company. I wanted to extend one day and it was so easy. I will definitely stay again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    24. 5月 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo felt like a home away from home for you! We are happy we were able to accommodate your extra day. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great location. Good value.

    Calvin N. から Regina Canada, 19. March 2019 February, 2019日後に22日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Well equipped condo. Everything we needed. Very clean,except some little bugs crawling around on kitchen counters. Had to keep everything sealed or in fridge. Otherwise good deal.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 3月 2019

    Great deal and well equipped. As is the norm in any tropical kitchen, please seal and fridge all food in kitchen and on counters.

  • Location, location...

    Nurys G. から Richmond United States, 01. January 2019 December, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great place to be, close to every thing. Kitchen is good well equipped. Comfortable beds and overall the property was clean.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 1月 2019

    Location, location, location!! With our very new cleaning company, Royal Moana is looking better than ever!!

  • Great Location

    Steven J. から Lake Havasu City United States, 11. December 2018 November, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Thank you. We had a wonderful trip and the location was perfect.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 12月 2018

    Royal Moana has it all for the traveler looking for great bang for the buck! Please enroll for Alii Beach Rewards and earn points for future stays with us!

  • Very good place

    Graziela B. から Bondi Australia, 24. September 2018 September, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good place and amazing location in Waikiki

  • Modest accommodations at a great price

    Huntsville United States, 17. September 2018 September, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo has absolutely no view of the beach but is an easy five minute walk away from it. It's also near great restaurants and "The Bus" line.
    The kids slept well on the twin beds and we found the queen bed comfortable. The kitchen was in good shape but the dishes were slightly dirty. No big deal to wash them again.
    The washer and dryer we're $1.50 each and the very small grocery store next door sold individual detergent pods for $.89.
    There is no elevator or parking. I would recommend the 4th floor if you can manage it because the traffic can be noisy. We were able to get a half day rate on our last day since our flight didn't depart until 7pm. They were very accommodating.
    Entry into the condo was also easy through the hospitality app provided. Lots of info regarding the condo and area were in the app.
    Overall we were pleased and would stay here again at this no frills condo because of the price.

  • Great stay

    Newcastle Canada, 20. August 2018 August, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was very happy with our stay. The location was wonderful, only two short blocks to the beach. Steps from the canal, which made for a nice running route for me. We had the top floor, no elevators which we knew ahead of time. Apartment was clean. A/C was good enough, a little warmer in the bedroom but ceiling fan helped. Street noise didn’t bother us, but it might keep a light sleeper awake. Would stay here again. Price was great compared to surrounding hotels.

  • Great stay at Royal Moana

    Stockton United States of America, 20. August 2018 August, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Entire trip went without a hitch. Great location with lots of extras included. The beach chairs, umbrella and snorkeling gear were great to have available.

  • Hawaian experience

    Grigor C. から Auckland New Zealand, 26. May 2018 May, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great moments spent with my family1

  • spacious, bright condo

    Edmonton Canada, 29. April 2018 April, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The suite is spacious, nice, bright, lots of windows for nice breeze, 4th stories to walk up - not so great, location is very convenient.

  • Paradise Revisited...

    herb s. から St Marys Canada, 01. April 2018 March, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Aloha and thank you for a beautiful property to stay at. The proximity to the beach, shopping, and restaurants was absolutely perfect. You are within a 5min walk to great activities. The place was spotless and very warm feeling. The views from the patio doors of the mountains was stunning. I would highly recommend this vacation rental to anyone not to mention that I too will revisit this unit. Thank you/Mahalo from my daughter and myself.

  • Convenient location, perfect value for the money

    Vancouver Canada, 07. December 2017 November, 2017日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit is clean, bright, spacious and has everything needed for vacation. Very close to the best beach on Waikiki. We used all available beach items: chairs, sun umbrella, beach boogie board and snorkel equipment (to watch plenty of fish in the beach pools) - a valuable bonus!
    This is the only unit that seems not having the actual balcony the other units have but it is more spacious instead as the sliding doors are placed close to the balcony railing.

  • November 2017 work trip

    Tad S. から San Leandro United States of America, 23. November 2017 November, 2017日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I really enjoy the convenient access to the beach and being on a quiet side street away from all of the noise and hustle and bustle. Having the onsite laundry and beach items to use is a bonus as well. The room is very spacious and has everything I need to feel like it is a home away from home.

  • Vacation Rental Property

    Anita M. から San Mateo United States, 09. November 2017 November, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay at this property and it was very easy to find. We found it in a clean and well maintained status. The location was perfect and was close to the beach.

  • Waikiki close up

    Melanie J. から Fort St John Canada, 11. October 2017 September, 2017日後に19日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a nice little place... close to the beach and Waikiki shopping. There's lots of little nooks to eat and buy neat things... meet the locals. Car rental in this area is cheaper than at the airport. There's a Biki rental station right next to this condo. The vehicle parking area at this unit was very handy. The 4 flights of stairs are just enough to get a good leg workout... and to keep you mindful not to forget anything in the car. Lol

  • Waikiki Beach Condo

    Kristen L. から Parker United States, 21. September 2017 September, 2017日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was clean, it was furnished with everything I could need. It wasn't the best quality of product, but was sufficient for a short stay. It is a short walk (approx. 6 blocks) to Waikiki beach, however, the area is a little sketch and I wouldn't go out alone at night.

  • Wil rent again....

    Tisha R. から San Jose United States of America, 06. May 2017 April, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    From booking to arrival, it was a easy process! The pictures and description are accurate, there is NOT an elevator, which we simply considered our daily workout, but it can get tiring.
    For the price we paid to have a home for 7 days, it was perfect! The condo comes with a full kitchen, one queen bed and a day bed with a trundle, so could easily sleep 4. I would say the only thing that would have been better, if the ac unit was in a more convenient spot and/or there was a screen door to comfortably leave the sliding doors open.
    We have already decided we would rent again.

  • Perfect location

    Daniel G. から Adelanto United States, 03. April 2017 March, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I had good experience at this place because it is close of everything. For instance: the beach is 2 blocks away, affordable grocery stores is 1 mile. Restaurants are located 2 blocks. In the other hand, parking is to expensive in this property while people can park nearby for free but make sure to read the street sign. Other parking spots are available near the zoo less than 1 mile away. In Addition, we didn't find any beach chairs, un-broken boogie board or surfboards in the property. I tried to contact management and report some maintenance repair but no one responded. Otherwise, I will give 5 starts on this review.

  • 3rd time

    Carl V. から Salt Lake City United States of America, 22. March 2017 March, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    was my 3rd time staying in the building.. i still loved every moment.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 3月 2017

    1st, 2nd, and 3rd time still a charm!

  • Royal Moana

    Laurel B. から Fayetteville Ar. United States of America, 12. December 2016 December, 2016日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We really enjoyed our stay. It was close to bus lines and great restaurants. The ability to check in with an app on my phone was awesome. We decided at the last minute that we needed a parking spot and it was easy and quick to manage when I called and asked. The only complaint I had was that there was no elevator. If the web site had said that there was no elevator I would have chosen a different place, or unit. I was scheduled for knee replacement surgery a week after my vacation so four flights of stairs was very difficult for me to manage.

  • Nice place.

    John M. から Archbald United States, 16. June 2016 May, 2016日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    In the right place, out of traffic and minutes away from beach.

  • Oahu

    White Salmon United States, 29. May 2016 May, 2016日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good

  • Wonderful Time

    Jason C. から Las Vegas United States of America, 19. May 2016 April, 2016日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family and I stayed at the Royal Moana 402 for 8 nights. We enjoyed staying there. The parking situation made it very convenient for us to get in and out of Waikiki. The beach is a straight shot down the street and we felt right in the middle of everything (tons of restaurants, shops and entertainment). But the best part was how close in proximity you are to the beach. There is an ABC store nearby to buy anything you forgot or to get laundry soap to wash your clothes (they have washers that you pay to use on the property). The air conditioning was great. The only cons: our unit was on the 4th floor and we did not know there was no elevator. But it was fine because we could all use the exercise and let me tell you your thighs feel it around the third floor. Also, we were worried that the area would be a less safer area in Waikiki but we had no difficulties with anyone. We felt safe every night. Would stay again when we visit Honolulu which by the way is where both my wife and I great up.

  • Nice and clean room

    Oak Ridge United States of America, 07. January 2016 December, 2015日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We are happy with our stay. The room is nice and clean. It is within 5 minutes' walking to the beach. The landlord also provide snorkeling tools and other things. There is no dish washer in the room though.

  • Great location

    Bradley C. から Honolulu United States of America, 05. December 2015 November, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The bed could use an upgrade. The coffee maker was broken, but was replaced as soon as we brought up the issue. This place is blocks away from everything and the check-in/out process was easy with the online app.

  • nice place

    Sheila W. から Grande Prairie Canada, 29. November 2015 November, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great relatively quiet location. Well kept and clean. The only thing that was annoying was no table near the day bed in the main living area. it would be nice to have a place to set stuff while you're sitting or sleeping there.
    Very grateful to the staff for allowing us to stay an extra hour since my husband was very sick on our last day.

  • Royal Moana 402

    barry w. から kumeu auckland New Zealand, 04. October 2015 September, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment is in a quiet location that is only a short walk to shops restuarants and beach.

  • 2nd time at royal moana

    Carl V. から Salt Lake City United States of America, 03. October 2015 September, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    very large studio, plenty of room for 3-4 people.. love the kitchen and good supply of dishes and cookware. was shockingly clean and sand free when we arrived. i dunno how y'all do it.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 10月 2015

    Thank you for your 2nd visit to our Royal Moana property, we really appreciate it!

  • Great stay

    Jarom S. から Roy United States of America, 16. September 2015 August, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was a great place to stay. Very clean and nice. We got the parking spot and it was totally worth it. With in walking distance to lots of places.

  • If you want an easy Honolulu holiday, you NEED to stay here!

    Kelly-Maree B. から Auckland New Zealand, 23. August 2015 August, 2015日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    What a fantastic apartment, and everything about it was easy - easy to book, easy to arrange parking for our rental car, easy to find, and very easy to live in. We stayed for 13 nights and before arrival were provided with all the information we needed to make moving in and getting settled a breeze. The apartment was spotlessly clean and well presented, with everything we needed to enjoy our stay - just as the advert had promised. The kitchen is well appointed and easy to use, with a range of appliances and cookware. The location is easy; just a short stroll to beautiful Waikiki Beach, fantastic shopping, and great restaurants. We made good use of some of the provided flippers and boogie boards (although to be honest, some of the equipment was getting pretty shabby and could do with being replaced). The laundry facilities (washers and driers) onsite where a great help too - be sure to stock up on quarters. When we had an issue with our cable/wifi shortly after arrival, our contact person Mike was super friendly and easy to deal with, and had the issue resolved quickly. We LOVED our stay here and didn't want to leave. If you want an easy Honolulu holiday, you NEED to stay here!

  • Royal Moana 402

    Andres M. から Surry Hills Australia, 04. June 2015 May, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Amazing. The apartment as listed as clean, close to the beach and very spacious. I would recommend it to anyone who would be thinking of staying there.
    Excellent communication.
    Overall a 10/10.

  • Hawaii 2015

    Des Plaines United States of America, 21. May 2015 May, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great affordable rental experience. The rental included everything from pots and pans for cooking that a normal home would and provided basic towels and toiletries like a hotel. Additionally, the rental provided beach towels, bodyboards, and other beach accessories. Had a great time staying here.

  • Convenient location

    Jason Calvin M. から Bothell United States of America, 20. May 2015 April, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We are so surprised that the location of the condo is literally 5minutes away from waikiki beach!!! It is close to bus stop and we had fun just riding the bus although we paid for our rental car and parking spot. It is very accessible and close to almost everything!!! The parking is safe for your car. The unit is just like in the picture, very cozy and the kitchen is super!!!! We really felt at home with this place right away (who wouldnt). The only problem that you will not like is the stairs, it was really a lot of work out going up because our unit is on the 4th floor (402 royal moana). Other than that, i love our stay and we will definitely come back!!! and there is a little convenient store beside the condo and the couple who owned it sells almost everything including rice!!! And By the way mike is such a great help and he seems like he never sleep at all hes always there anytime!!! very reliable!!! Thank you Alii beach rental for making our vacation very memorable, fun, convenient, and the best!!!! *

  • Hawaiian vacation 2015

    Alicia L. から Los Angeles United States of America, 08. May 2015 March, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a lovely stay at the Royal Moana. As we were a family of 4, it was perfectly located to Waikiki and the University of Hawaii, where we had a tour with our high school son. The accommodations were perfect. They do need to add a shelf within the shower for the guests to put their shampoo and soap though.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 5月 2015

    Thank you for this feedback and mahalo for staying with Ali'i Beach Rentals!

  • A Cozy hide a way in Honolulu

    Bev K. から Chemainus Canada, 09. April 2015 March, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had an enjoyable experience at Royal Moana 402. The beds were comfortable which is one of the top requirements when away from home. The 4 floors of stairs helped to keep us all in shape and gave us a view of the neighbourhood. It was within walking distance of the main streets and the beach. Buses were also readily available. I would recommend and would stay here again. Would also like to say it was great that Mike was there to help us older folks to carry up our suitcases. Bonus.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    09. 4月 2015

    We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will pass your gratitude on to Mike, thank you!

  • Amazing stay!

    Chandler United States of America, 27. December 2014 December, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay here was amazing! The location is great for starters. The rental had everything we needed. There were boogy boards, snorkel gear, beach items, coolers, you name it! It was so clean and well kept. We will stay here again!

  • Loved it!

    North Las Vegas United States of America, 24. September 2014 September, 2014日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was the perfect condo in the perfect location. I loved the room, shower and kitchen. The only thing that would make it better is a mirror in the bedroom, since the only one is in the bathroom. Loved the beach gear too!

  • AWESOME

    Michael J. から Kent United States of America, 04. September 2014 August, 2014日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    AWESOME

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 9月 2014

    Awesome!

  • Hawaii Vacation - Graduation present

    Jeff K. から Cumming United States of America, 21. July 2014 July, 2014日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay was wonderful, this villa was just as expected. Great location, great price and we got our exercise climbing the stairs to the 4th floor. AC worked well.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 7月 2014

    We are glad you enjoyed Hawaii with Ali'i Beach Rentals and hope to see you soon, aloha!

  • Good stay!

    Taipei, TAIWAN Other, 27. April 2014 April, 2014日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed here for 10 days. In general, we enjoyed our stay, except that (1) there is no bath tub, only shower, (2)there were 2 broken mugs with no handles and few dishes with cracks, and (3) the room is not clean underneath the bed and sofa. You can feel sands and see hairs.
    But we would still recommend the place. It is comfortable, convenient, and affordable!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 4月 2014

    We have met with our cleaners and this matter has been taken care of! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Moana.

  • Convenient and affordable accommodations

    Edmonton Canada, 27. April 2014 March, 2014日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The fourth floor condo was nice and had a fully equipped kitchen.Ideal property for those who can walk up 4 flights of stairs. Excellent location!

  • spring break

    Denver United States of America, 14. April 2014 March, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good location. I like the coded entrances, did not need to carry the keys to the beach. I really liked having beach gear available to use. Sliding glass doors did not close completely - tracks were a mess so it wouldnt close.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 4月 2014

    Our maintenance department is on it, thank you for the feedback. Ali'i Beach Rentals.

  • Great Fit-Wonderful Experience

    Lakeville United States of America, 06. January 2014 December, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My 2nd time in Hawaii and I found this rental to be a great fit for our family needing two separate sleeping rooms, a kitchen, and location near the beach--all at a reasonable price during a busy time of year. We found the space to be very clean and well stocked with all we needed; even beach chairs & boogie boards! The photos are exactly as we found it--no surprises. We appreciated the high quality towels & linens(thick bath & beach towels) --details make a difference. Alii Beach Rentals checked in with us our second day to make sure all was well and provided a resource for transportation to the airport too. I thought the 4th floor stairs might pose a challenge over time, but it wasn't bad--gave us more exercise! We appreciated the care and quality provided in the condo unit and would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    07. 1月 2014

    Mahalo!

  • Great Stay in Hawaii

    Marianne D. から Alexandria Australia, 26. December 2013 December, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at Royal Moana for 6 days and had a great visit. The apartment was clean and had all the amenities that we needed. Both Beach and Bath towels were available which was great and the place was definitely big enough for the 3 of us. Great location to Waikiki and much cheaper than staying at a hotel. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit.

  • Bang for buck

    Kylie M. から Earlwood Australia, 31. October 2013 September, 2013日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was very pleased with Royal Moana apartments. They were clean, well appointed and quite spacious compared to other similarly priced and even more expensive options. They were also well located. I had everything I needed, was close to the beach and shops and the communications from staff were faultless. I would not hesitate to recommend Royal Moana apartment to others.

  • Wonderful Vacation

    San Jose United States of America, 21. October 2013 October, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I really had a great vacation. This location is so close to everything.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 10月 2013

    Hope to see you back soon!

  • Great Vacation

    Bellevue United States of America, 19. September 2013 September, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Self check in/out were very convenient. There were complete set of kitchen wares and we like the rice cooker. I would like to see an exhaust hood above the range instead of a window but it works.

  • Good Location

    union city United States of America, 12. August 2013 August, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Easy and convenience

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2013

    Glad to be of service and that you enjoyed your experience at the Royal Moana. We would love to have you back. Mahalo for taking the time to review.

  • excellent place to stay

    Grace M. から Toronto Canada, 11. July 2013 June, 2013日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My daughter and I were very happy to find this place. It's very accessible to everything and just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The place is very spacious and clean. Definitely, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vacation place to stay in Waikiki ;-)

  • our stay in hawaii at ali beach rentals

    Albert Lea United States of America, 27. May 2013 May, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    we liked how clean it was. it was very comfortable and close to everything that we wanted to see and do,

  • Nice place

    luis m. から toro aregre Brazil, 07. May 2013 April, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is very well located in Waikiki, easy to find and close to everything. The furniture is good, as well the appliances. The only problem i realized is that air conditioner is so noisy. I recommend to stay.

  • Location Location Location

    Helena United States of America, 08. March 2013 February, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a good vacation. This rental was only a few blocks off Waikiki Beach. We walked to the beach and all the shopping you could stand in minutes. We did that at least everyday and sometimes a couple of times a day.

  • Great experience!

    Belgrade United States of America, 06. March 2013 February, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very happy with our experience. I was a little nervous about paying with a check 30 days out but it was fine. Would recommend maybe each condo having their own "beach" gear and it might be kept in better condition. Snorkeling gear was pretty bad. Very clean and nice - very happy with our stay.

  • Great alternative to a hotel for business travelers

    Seneca United States of America, 22. January 2013 January, 2013日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I enjoyed my 10 day stay at the Royal Moana. I was visiting on business, so it was very nice to have a full kitchen (and a real coffee maker in the mornings). The location is fantastic and the unit was clean.

  • Royal Moana in 2013

    David G. から Vancouver Canada, 12. January 2013 January, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was clean and comfortable, and very conveniently situated. The street outside was noisy early in the morning, but that was hardly surprising. The kitchen was very well stocked with tools for cooking. The wi-fi connection was intermittent on some of our devices, though that might have been the devices. I would not hesitate to recommend the Royal Moana to anyone comfortable with stairs.

  • It is great!!!

    jane w. から palo alto United States of America, 06. January 2013 December, 2012日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We would love to rent again to the same place. Great location and very clean and newly upgraded kitchen and bath.

  • great holiday

    linda r. から cranbourne Australia, 15. December 2012 November, 2012日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    the room we had was very good value,location close to everything,no noise from neighbours,good security and great to be able to cook meals with out spending lots of money eating out.we would stay there again no problem.

  • 14 Days in Wakiki

    Kerrie A. から Bilambil Heights Australia, 11. November 2012 October, 2012日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay, the unit at Royal Moana met all our needs, just a shame we had no balcony, also the noise from the street is extremely constant, so we had to keep our door shut of an evening, the location is perfect though, with everything at your fingertips.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 11月 2012

    Thanks very much Kerrie for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Moana. Yes, Waikiki in general is a noisy city which is why at night we recommend our guests shut the doors and windows and run the air conditioner. We were happy to have taken care of you and we hope to have you back soon. Aloha!

  • Bewertung

    Aachen Germany, 09. October 2012 September, 2012日後に21日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    zentrale Lage, komplette Ausstattung, sauber und ordentlich, insgesamt empfehlenswert

  • 4th Floor Walkup but Great Location

    Ronald W. から New Smyrna Beach United States of America, 18. August 2012 August, 2012日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit is a few blocks from Wakiki Beach right in the heart of the tourist area, convenient to everything. Newly updated kitchen and bath areas. City buses just around the corner take you everywhere, many restaurants in the area cater to every taste, market is just a few blocks away. Beds were adequate for three and clean but furnishings were outdated.

  • Great Location

    Irene O. から OO Australia, 18. July 2012 July, 2012日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We like a bit of physical challenge so walking up 4 flights of stairs was great after all the local food we ate every day. It's also a short walk to the beach. The unit was comfortable and would stay here again.

  • Alii near Ala Wai

    Roy A. から Nome United States of America, 23. March 2012 March, 2012日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was very good. The only issue we had was the leaking once the rain had started; however, management was very good about making up for it with free parking for the one night we had a car, and bringing a supply of towels to clean up the water. Shannon was very friendly and helpful!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 3月 2012

    Yes, that was the worst rain I had seen in years!! Anyways, the leaking was resolved and we're glad we could take care of you. Tell your friends! Aloha

  • Clean and Comfortable

    Jason B. から White Plains United States of America, 23. February 2012 February, 2012日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is my 3rd time staying at the Royal Moana. We like it because it's convenient to Waikiki Beach, and being a condo it gives us the freedom to cook if we'd like and gives us more room than your standard hotel. Highly recommended.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 2月 2012

    Glad to have you back and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Great location!

    Susan w. から seattle United States of America, 20. February 2012 January, 2012日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great neighborhood and experience for a great price! Perfect location and easy access to everything! Clean and comfortable!

  • Our 3rd stay

    Rocky T. から Tulsa United States of America, 11. December 2011 December, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay that's also clean, safe, and in a location convenient to Waikiki Beach, the zoo, restaurants, Diamond Head then this is your place. Having three sons that live in Honolulu and after making numerous trips there this is where we prefer to stay. We usually spend half of our trip staying with one of our sons but we need our own space after awhile. And they live out in the burbs and we like being in Waikiki. You don't need a rental car and you don't have to eat out every meal. The only complaints we had were a toilet that sometimes wouldn't shut off, the shower drained slow, the blinds in the bedroom don't shut good, and no adult sized drinking glasses. These were minor issues and we didn't bother to call management. I know if we had that they would have been resolved. We were too busy enjoying our stay to worry about it.

  • Great Location, Great Value

    Kyle B. から Sacramento United States of America, 09. November 2011 October, 2011日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This property was located within walking to Waikiki beach and proved to be a great value compared to staying in a hotel.

  • good accommodation in an ideal location

    John K. から Workington United Kingdom, 19. October 2011 October, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very professional reservation and correspondence received before and during stay. Property was spotlessly clean and in a good location, central to both beach and shops alike. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend anyone staying in Honolulu to seriously consider this property.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 10月 2011

    Wow... thanks for the great review. We're happy we could make your stay enjoyable.

  • The Center of a Great Family Vacation

    Elizabeth T. から Portland United States of America, 30. July 2011 July, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo worked great for our family of four. There was just enough room for all of us (the girls loved the day-bed). We could walk to the beach any time of day, and were also walking-distance from the aquarium, the zoo, and the public library. Several major bus routes have a stop about a block away, so it was easy to stay here without a car. We found everything we needed in the kitchen to prepare some simple meals with the food we bought at the farmer's market. We can't wait to come back!

  • Beautiful rooms, perfect location and an extremely accomodating staff. The wonderful people that manage this property make you realize why Hawaii is so fabulous!

    Elena C. から United States, 26. April 2011 April, 2011日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

  • Spring Break Family Vacation

    james f. から madison United States of America, 22. March 2011 March, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Location was good, a few blocks from the beach and easy to get in and out of Waikiki by car. The condo was clean and well stocked. The only complaint is that the unit sleeps 4 but there were only 2 chairs around a small kitchen table. Also the bathroom needs more racks got hanging wet towels, again set up was for 2 people.

  • Mary B. から Dayton United States, 24. January 2011 December, 2010日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have stayed at one of the condos in this building via Ali'i for each of our last 2 trips to O'ahu. It's a clean and simple accommodation only 3 blocks from Waikiki beach. The price is great for being so close to great beach/food/shops. And, if you have a car rental, you can book at parking spot, which are hard to find on the street otherwise.

  • Top banana accomodation

    Robert A., 12. January 2011 December, 2010日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I am very glad we managed to find this condo. Great situation, good general condition and lots of little touches to make the place more of a home from home. The staff were lovely and whenever we spoke to them, they shared a lot of aloha.
    There was a leak during one night, but this was sorted out by the next day.

    Would definately stay at Royal Moana again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 1月 2011

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience. Glad we could make this vacation rental your home away from home! Make sure to keep our info and pass it on to your friends and family. Hope to see you again soon. Aloha

  • Sept 7/10

    Gary W. から North Vancouver Canada, 20. September 2010 September, 2010日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was in a great location just a few blocks to the beach. If you rent a car pay the extra $9 for parking because its very hard to find parking in the area. We really enjoyed staying in the unit and cooking our own food, there is a grocery store about 3 blocks down Kuhio. My only complaint was dirty sheets on one of the beds, but we found clean ones in the closet so it wasn't that big a deal. The unit had every thing we needed and we were very satisfied, its definitely a good value, thanks.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 9月 2010

    We are very glad you enjoyed the place and had a good vacation. You are right, the location of the Royal Moana is perfect for coming back and forth from the beach all day. Thanks for letting us know about the dirty sheets. I have spoken to our cleaning crew and have taken steps to make sure that doesn't happen again. Mahalo for taking the time to review your experience with our vacation rental. We would love to have you back soon! Aloha!

  • Yet another incredible Hawai'ian vacation.

    Vince T. から Bracebridge Canada, 17. February 2010 January, 2010日後に22日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean, safe, awsome location, and the best Owner and Staff. To everyone at Ali'i, mahal'o for a great time. See you again next year for sure.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 2月 2010

    We are so happy you had a great time and we were glad to have you back again!! Sounds like we will see you next year. Let us know as soon as you have some travel ALOHA!!

  • We had a great time; Shelly thank you for the hostess gift...we appreciated your thoughtfulness.

    Dale V. から Bella Vista United States, 17. January 2010 December, 2009日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    A suggesstion for the cleaning crew: it would be a good idea to clean and sanitize the bottom of the kitchen garbage can, and also soak the toilet brush in bleach. It was unsightly and likely full of germs, and it puts a question in our minds if other surfaces have been sanitized and cleaned properly. The marble floor could have been cleaned better. Other than that, everything was fine.
    Thank you!
    Merry & Dale Vincent

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    17. 1月 2010

    Thank you for the feedback on the cleaning. We will make sure that this is addressed with our cleanig crew and that it doesn't happen again. We are glad you had a good time and would love to have you back. Aloha!!

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

240 Liliuokalani Ave.
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
  • Attractions botanical garden, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided
  • Leisure activities -, beachcombing, horseback riding, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Sports and adventure activities fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, paragliding, water skiing, ゴルフ, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • アウトドア Golfing
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, オブン, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • リビング Ceiling Fans, Free High Speed Internet, High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, Long Distance Phone , アイロン台, エアコン, 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル
  • 利便性 Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な City View, Close to Town, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Downtown
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Lawn / Garden, Water Sports Gear

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム