• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 3rd Floor B - ロイヤル・モアナ #302|1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 3rd Floor B

ロイヤル・モアナ #302|1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu

$75 ~ $129 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

ロイヤル・モアナ 302号室(最低宿泊数30泊)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

隠れ家のような、リーズナブルな1ベッドルーム1バスのバケーションレンタル。ワイキキビーチへは徒歩5分、日本食スーパー「ミツワ」が入店するインターナショナルマーケットプレイスも近くにあるのでお買い物にも便利なロケーションの長期滞在向けコンドミニアムです。

このロイヤル・モアナ3階の1ベッドルーム1バスには、ハワイアンテイストなインテリアとフルキッチンが完備。クックストーブ、オーブン、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、コーヒーメーカー、炊飯器など長期滞在に必要な設備が揃っております。 また室内設備には、エアコン、ケーブルテレビ&DVDプレーヤーが準備され、クィーンサイズのベッド1台と、ツインサイズのマットレス2台の計3台のベッドが設置されています。リーズナブルな宿泊料金設定になっており、長期滞在の家族連れやカップルに人気のコンドミニアムです。1室最大4名様まで宿泊が可能。

リビングエリア:
・ダイニングテーブル、椅子2脚
・キャスター付きベット(ツインサイズのマットレス ✕2)
・ケーブルTV&DVDプレーヤー
・エアコン

ベッドルーム:
・クィーンサイズベッド1台
・1人掛けソファ1台
・ケーブルTV
・クローゼット
・シーリングファン

フルキッチン:
・クックストーブ&オーブン
・冷蔵庫
・電子レンジ
・トースター
・コーヒーメーカー
・炊飯器
・食器&調理器具

バスルーム:
・固定式シャワー(※バスタブ無し)

ロイヤル・モアナの館内の施設:
・洗濯機、乾燥機(共有)

このバケーションレンタルには、無料Wi-Fi、市内無料通話が含まれます。
全館、ラナイも含めて禁煙です。
(注) 当部屋レンタルには無料駐車場は含まれておりません。追加料金のお支払いでも利用不可となりますので、あらかじめご了承ください。
(注) 館内にエレベーターはございませんので、階段をご利用いただいております。ご注意ください。

宿泊施設内のベッド数:クィーンサイズベッド1台、キャスター付きツインサイズマットレス2台

最大宿泊人数4名

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#113-732-4032-01

  • 住所 240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 480 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 Queen, 2 Twin
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 92.8% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3178 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Royal Moana #301

    Eugene US, 08. August 2019 July, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice place, nice stay! Clean and a great location! Staff were very helpful with questions.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was clean and in a great location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Getaway June 2019

    Paradise Point Australia, 26. June 2019 June, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Convenient location, just off the main road of Kūhiō. Easy walking distance to main Waikiki Beach; plenty of eating places and access to public transport. Well set up kitchen. Spacious living area. Little noisy in morning whilst maintenance underway but always clean and tidy each day.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, close to the beach and local restaurants and had everything you needed, with a full kitchen! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Great location

    Zaida R. から San Jose US, 20. June 2019 June, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I really like the location. It is three blocks away from Waikiki beach. there is a small store right next to the building. It has everything you need to cook.
    I would be nice if it had parking

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to a convenience store/local restaurants and the beach. It is also good to know you were able to utilize the kitchen and save money on meals! Some of the units in this building come with parking, but unfortunately this one does not. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Hawaiian Vacation

    Rene N. から Woodbury United States, 19. February 2019 January, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    For the amount of time we spent in the condo, it worked out great for us. Very convenient and close to Waikiki Beach which is where we spent a lot of our time.

    The air conditioner is extremely loud though.

    And we did not go out on the balcony because it was so small and there wasn't much of a view.

    However, reserving the condo, getting into the condo, checking out of the condo - all of that was so easy and the people from Alii Beach Rentals that I dealt with were so nice and so helpful.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 2月 2019

    Cant beat the location, comfortability, and price at Royal Moana! The a/c has been serviced. Now that you have checked out, you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points!! Please enroll and use the points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!!

  • Perfect Location

    Tracy S. から Casa Grande United States, 09. January 2019 December, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Wa the perfect size,location and price for us we would definitely rent from them again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 1月 2019

    We have our niche and we do it very well! Please enroll in our Alii Beach Rewards program for awesome gifts you can redeem points earned from every stay!

  • Great Location

    Sylva United States, 11. December 2018 November, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This spacious (for two people) condo provided a comfortable, conveniently located, and well equipped space for our 11 night stay. E kitchen was surprisingly well equipped for chi nnacking. It would be nice if basics such as salt, pepper, and oil were provided. The bed was comfortable, and the provided bath and beach towels were great. It was also nice to have a washer/dryer as well each chairs to use. I recommend this entail.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 12月 2018

    We appreciate the endorsement and we are adding salt and pepper to our condos, it has been decided! You can now enroll for Alii Beach Rewards and earn points for future gifts like late check outs!

  • Great choice!

    Vallejo United States, 01. November 2018 October, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was my first time staying in this type of property. And I was not disappointed. It was extremely roomy. I had a few people visit, and they were just in awe of the size of the place and the price. The walk to the beach was so quick. It came equipped with all you need. There was a very small convenient store right next door. The guest service was very quick and good communication, always got a response. Overall, I would choose this property and the rental company again. Only issues were the walls a bit thin, we can hear the people above us moving their chairs or opening their closet door and our wifi didn't work, but we were barely there, so I wasn't too concerned with that. There is also a small convenient store right next door.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 11月 2018

    Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you. We hope to have you back soon and be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!

  • Location was ok, Parking was not ok

    Honea Path United States, 08. October 2018 September, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location is this apt. is very good. The apt. itself was good, but internet access was not very good. The parking situation was terrible. It cost $15 to park at this property and $30 to park at a local resort parking. I would recommend this apt if you do not plan to have a car. I noticed the parking placxes were nver fully occupied but these were not available to me.

  • Fun Hawaiian getaway

    Jennifer S. から Nampa United States, 16. September 2018 September, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental was what I expected. It was clean, quiet, and very close to the beach! The size was expected for the price. I was staying with a couple other friends and this size was great for a week. If I come back to Oahu I would stay here again.

  • One week stay in Waikiki

    Elaine M. から Glasgow United Kingdom, 11. September 2018 August, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed in this property for a week and have no complaints, was very central with shops and restaurants nearby and very close to beach,
    Would book again.

  • Hawaii

    Robin W. から Euless United States, 02. July 2018 June, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, neat & clean. Fantastic!

  • Excellent stay

    JOANNE S. から OROVILLE United States of America, 19. May 2018 March, 2018日後に61日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was very happy with the condo and the location. The apartment was clean and well equipt with dishes and cooking utensils. The bus stop was a short block away and the beach 4 blocks. Having the washer and dryer on sight was very helpful. Also the houseleeping and office staff were very pleasant.
    I look forward to returning next year.

  • First trip to Hawaii

    Calvin B. から Edmonton Canada, 08. March 2018 February, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment was comfortable and sufficient for our needs. It is just a few blocks from the beach and walking distance to almost anything we needed. Beach towels are provided, which is great. We had the misfortune of the phone line being dead and so no internet; but we were given permission to connect to the neighbor's wifi, which worked. We also we able to secure a parking spot at late notice, which was fortunate because there is very little available on-street parking.
    The only complaint is that there is little light coming in, but that may be standard for Hawaii homes - to block the sun as much as possible since otherwise A/C cost would be way higher. We had the same issue at our other rental on Big Island.
    Overall, not spectacular, but good value for the price.

  • hawaiian vacation

    cathy m. から Halifax Canada, 06. January 2018 December, 2017日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    as always your properties are well maintained. we had 301 and the only thing we didn't have was a broom/dust pan. in 302 they couldn't connect to the same movies or shows that we could in 301 and couldn't connect to the internet. the other thing the sliding doors in 301 need to be checked. otherwise perfect thank you

  • Alii Beach Rentals review

    APO United States, 26. June 2017 June, 2017日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment was lovely and contained everything that we needed during our stay in Honolulu.

  • Royal Moana Condo

    Elizabeth B. から Nanaiimo Canada, 08. May 2017 April, 2017日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great place to stay

  • Amazing stay

    Saki S. から Cammeray Australia, 06. March 2017 February, 2017日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We've rented another apartment in the same complex before and loved it.
    This one didn't betray our expectation either.
    The apartment is clean, convenient, and the facilities readily available are more than efficient.
    Would recommend this to anyone and will definitely consider re-using in the future.

  • February 11 night stay 2017

    Peter p. から Shellharbour NSW Australia, 18. February 2017 February, 2017日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    we stayed here for 11 nights and found the unit to be perfect for our needs, it was clean and in a very good location, only a few minutes walk to the beach.
    The check in instructions were easy to follow, we stayed on the third floor in unit 302.We had a parking spot also which was below the building and easy to access.
    The kitchen area was a good size and very handy to have, the bathroom was also a good size and clean.
    there were plenty of bath towels and three good sized beach towels.
    We would stay here again and recommend it to others.
    regards

    Peter

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    17. 7月 2018

    We just updated condo with decor, TVs, new beds, and sealed the travertine tiles! New artwork has the condo popping, book now!!

  • I'll be back

    jane j. から hercules United States of America, 06. February 2017 December, 2016日後に20日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Paradise, what can I say

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    17. 7月 2018

    We just updated condo with decor, TVs, new beds, and sealed the travertine tiles! New artwork has the condo popping, book now!!

  • Great Experience

    Conor B. から North Pole United States of America, 17. December 2016 December, 2016日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I had a great experience as a first time user with your company. Everything was prepared for me well in advance. The property was clean, comfortable and secure. This company was actually recommended to me by a friend who stayed at this exact building. This was a better alternative than staying in a hotel. Staff was very accommodating in keeping my bags in their office after check out while I waited for my night flight. One suggestion would be to seek a partnership with a hotel in the area of each property so guests can use their pool or spa for a small fee. One thing I really wanted was to swim in a pool and chill in a hot tub but was unable to. The price for the condo was just too good as compared to staying in a hotel. I will stay with your company again but probably not within the discount period of one year.

  • Great location

    SAHOKO K. から Tokyo Japan, 05. September 2016 July, 2015日後に47日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I stayed Royal Moana 302 for 47 nights. property is large enough to stay with my mother and daughter. Location was great, took only five minutes to the beach, 2 minutes to the bus stop, I could find everything I need(foods, restaurants, breakfast place, nice cafe etc...) within 20 minutes on foot from Royal Moana. The property was well maintained but sometime had trouble with washing machine(was fixed very soon). Only problem for me was the property had no elevator. Since my daughter was 0 year old baby, I was hard to bring baby and stroller by the stairs.

  • our stay in 301

    cathy m. から Halifax Canada, 21. April 2016 April, 2016日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    as always very good.

  • At Home Vacation

    Kailua United States, 30. March 2016 March, 2016日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was perfect, enjoyed my stay at home vacation.

  • Wonderful stay in Hawaii

    Regina Beach United States of America, 25. March 2016 March, 2016日後に22日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We staying in Royal Moana 302 from January 10 to March 23, 2016. The condo has been updated and was well equipped for our long term stay. It was great to have beach chairs, towels, umbrellas supplied. The condo is in a great location and less than a five minute walk to the beach. The Ali'i staff were most helpful and we would like to recognize Nicole and Michael for their extra efforts during our stay. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a safe installed in each condo to protect passports, cash, credit cards, etc. We will be back for another visit.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 3月 2016

    Thank you for the great review and suggestion! We look forward to your return and we will pass the kind word onto our

  • Excellent alternative to a hotel

    Delta Canada, 01. February 2016 December, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were very happy with our choice of accommodation while staying at Waikiki. While you do not get the best view, we were not concerned about it as we hardly spent any time at the apartment - there is so much to do on Oahu.
    The check-in process was smooth and problem-free. We found the property to be very clean, well maintained and well equipped. It felt like we were at home. We did not have any issues during our stay, so we did not have a reason to contact the owner or management. It takes just 5 minutes to get to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc. from the property.
    We would definitely stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    01. 2月 2016

    MAHALO!!!!

  • Four weeks in Waikiki, can't complaine too much!

    Dodgeville United States, 20. November 2015 October, 2015日後に29日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Far enough away from the hub-bub (crowds and noise) but not too far from everything. More of a residential apartments area. Area has a couple of semi-open lots with construction in progress, so not the greatest view but better than a hotel wall. Lots of dog walkers in the area because of the open street area.
    Building was small and personal. Lanai was too small to use, and hung right over the road. It was noisy if the patio door was open as bus routes seemed to use that street to exit Waikiki, though it would have been worse on a main street.
    Unit was clean, though not spotless. Not the greatest layout and small dining table even for two and we at times had three or four. Bed was hard but there was a foam cushion that when put on the bed made it was great. Fought small fast ants the whole time, but maybe normal for the area.
    A lot of neighbors moving in and out over the four weeks we were there, so a lot of running into the cleaning personal and most were very friendly but one was more stand-offish to seemingly rude. The outside guy was there at least every-other day and kept it looking very nice. He always said hello and visited.
    Great supply of beach and snorkel gear to use. More of the plastic flotation items added, as I suppose they don't hold up too well with a lot of use.

  • Home away from home.

    Joseph G. から APO United States of America, 18. July 2015 June, 2015日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice property with great location, barely two blocks from the beach. Parking was an issue on occasion due other guests not aware of the parking reservation requirements. I will definitely stay here on my annual visits.

  • Great abd excellent

    Bjorn L. から Nakorn Phanom Thailand, 14. June 2015 June, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Save a lot of money for meals.... Cos we can cook at the place which has full kitchenette

  • Cozy and Convenient

    Olathe United States, 09. June 2015 May, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved being able to walk to the beach, to shopping, and to various eating establishments. The condo is cozy and fit for 2 people, maybe a small child too. The location is very convenient but their is absolutely no view. With that being said, your in Waikiki so get outside!

  • R and R on Liliuokalani

    Jane J. から Hercules United States of America, 12. March 2015 March, 2015日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The place had everything needed for a home-away-from-home experience. It's nice to have a hairdryer and an abundance of towels. A couple of chairs on the lanai would be nice.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 8月 2015

    Thanks for taking the time to review. So happy we could give you a home-away-from-home... this is our main goal! We've decided that the Royal Moana lanais are too small for chairs which is why we don't provide them. The lanai is more for standing since it's so slim. Take care and we're looking forward to having you back!! ALOHA

  • Good location in Waikiki

    Shannon B. から Nazko Canada, 29. December 2014 December, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay here. It is close to the beach without being in the noisy part of the neighbourhood. Handy to everything. I was trapped in the condo for a half hour one afternoon as they were filming Hawaii Five-O on the street below, but that added to the excitement! The couch and chair are very uncomfortable and there really isn't much table space to have meals but also to set up a computer. The lanai is miniscule and not even big enough to sit on. The condo was very clean. Overall a good stay.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 8月 2015

    I was in the neighborhood while they were filming as well... exciting to see all the Hawaii Five-O stars. Glad to hear how clean the place was and you're right... the lanai is tiny. This is good input for potential guests reading this review! It's important to us that people know what they are renting. ALOHA!

  • worked out very well

    Whitehorse Canada, 28. November 2014 October, 2014日後に35日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    for the price the unit served as a great place for the time I was there. there were some little issues, but again I was happy with my stay. the unit was outfitted with just about all you would need to be comfortable if you are staying for more than a month. I would stay there again if the units are available.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 11月 2014

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we were able to solve any of the "little issues" during your stay. Our guest can always call our 1-800 number for Guest Relations or Maintenance. Please come back soon!

  • Aloha, Hawaii

    Oklahoma City United States of America, 14. October 2014 October, 2014日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Accomodations was good, only one item that was noted is the shower, it did not have a place to put the soap or shampoo, conditioner, etc..otherwise, overall all areas were good and will give it a 4 1/2 star rating.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 10月 2014

    Thank you for your input, aloha!

  • At home at royal moana

    Kristine A. から City United States of America, 28. August 2014 July, 2014日後に22日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was FANTASTIC. We had a very memorable stay and would definitley come back in this place. I'm very thankful to Alii beach for taking care of our vacation. :)

  • Very good

    Emmanuelle H. から South Pasadena United States of America, 01. November 2013 October, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is my second time at the same location, different unit, I think the place is better organized than the last time, my guests at 402 very happy, we plan to come back again soon. If any guest give you my name as Emma, that's myself as Emmanuelle Huynh at So. Pasadena, Ca . Mahalo :)

  • Wakiki Stay

    Kevin H. から Federal Way United States of America, 25. October 2013 October, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had nice time staying here. We didn't want to get a rental car so was great to be near a lot of things. Bus stop right around the corner which was handy. It was nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Thanks!

  • Great location and fabulous sights

    Andrea W. から Belmont United States of America, 04. September 2013 August, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    .

  • Great Stay!

    Karen F. から Mississauga Canada, 01. September 2013 August, 2013日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo worked for our family. Condo 302 has a single pull out futon and a double bed, if you need there is a fold out mattress in closet. The location was good. The condo was very clean inside and outside. This property had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We would surely stay here again.

  • Wonderful location

    Ruthena C. から Novato United States of America, 28. August 2013 August, 2013日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was in a great location! It was in short walking distance to a lot of great shops, the beach, and restaurants.I would definitely stay again, and recommend for future reference!

  • Great Location

    Jodie P. から Quakers Hill Australia, 27. June 2013 June, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice little unit in great location.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 6月 2013

    Thanks for taking the time to review!

  • Great location and comfortable setting.

    Jennifer S. から Keizer United States of America, 26. June 2013 June, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay and Royal Moana. The location is great, we could walk to the beach. The emails we received prior to traveling were extremely helpful. The only misinformation (and this was just minor) was that the rate for parking at the Banyon was $15 per day instead of $12, as listed in the email. We would rent from Ali'i again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 6月 2013

    Thanks Jennifer for your comments. We were happy to take care of you. Thanks for the heads up on the Banyan parking increase. See you next time!

  • Great Vacation Stay

    Chris D. から anaheim United States of America, 07. June 2013 May, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent vacation rental. Professional staff, understanding and helpful. Everything was easy from the start to the finish. The Royal Mona location was very convenient to the beach, only two blocks away.
    The office was about a 5-10 minute drive away and they help you with anything you need, including a purchase of parking pass; they even printed it out for free!
    I would definitely stay again, and recommend for future reference!
    Mahalo,
    Chris

  • it was good

    Ecser Hungary, 23. May 2013 April, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    a little bit noise in the street

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 5月 2013

    Thanks very much for your favorable review. Unfortunately Waikiki is a busy city so you can't completely get away from the street noise, but our Royal Moana guests say they don't really notice with the windows shut and the AC on. We hope to have you back soon! Mahalo!

  • Great location and budget friendly!

    Maureen B. から Elk Grove United States of America, 16. May 2013 May, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was in a great location! It was in short walking distance to a lot of great shops, the beach, and restaurants. Happy that we paid for parking with this rental, as the parking in Waikiki is hard to find. Had one incident where another tenant was parking in our paid spot, called the customer service number (which was at 10pm - and wasn't expecting them to answer), but they answered and fixed the problem immediately. Even though the other tenant wasn't able to move their car right away, the property was quick in suggesting another parking site for the time being, and with full reimbursement for the parking. I was pretty impressed. I also was surprised that there wasn't that much noise with being so close to everything. It was actually pretty quiet. Didn't mind much that we had to walk up stairs - if you're worried about stairs request one of the lower levels.

    The only thing I would suggest would be to upgrade the bed maybe. The bed kept rolling around on us. My husband is a 6'2 man and around 265 lbs - we thought he was going to break the bed every time he sat down. That would be my only suggestion.

  • Perfect for a small family

    Tiffany E. から Seattle United States of America, 21. April 2013 April, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property itself was perfect for our small family of 3. The kitchenette saved us a ton of money on breakfast and lunch. It was literally two blocks from an excellent spot on the beach, and close to Waikiki's main shopping and restaurants. It is also a block away from a bus stop, however if you rent a car like we did, definitely add parking. Street parking is non existent and the price is cheaper then the closest parking lot. The provided beach gear and toys were a little worse for the wear. The management company was responsive and easy to work with.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 4月 2013

    Thanks for your input. We'll have the beach gear looked at and replaced as necessary. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Royal Moana. Aloha!

  • Waikiki Beach Get Away

    Red Deer Canada, 07. March 2013 February, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This trip was the first travel experience all of us had in Hawaii. I travelled with my daughter, my sister and brother-in-law. We were very impressed with the location of the unit; it is within walking distance to the beach and the main shopping area, although I have expected better furnitures and finishings inside the Royal Moana 302. I am very happy with the Alii Beach Rental management team and enjoyed the Hawaian folks hospitality while we were there. We would certainly recommend to rent a condo from Alli Beach to my friends.

  • First trip to Hawaii

    Dixie C. から lawrenceville United States, 04. February 2013 January, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Awesome access to area activities

  • Aloha - Ali Beach Rentals

    STEVEN S. から Arundel Australia, 19. December 2012 November, 2012日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very pleasant to deal with from a booking point of view - everything provided on line.
    Unit neat and tidy close to everything & plenty of room, extras included. Good value for money. No real view or access to balcony.

  • Loved staying at Royal Moana!

    Chicago United States of America, 17. September 2012 August, 2012日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Royal Moana. We would love to come back! Mahalo!

  • Amazing value for money!

    Berowra United States of America, 16. September 2012 September, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Located an easy 5 mins stroll (3 blocks) to famous Waikiki Beach - it was super. We stayed in Apt # 302 in Sept 2012 and for the Aussies reading this; the self contained apartment is cheaper, per night than an Ibis hotel room.. We found the apartment very clean and well appointed. Keep your quarters for the onsite Laundry, which worked a treat. There is no lift, so all the iced latte's were walked off each time we went in and out of the building. Secure entry and excellent pre-arrival email notes on apartment key collection etc - the service from rental staff was very good. Parking onsite is $7 a day (must be prearranged) but super easy.
    Next door was a small convenience store who also sell alcohol which was super convenient and they were very friendly with quarters for the laundry! A block down was an ABC store which meant anything we could need was very much, on hand.
    Only side note; traffic noise picks up outside the building after approx. 8am Mon-Sat as it is a busy thoroughfare for tourist coaches and traffic, this was not a big deal but fair to note. When you are so close to numerous Waikiki beach hotels there will be traffic. Regardless, this apartment was perfect for us as a couple and we had a magic stay there.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    16. 9月 2012

    We're so happy we were able to take care of you. One thing... parking at Royal Moana is $9/day not $7. Mahalo!

  • Would stay again :)

    Cindy H. から Cornville United States of America, 18. August 2012 August, 2012日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was a great place to stay. Close to everything. We even got to see filming of Hawaii Five O right across the street. Would recommend and would stay again.
    Thank you

  • Perfect place

    Aurélie c. から montreal Canada, 17. July 2012 June, 2012日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Simply amazing ! I will definitly come back !

  • Alii Does It Right!

    James M. から BARABOO United States of America, 14. July 2012 April, 2012日後に60日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything worked as Alii described, the reservation process, the check in and check out. The condo was as represented in the description and photos and it had everything that we needed for our two month stay. The condo and grounds were IMMACULATE.
    A big thank you to Shannon and Shelly for always being available and their professionalism while accommodating our needs.
    We couldn't be happier with our stay and hope to be back soon!

  • A very good stay

    Michael F. から Toronto Canada, 14. April 2012 February, 2012日後に57日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    You need to upgrade the cable TV. and provide bettr local phone instructions. Shannon was a great help and your people were very professional.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 4月 2012

    Thanks for the 5 star rating across the board. We appreciate the input. We'll have a look at perhaps having the basic cable TV upgraded to a more premium package. Instructions for the phone are on the Welcome Package that was emailed to you before your stay. Thanks very much and we hope to have you back soon! Aloha

  • Perfect secret spot 5 minutes from surfing and beach sunsets!!!

    june g. から los angeles United States of America, 07. October 2011 September, 2011日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    we had a wonderful time at this little haven away from the beach crowds but close enough to visit as much Waikiki as we wanted. The location could not be better for a quiet, clean apartment just a 5 minute walk to surf or see sunsets. The staff at Alii were a pleasure to deal with and actually helped us find this rental that was just what we wanted for access to surfing without needing a rental car!

  • Quiet and convenient, great level of comfort

    turramurra Australia, 08. September 2011 September, 2011日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    08. 9月 2011

    It makes us feel good to know we could make your stay enjoyable!! See you next time!

  • Clean and Quiet

    Philip E. から Hernando Beach United States of America, 23. August 2011 July, 2011日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I would stay there again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 8月 2011

    We would be happy to have you back! Mahalo Philip!!

  • Convenient position, nice stay

    Bratislava Slovakia, 13. July 2011 June, 2011日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We spent here few days exploring Waikoloa and Diamond Head. Very convenient location, nice apartment with all becessary facilities, food shops nearby, bus stop just @ min walk. Good also for small family vacation. Erik

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 7月 2011

    Yes, you can't beat the location of the Royal Moana. Off the beaten path yet still so close to the beach, shopping, and dining. Glad we could take care of you Erik. Aloha

  • jean t. から gananoque Canada, 02. March 2011 February, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 7月 2011

    Thanks very much for taking the time to reveiw our Waikiki Vacation Rentals

  • It was very nice though I thought a few extras could have been provided such as salt and pepper, perhpas a few spices or cooking oil. Other condos where I have stayed have had these so we did not bring any and had to buy them.

    dalmeny Canada, 22. February 2011 February, 2011日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Kitchen was well supplied with pots and pans, and appliances but no oven mitts. I guess most people don't cook on vacation but we did!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 2月 2011

    Thanks for the input on the spices and oven mitt. We will discuss it with the property owner.

  • A home away from home

    Paul T. から Gladstone United States of America, 23. September 2010 July, 2010日後に52日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I will always think of this vacation rental as a home away from home. It felt very comfortable, and it was clean. The location is convenient to the beach, shopping on Kalakaua avenue, restaurants, and 24-hr Fitness. The property manager was very helpful. I appreciated the offer of snorkel gear, boogie board, and beach umbrella rental. The manager was quick to respond to our requests and address issues. Thank you for a nice stay.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 9月 2010

    Thanks Paul for the kind words. It is important to us that our guests feel at home in our vacation rentals. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Take care and we will hopefully see you again soon! Aloha

  • Jason B. から Brewster United States, 18. February 2010 January, 2010日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 2月 2010

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review your vacation rental. Glad you liked the place! Make sure to let us know next time you are in town. MAHALO!

  • Away from the hustle n bustle but close to the beach!

    Janet M. から Ewa Beach United States, 08. January 2010 December, 2009日後に2日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I would like to express my complete satisfaction of not only the property but to the staff as well. The transaction went smoothly and the property itself was better than expected.
    Parking is a must in Waikiki and the accomodations included a stall. The building itself was clean and easy to get around. The room itself had a great layout. No view of the beach however it was the perfect retreat from the hustle n bustle of Waikiki. I would highly recommend this property and it's managing agents!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2010

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our performance and your stay. Its always nice to hear the kind words of our satisfied guests. For all you potential guests, if you have a car make sure you book parking.Street parking is impossible. Reserved parking at the Royal Moana is $9/night. Its gotta be the cheapest parking around. The Royal Moana is no doubt one of the gretest values in Waikiki. Mahalo!!

  • Waikiki in November

    Vicki P. から Calgary Canada, 30. November 2009 November, 2009日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property is small, but very clean. Shelley was so very helpful. My condo was clean and very comfortable. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    My only comments for improvement would be:
    -updated bedding is required.
    -new kitchen utensils and a full dish set. The current look like they came from a garage sale.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 11月 2009

    Thank you for your input and we will be shopping today for new bedding and kitchen utensils for this condo. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Moana. We hope to have you back next year!

  • F. Mike B. から Lacey United States, 17. November 2009 November, 2009日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo itself is an older building dating to about 1960, as many buildings in the area are. However it has been remodeled with stone floors and granite counter tops. Inside of the condo is very little evidence of the age of the building as it is well maintained both inside and out. I stayed in unit 302, on the third of 4 floors. There is no elevator, so I would not recomend it to someone who is disabled. I could not hear the other people in the building, although I did often hear people in the hotel next door which is a larger building with many opening windows facing the condo. That cannot be helped, but the condo's exterior brick wall kept that noise to a minimum. The location was great, about a 5 minute walk (3 blocks) to the beach near the southern end of Waikiki. There are 4 parking stalls available to rent at $9 a day reserved for people staying there. It is covered parking. There is also a security gate to keep anyone outside of the condo who shouldn't be there. At $79 a night (off season) it was a bargain, clean with a great location. The condo itself was small with a queen size bed and an inflatable air matress (along with an electri air pump) in the closet in case there was one guest. For myself and my wife, it was perfect, however I would advise a large family to stay elsewhere. The total space of the unit was about 35 feet long by 17 feet wide. The kitchen had everything except for a dishwasher and a garbage disposal. Laundry facilities were outside. I found the unit to be very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again without any hesitation.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2010

    Wow thanks for such an extensive review. I think you hit the nail right on the head describing the Royal Moana. Thanks

  • june t. から grants pass United States of America, 02. October 2009 September, 2009日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 10月 2009

    Thanks for taking the time to review our property. Hope you had a safe trip and we will see you again next year!

  • Waikiki Vacation

    Valiant W. から South San Francisco United States of America, 02. July 2009 June, 2009日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very close to pretty much everything 5 minutes away from beach and restuarant and convenient stores. your almost at the heart of Waikiki

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 7月 2009

    The Royal Moana is in the ideal location. Beaches, Shopping, Night-Life, & Dining are all a short walk away.

  • Hawaiian Honeymoon

    Danavee R. から Springfield United States, 01. July 2009 June, 2009日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at Royal Moana due to a referral from a friend. We loved the location as well as the actual property. It was the perfect place to spend our honeymoon. We would absolutely stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 7月 2009

    Great to have you! Thanks for making us a part of your honeymoon. See you next time.

  • Affordable Hawaii

    Heath H. から United States, 14. June 2009 May, 2009日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My stay at the Royal Moana was very enjoyable. The room was nice and tidy when I arrived. No evidence was left that someone had stayed there before me. The location was good all the main hot spots in Waikiki were with in walking distance. Which is a good thing driving around Waikiki and finding parking is a pain in the neck. I recommend staying at the Royal Moana, it was very clean, affordable, and the management was very helpful.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    16. 6月 2009

    We do our best to make sure you get a cofortable clean home away from home. You can't beat this location. All of the attractions including the beach are just a short walk down the street! We would love to have you as a guest!

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

240 Liliuokalani Ave.
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
  • Attractions botanical garden, cinemas, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided
  • Leisure activities -, beachcombing, horseback riding, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Sports and adventure activities fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, paragliding, water skiing, ゴルフ, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • アウトドア Golfing
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Stereo, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, オブン, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • リビング Ceiling Fans, Free High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, アイロン台, エアコン, 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル
  • 利便性 Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な City View, Close to Town, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Downtown
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Lawn / Garden, Water Sports Gear

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム