• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 2nd Floor B - ロイヤル・モアナ #202 |1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

Royal Moana 1 BDR on the 2nd Floor B

ロイヤル・モアナ #202 |1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、格安、改装済み、フルキッチン

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu

$75 ~ $129 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

ロイヤル・モアナ 202号室(最低宿泊数30泊)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

ワイキキの中の小さな隠れ家ロイヤルモアナ。宿泊者の満足度の高いお値打ちアパートメント。リーズナブルなハワイのロングステイにお勧めの1ベッドルーム1バス。長期滞在者にとってはロケーション、住みやすさが重要となってきます。外せないワイキキビーチへは徒歩5分、日本食スーパー「ミツワ」やファーマーズマーケットで地元の食材を買って自炊するにも便利です。

外観から想像するよりもおしゃれで清潔に改装されていて、住みやすいロイヤル・モアナ!こちらの2階の1ベッドルーム1バスの室内には、フルキッチン、みかげ石のカウンター、大理石のひんやりとした床、エアコン、ケーブルテレビ&DVDプレーヤー、WiFiが完備。クィーンサイズのベッド1台と、ツインサイズ2台のデイベッドがあるため、4名様でのご利用が可能です。寝室と間には引き戸があり、昼間は開けてオープンな空間にしたり、夜はプライベートな空間を確保したりと使い分けることができます。

せっかく長めの滞在でしたら、ロイヤルモアナで住んでるように生活してみてはいかがでしょうか?

洗濯機、乾燥機(共有)
バスルーム : 固定シャワー(バスタブ無し)
ベッド数:クィーンサイズベッド1台、ツインベッド2台のデイベッド
最大宿泊人数4名 
宿泊施設内(ラナイも含む)禁煙

*エレベーターはございません。ユニットは2階になります。階段のご利用となりますのでご注意下さい。
*パーキングはご利用いただけませんのでご了承下さい。

最大宿泊人数4名
住所:240 Liliuokalani Ave.#202, Honolulu, HI 96815

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#113-732-4032-01

  • 住所 240 Liliuokalani Ave., Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 480 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 Queen, 2 Twin
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 92% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3177 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Cut little getaway

    United States, 01. June 2020 April, 2020日後に35日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was clean n close to everything.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 6月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and in a great location–close to everything! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Central location

    Mercer Island US, 08. August 2019 July, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Two blocks from Waikiki Beach, another block to the Ala Wai Canal, pretty easy access though this particular apt. didn't offer parking. Throwback retro vibe, slightly dated furnishings, 2 units per floor,no elevator for 3 floors. Room a/c not quite adequate for summer heat but unit is as pictured, comfortable beds, easy checkin & out, some street noise as expected but off the main streets.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location for you. We will let our maintenance team know about the A/C issue. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Beautiful, relaxing stay

    Maja P. から Vancouver Canada, 17. July 2019 June, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were happy with location, space, number of offered towels, water bottles waiting for us in the fridge,simple snorkeling equipment, peacefulness of small building. I will love to come back one day again:)

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    17. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was peaceful and had everything you needed and was in a great location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • 4th of July Weekend

    Tony D. から Lexington US, 10. July 2019 July, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was in very good condition and the people were excellent.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in good condition and the people were excellent! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Another great stay

    cathy m. から Halifax Canada, 09. June 2019 June, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    As always we like our accommodations, minus the drilling which Ali Beach Rentals staff were great to accommodate with a refund and dukes certificate. This was our 5th stay here and I hope by logging into the Rewards program we can get reward points. thank yu

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo, and we had the opportunity to accommodate you for the inconvenience. Please make sure you are signed up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Waikiki 1 bedroom Condo in walking distance to beach and canal

    Kevin C. から Fort McMurray CA, 09. March 2019 February, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The one bedroom condo we had was quaint. Location was perfect. It was close to the beach, shopping and dining., but it was also quiet at night so if one wanted to relax they could enjoy the evening at the condo. There was a problem with the internet when we got there we contacted Ali’i Beach Rentals and they sent someone over right away to fix it.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 3月 2019

    Enroll in the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program now that you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay, to accumulating them for free gifts!!

  • Great time in Hawaii

    Ed J. から V2M4Z7 Canada, 23. February 2019 February, 2019日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    When we arrived at the condo...the place was very clean and organize. Happy with the supplied amenities and supplies. Location was amazing close to everything. I contacted the Alli'i Beach Rental requesting for additional time on the last day. Jared was very accommodating. And we would book with Owner Direct rentals again. Alli Beach was great and will recommend to our friends n families.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 2月 2019

    Now that you have checked out, you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points!! Please enroll and use the points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!! Once you stay with us, please come to our website directly for future bookings!!

  • Royal Moana

    AVONDALE United States of America, 20. January 2019 January, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, friendly staff, will return

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 1月 2019

    Make sure you enroll for Alii Beach Rewards and earn points for future stays with us and thank you for the chance to take care of you!

  • December 2018 stay

    Dmitry K. から Calgary Canada, 28. December 2018 December, 2018日後に17日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    nice clean one bedroom of the Kuhio Ave. We have stayed in several places in the past in Waikiki and believe, it's a very decent place in comparison to other locations. The place is located in 3 story apartment complex on the second floor. The complex doesn't have a pool, however, for us, it was not an issue even with 2 youngters. ABC store is about 2 minutes away walk and Food Pantry is about 5 minute walk.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 12月 2018

    Check your Alii Beach Rentals rewards account where guest can earn points for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings and other neat stuff!

  • Great location in Waikiki

    Deborah L. から Cannifton CA, 14. October 2018 October, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great, affordable option in Waikiki. Close to everything. Clean apartment, well stocked kitchen. Great to have beach chairs, umbrellas, snorkelling equipment available; however the bin was in disarray, completely disorganized and some equipment had missing pieces (umbrella stand) — needs to be organized. Floor fan in living room needed to be “helped” in order to function properly (shouldn’t have to manipulate fan blades to get it running). Also, light in bathroon (over shower and toilet area) did not work — this should be checked prior to guests checking in.

  • Excellent Accommodations!

    Alexandria B. から Murrieta United States of America, 25. September 2018 August, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location and accommodations were better than advertised and expected!! We loved being here and everything about our stay was 100%. When visiting again we will definitely look here first.

  • Great little condo

    auckland New Zealand, 03. September 2018 August, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, had everything we needed. Great location, within walking distance to beach, shops, food. Would definately stay here again!

  • Perfect for Our Young Family

    Travis M. から Battle Ground United States, 13. August 2018 July, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved staying at the Royal Moana. It was only a 5 minute walk to Waikiki Beach and lots of shops and restaurants. The apartment had everything we needed - a nice kitchen, tv's, wifi and plenty of places to hang out. There was plenty of beach stuff available to borrow, which made the stay even more pleasant! The communication with the property managers was quick and helpful.

  • Great Value

    Keven M. から Lake Illawarra Australia, 08. July 2018 June, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean and in a good location. Would definitely use this again.

  • Perfect Location

    St. Albert Canada, 19. May 2018 May, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was great for 2 ppl. Had all the amenities we needed and was located in a perfect spot. Close to everything. Would definitely stay again.

  • Royal Moana 1 BR

    Arlington Heights United States of America, 22. April 2018 April, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Moana. The rooms were clean and staff was very organized. Having a kitchen in the unit was extremely beneficial to keep costs down, and they provided ample amount of dishes, pots/ pans etc. We also liked the fact that there was beach equipment free to use such as boogie boards, snorkel gear, umbrellas, and chairs.
    The location was great and super close to everything, although if you are a light sleeper or traveling with an infant it might not be the best option. The room is located off a moderately busy road so you could hear a good amount of noise in the room (cars driving by, people talking, fireworks).
    The only real downside to the room is that the a/c unit was located in the main space, so If you shut the pocket doors it would get pretty hot in the bedroom so you might have to choose between privacy and staying cool.
    All in all it was a great stay and I would recommend the room. We have stayed in rooms with this company twice now, and I honestly don’t think I’d book a vacation rental through any other company while in Hawaii. Their rooms are by far the best bang for your buck.

  • Royal Moana 1 BD On the 2nd Floor.

    Ken S. から Nelson Canada, 06. March 2018 January, 2018日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We would highly recommend Alii Beach Rentals. The property description was accurate regarding the location and layout and cleanliness.We thought it could use a new seal on the oven and maybe some kind of a drying rack in the bathroom as there was a empty space behind the door, being a 7 unit complex it could use a barbecue in the common area. We had a few small issues but one call to the maintenance man (Mike) he was there really quick and everything was fixed. There was also a little convenience store right next door with really nice friendly owners. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property to others.

  • Stay was great!

    Fairbanks United States, 24. January 2018 January, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The place was perfect, pretty simple, but had a nice kitchen, comfy bed, and big bathroom. Nice and clean. To make it even better we borrowed the boogie boards and beach chairs that are available. Great location, just a few blocks from the beach.

  • A hidden gem!

    WILEY PARK Australia, 24. September 2017 August, 2017日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I stayed for 9 nights at the Royal Moana apartments. We had a lovley unit on the second floor. Overall, it was a great little spot to stay and very good value for money. The apartment was very clean with plenty of linen. It was fully self conained and we had everything we needed to cook our own meals which saved us a lot of money. The location was fantastic, close to the beach, local attractions and supermarket. The staff are great and very helpful especially Mike the maintenance guy who was on hand to help us access the apartment when we arrived earlier than expected. We will definitely stay here again should we return to Hawaii and highly recommend it for those travelling on a budget.

  • Hawaii 2017 Vacation

    Charlene U. から Langdon Canada, 16. May 2017 May, 2017日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was what we expected. The location was good and the amenities wer good.

  • Cute bungalow in Waikiki

    Robert f. から Kula United States, 14. February 2017 January, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit is as advertised; nothing fancy, very adequate, easy in and out. I enjoyed the location as I had convention just a block and a half away, so it was very convenient and a lot cheaper that staying at the hotel there. Would do it again.

  • Good location

    Le L. から VICTORIA Australia, 03. January 2017 December, 2016日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property is well located with good amenities.

  • good value

    Brian P. から Port Coquitlam Canada, 14. December 2016 December, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was ready, as described. I was particularily impressed with the cleanliness of the unit. The person doing the cleaning was very helpful and kind. I felt at home. I know it is not Buckingham Palace, but then again I am not Prince William. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Long vacation on Oahu.

    Dodgeville United States, 07. December 2016 October, 2016日後に40日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Second time using the Royal Moana for an extended vacation in Hawaii. The overall complex has deteriorated just a little from last year. Entry gate and stairs railing are rusted and more grime that's not getting cleaned off of the walk and stairs. We had to go get cake and cooking pans, vegetable pealer etc as the units don't seem to be stocked against a checklist at all. But overall clean and affordable in a location that's not far from it all. There are HPD cars in the area mutiple times for fights/arguments as well as common thieves that work day and night to steal bikes, mopeds etc.

  • nice location

    Tweed Heads Australia, 03. October 2016 September, 2016日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    center location

  • Amazing

    Julian P. から Las Vegas United States, 28. August 2016 August, 2016日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was amazing. Spacious. Clean. Fully stocked. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

  • Royal Moana 202

    Newcastle United States of America, 05. May 2016 April, 2016日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Tropical Royal Moana 1BR

    Location was excellent. It was a clean place.
    Customer service was beyond excellent.(Thanks Nicole)
    The condo was great, comfortable and convenient to everything we want access to in Waikiki. Had a great time. We would definitely stay at this unit again .

  • Enjoyed our stay!

    SAN FRANCISCO United States of America, 04. April 2016 March, 2016日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit is very conveniently located. Just a couple of blocks from Waikiki and other beaches. What is very helpful is the availability of parking. The unit itself is comfortable and well equipped. Since it is close to Kalakaua, there is a lot of activity, but less than the Ewa side. We like being close to Kapahulu and enjoyed the location.

  • Very nice, can't complain, just needed more towel bars

    John J. から San Diego United States of America, 28. February 2016 February, 2016日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was nice that you didn't have to go far to go to the beach, close to get food etc, would stay there again.

  • Best Bargain in the Waikiki Area

    Patricia and Roy R. から Mountain Home United States of America, 18. February 2016 February, 2016日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location. Only 2 short blks. from Kuhio Beach, shopping and many great restaurants and lounges. One blk. from "The Bus". Clean, basic, comfortable and secure. Quiet area. Easy reservations, check-in and check-out. Courteous property and maintenance customer service. We would recommend this site and would definitely go back. Aloha!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 2月 2016

    The 1's are meant to be 5's in this case! Thank you for staying with us at the Royal Moana.

  • Week in Paradise

    Nancy M. から Sacramento United States of America, 18. February 2016 January, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time. Property is located within walking distance to beach, restaurants and shopping. Loved the beach accessories available. We think the washer and dryer are a huse plus.

  • Great Vacation.

    Glenview United States of America, 22. January 2016 December, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, very close to Waikiki Beach.

  • Close to everything!

    Stacey B. から Winthrop Harbor United States of America, 08. December 2015 November, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I stayed here for 6 nights with my son. It was the perfect size for the two of us but could fit 4 if needed. Although it had a kitchen, we did not utilize but it did have everything needed in case. It was nice to have parking onsite because street parking is hard to come by. It was a good deal for the price we paid and for being so close to everything.

  • A convenient Option

    Pamela C. から Ellinbank Australia, 25. October 2015 October, 2015日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed 11 nights. Property location is central to everything. Clean neat and basic accommodation with the convenience of being able to cook your own meals. As we were out and about every day size was perfect for 2 people. Stair access only so glad we were in Unit 202, only 1 flight. Access via locked gates provided added security. A bit noisy with traffic noise but to be expected in Waikiki. Easy access to The Bus and beach. Great to have access to beach items like chairs, mats, esky and umbrella if needed.
    Basic kitchen items, could do with an oven tray and a few more plastic storage containers. Overall a convenient and comfortable alternative to a hotel room.

  • Mahalo nui loa!!

    Robert H. から Altadena United States of America, 12. October 2015 September, 2015日後に21日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rental was nearly perfect - excellent location and great value for the price. A toaster and a DVD player would have made it even better.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 10月 2015

    We want to be as perfect as possible, and the unit should have both the toaster and a DVD player. We are very sorry for this and we will update the units inventory, thank you for this feedback.

  • Great small apartment

    Moorabbin Australia, 28. September 2015 August, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our family of 3 had a great time in Royal Moana 202 for 2 weeks. It had everything we needed. Though we never cooked anything while staying here we did use the large fridge to store our breakfast items and drinks etc. The apartment was clean on arrival and everthing was as stated in the advertisement. It was in a great location to walk to the beach,not to far while carrying beach chairs, towels etc. My only complaint would be the outside noise. The sliding balcony doors are not double glazed so you could hear every car,person,truck go past at all hours of the day and night. I had to sleep with ear plugs in the whole time. Aside from that we had a wonderful stay. Had to get maintaince to change a couple of external lights that werent working when we first arrived.

  • Just like home! ??????

    Kuei ping L. から New Taipei City, taiwan United States of America, 30. August 2015 August, 2015日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    ??????????,????????,??????,???????,????????,???????????,????!?????????,?????????????????,???????????!??????????????,????????,?????????...??????????????????,????????!??!!

    It's our honeymoon. We really like this condo where is near the beach and it is quiet. I also like its simple residents mainly families, and feel safe. We are lucky to meet the staff who is very friendly and told us how to use the key. This condo also provide swimming and snorkel equipment. I will definitely to live here again if I visit Hawaii again. However there is no elevator, so it is better to stay 1 or 2 floor if you have heavy luggage, disable residents or baby.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 8月 2015

    Congrats on your honeymoon!

  • Hawaii Summer vacation 2015

    Tiare B. から Papeete French Polynesia, 22. July 2015 June, 2015日後に28日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay at Alii beach rental Liliuokalani, the location is very good not far from the beach, bus and restaurants. The whole family enjoyed wet'n wild water park, we didn't like the aqua submarine there weren't many fish to see the pictures they show us are very colourful but when you go under water ther's not much to see.We are from French Polynesia Tahiti where the colours are beautiful. If you are looking for a very good chinese restaurant sea food village in Waikiki is the place to be. Cheese cake factory is also an excellent restaurant but we found hard rock cafe expensive the food is better at California Pizza Kitchen and it's much cheaper.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 7月 2015

    Great review and thank you for all the recommendations to eat at!!

  • Beach condo

    James W. から Las Vegas United States of America, 12. June 2015 May, 2015日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice clean condo close to beach and shopping.

  • Nice Condo, good place to stay

    ANAHEIM United States of America, 11. June 2015 May, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It's a nice & clean place, well maintenance,a little bit further 3 blocks from the beach but not that bad. Secure, safe. Property's description accurate. They let us use some stuffs go to beach and washer, dryer to use if need it. Kitchen has enough pots pan for cooking. I wish if you could have more spices, marinated for steak or chicken would be a plus. I will stay again. ***This condo not for people has knees problem, or unable to walk stairway from ground to your 3rd floor level.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 6月 2015

    Thank you for the wonderful review! ***The Royal Moana and our The Cabana at Waikiki buildings are 4 story walk ups***

  • Ali Beach Rentals - Walikiki

    Mona B. から Calgary Canada, 03. May 2015 April, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was excellent value, and the staff were very helpful; the maintenance was also excellent, and quick to answer any questions or problems. They even let us stay until 6 pm the day we checked out due to our late evening flight, which greatly assisted us, as we would have had a very long day that day. The parking was also very good, in the same building area. We would definitely rent again from the same company as they have other condos available in Hawaii. The location was two blocks from Waikiki, and close to the main highways on Oahu.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 5月 2015

    Thank you for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals for your Waikiki vacation rental needs!

  • Our 2nd honeymoon

    Thelma H. から Whitefish United States of America, 24. April 2015 April, 2015日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I were on our 2nd honeymoon,traveling to Kona but wanted to include the attractions of Ohua such as hiking the Diamond Head Crater and the Arizona Memorial. We loved the location of the Royal Moana 202..Did not need a car rental as we walked was close to everything we needed except the memorial which we took the transit bus. The condo was quaint..great for the two of us..Although we did not use them, beach equipment were provided.Loved the use of the kitchen so we saved money that way..grocery store again was walking distance..However, the oven unit light stayed on even though it was not in use. Must've been a short.Loved the security of the place, very safe. Overall, our experience was wonderful! We would stay there again. A plug for the Paradise Transportation Services, Kea and Wayne was wonderful!They picked us up at the airport and brought us to our condo.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 4月 2015

    2nd Honeymoon, amazing! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our Royal Moana building, thank you!

  • Great stay thanks to great staff!

    Hiroshi T. から Hilo United States of America, 08. April 2015 March, 2015日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Instructions using a smart phone and tablet device are very useful to understand the procedures. Maintenance staff are extremely gentle and show their willingness to help us with anything.

  • Great place to stay in Waikiki

    Kim L. から Green Cove Springs United States of America, 30. March 2015 March, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This place is in a great location! And it's a cute little condo; I really liked it. There IS a lot of light coming in - I was using a cloth to block the missing slat in the blinds - and I don't know how noisy it'd be with neighbors. The upstairs ones were pretty quiet; the next door ones moved in as I was leaving. Lots of beach stuff included in the rental! A+

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 8月 2015

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience at the Royal Moana. I believe the missing blind slat has been repaired, but we'll inspect to make sure. Take care and we'll see you next time!

  • recommended!!! ??

    kathy h. から fountain valley United States of America, 12. January 2015 January, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Staying here was awesome! There was plenty of beds for everyone to sleep on. Everything was provided for us. All you need to bring with you is practically your luggage. I really like the place we stayed at.

  • We loved our stay!

    Lethbridge Canada, 15. December 2014 December, 2014日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved everything about our stay!

  • Great value!

    Steven B. から Mentor United States of America, 09. December 2014 November, 2014日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My wife and I were very impressed with the overall value of this property.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    09. 12月 2014

    For the value and location, it is hard to beat our Royal Maona Property, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • Royal Moana Review

    Las Vegas United States of America, 17. October 2014 September, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is definitely a good deal. For the price, you have everything from rice cooker, hair dryer, microwave, washer dryer, utensils. Everything we needed for weeks stay was there. It was clean and Dennis the guy we met that cleaned the outside was very helpful and friendly. I stayed with my boyfriend and I believe the space in the condo could fit 2 more people since there is an extra bed. It was so close to the beach (about 5 minutes tops) and very close to shopping, food and the bus stop. That was very important to us since we only had a car for half of our trip. The bus stop was literally 3-5 minute walk away. My bf enjoyed the stay also. We normally go for hotels and he was really happy have a full functioning kitchen, we've saved a lot of money cooking for breakfast every day!

  • Convenient and Functional

    Balakuntalam S. から Appleton United States, 25. August 2014 August, 2014日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location and amenities were very good. The staff was courteous and prompt. The only concern was the parking. Wish we had a more accessible parking on location.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 8月 2014

    Royal Moana is a first come first serve so parking availability can be limited, but there are affordable parking options in Waikiki that are a short walk away!!

  • yep

    DOUG L. から orland United States of America, 20. August 2014 August, 2014日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    excellent just blocks from the beach clean

  • Alii Beach Rental

    Judith N. から Old Bridge United States of America, 01. August 2014 July, 2014日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My first experience in the Islands! It was great. Love it. Property management staff very professional and courteous. Returned my calls and e-mails and whole booking process very simple. The condo is just like it featured in their advertising. Very clean. 5 min walking distance from Waikiki beach.
    All amenities promised were available. Very affordable price. Had a wonderful experience and will rent again from Alii Beach Properties.

  • Good value

    Generoso G. から North Falmouth United States of America, 07. July 2014 June, 2014日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was studio-sized, but had everything we wanted for a home type rental, particularly the kitchen. Location was ideal for us, about a 5 minute walk to the beach. Easy drive on Kapahulu Ave. to Rainbow Drive-In, Stop & Shop, and Leonard's Bakery. Management was very responsive, when we had problems with the large TV, and when my wife needed a hairdryer (which actually was in the condo, as she later found. Laundry facilities were fine, rubbish/garbage pickup regular and daily, beach amenities convenient, good to have a parking space that went with the condo. Overall, great value for the money.

  • Will definitely return!

    Oxford United States of America, 08. June 2014 May, 2014日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time! The staff are very friendly. The location was great! We will definitely rent here again!

  • SUPER AWESOME!!!

    Robert H. から Riverside United States of America, 16. April 2014 April, 2014日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I've been to the island three times now and this place was by far the best. It was clean, quiet and very affordable. It made the other island attractions that much better because we weren't spending our entire salary on a place to stay. My kids enjoyed the boogey boards and the beach toys and towels. This is a must stay, But please don't stay there when I go back again next year! Mahalo

  • Great place

    Beverly H. から Saanichton CA, 23. March 2014 February, 2014日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Convenient, centrally located, clean! Staff around the building were very nice and the only difficulty I had was that the wifi signal was pretty intermittent. I would stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 3月 2014

    We have had WiFi issues in the past, but we have just completed a digital cable, home phone, and WiFi high speed internet upgrade in each unit at Royal Moana! Come back and see for yourself, thank you.

  • Great Stay in Paradise

    Sheryl C. から Issaquah United States of America, 09. March 2014 February, 2014日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great place to stay on vacation in Hawaii. Would stay there again for sure. Comfortable and easy place to spend our time, so close to shops and the beach. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 3月 2014

    Please come back soon!

  • Great Location, Small by AUS standards

    WARNERS BAY Australia, 10. December 2013 November, 2013日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location but too compact for 4 adults. Only about 5 minute walk from the beach. No Air Conditioner in bedroom, but the fan was sufficient when we were there. Property owners should keep complimentary coffee, tea, creamer as a one off service; especially important on the day you reach there. Property management company were great and very prompt in their responses. Overall score = 4 stars.

  • nice place, great location

    Jay M. から fairfield United States of America, 19. November 2013 October, 2013日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    directions were very easy to understand how to get into condo. Great location, lots of beach "stuff" if you need any extras to head to the beach. Little noisey from the traffic sometimes, but overall not a problem.(not for me anyway)Kitchen well stocked with dishes, pots& pans, everything. Lots of towels. I will stay here again

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 11月 2013

    Thanks for the excellent feedback for our potential guests! You're right... the Royal Maona is in a great location a bit off the beaten path but just a few minutes walk from anthing a tourist could care about. Waikiki is a bit of a noisy town so it's best to shut the windows at night and run the AC if you're not used to the city life. Anyways, take care and we'll see you back soon. Aloha!

  • Amazing location

    Zulfikar V. から Markham Canada, 25. September 2013 September, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This property is amazingly located in the heart of Waikiki, minutes of walk away from the beach and the shops. It's also very clean, it's got everything you need for you to cook, it's on a quite street, so sleep is also great.

  • Garbage disposal location was locked

    Sharyn P. から Mackay, Queensland Australia, 11. July 2013 July, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were told to take out the garbage on our exit from the rented unit but found the gate was locked to the bins and was not given the combination to the lock
    The stay and location was very good and would recommend the same place again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 7月 2013

    The combination to the trash area is in your instructions you were given at check in. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for helping us spread the word!

  • Great condo with lots of room

    Neera J. から Vancouver Canada, 12. June 2013 May, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The bed was SO comfortable...must have had some of my best sleeps ever here. The condo is very roomy, the ac kept us cool at night, and the use of the boogie boards/beach chairs etc was really nice to have. Good location, close enough walk to the beach. Tip - there is a 24 hour full service restaurant called Mac 247 at the Hilton, literally around the corner from the condo...just go left on Kuhio. And Ruffage Natural Foods was nice too, for the healthy people out there.

  • rating

    Jason B. から North Las Vegas United States of America, 17. May 2013 April, 2013日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    rating

  • When can we come back?

    Spruce Grove Canada, 15. February 2013 January, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I did a review earlier but I guess it was marked as parking stall 4, should have been for this suite.
    Thanks

  • Six Weeks in Wikiki

    Fairfax United States of America, 11. December 2012 October, 2012日後に34日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was an exceptional six weeks in Wikiki thanks to this beach rental. The staff was responsive, the beach equipment saved me tons of money, and the unit was clean and well stocked.

  • great time in waikiki

    Roy L. から San antonio United States of America, 11. October 2012 September, 2012日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location. Reasonable rates. Get the parking, it's worth the cost.

  • Relaxed, Convenient, Stress Free

    Ricardo R. から Florence United States of America, 31. July 2012 July, 2012日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great experience, highly recommend. Private and great location as well as safe and well lit outside. Did not have one complaint, it was way more than we expected and plan on visiting again and will look no further than Ali'i Beach Rentals for my future accommodations.

  • The best stay ever

    Pearl City United States, 21. July 2012 July, 2012日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I sometimes rent rooms so I can spend more time with my girlfriend... But staying here was something else. It was like an appartment instead of a hotel... I will call you again next time I want to get away...

  • Home Away From Home

    Julie S. から Dayton United States of America, 08. July 2012 June, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were very pleased with our decision to stay on this property and will do so again on future vacations.I only wish that there was more drawer space and a clothes line on the balcony would have been great.Also,more towels would have been nice.The place was clean,beds comfortable,staff helpful.Neeeded a bit of paint to spruce things up though.Nice home away from home!

  • Great location

    Highlands Ranch United States, 19. May 2012 May, 2012日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    3 blocks from the beach. Quiet, comfortable and simple apartment. Wifi was a bit spotty but free and the point of being in Waikiki isn't to spend it all online.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 5月 2012

    Matt, thanks for the review. Just yesterday we doubled the WiFi speed at Royal Moana in response to our guests input. It has made a huge difference on the WiFi speed. We hope to have you back soon! Aloha

  • Great for the price!

    Brent A. から Ogden United States of America, 09. May 2012 May, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location and setup for the money! Less than five minute walk to the beach and easy walking distance to all waikiki eateries and shopping. Foldout bed was available but we did not need it since there were only two of us. Very few negatives: some silverware not cleaned properly by former tenants. Garbage truck showed up outside back window around 6 am on first morning and was very noisy for about 10 minutes but only that one morning. A drying rack for wet beach clothing and towels would have been nice. We will seriously consider returning with the kids and stay here again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 5月 2012

    Thanks very much for the suggestions. Sorry about the silverware, but we'll have the cleaners check better when previous guests wash dishes and put them away. We'd be glad to have you and the family back. Till next time... Aloha

  • Best vacation ever:-)

    Wnche Laurin B. から Rolvsøy Norway, 09. April 2012 March, 2012日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    very professional and helpful staff

  • STAY FEB 2012

    Ronald B. から Keremeos Canada, 05. March 2012 February, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall a good value. No real suprises based on information we had been provided. Older building that had been upgraded nicely. As noted in thier information make sure you can use stairs as no elevators

  • 2nd time staying here

    Kiet T. から Glendale United States of America, 20. December 2011 December, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    As stated in the title, this is the second time we have stayed in this complex during our vacation to Hawaii. The location is great, the amenities that are included (kitchen & beach gear) are a plus, & the onsite laundry facilities are essential for traveling with little ones. Overall we are extremely please and will stay here again on our next trip.

  • Great Price and Great Place!

    Vancouver Canada, 24. October 2011 September, 2011日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have been to Hawaii a few times and this is the first time that we have rented a condo and we would definitely do it again! The Royal Moana was only a couple of blocks away from Waikiki Beach and was central for catching the bus and getting groceries - very close to the Food Pantry. The kitchen was a full kitchen which had everything in it - including salt and pepper and dish washing liquid! With this rental, they also included use of the boogie boards, snorkel equipment, etc. They even had beach towels that were in the condos. The condo was just the right size for my husband and I and my girlfriend (she had her own bed that was in the kitchen/eating area).

    Shelly was wonderful to deal with and we have already recommended two friends that are going to Hawaii next year to stay at Royal Moana. We will be back in the next year or two and will definitely be staying here!!!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    24. 10月 2011

    Eleanor, we're so happy we made your first vacation rental experience a good one. You're right... the Royal Moana is great! So close to beach and VERY reasonably priced. We'll let Shelly know you mentioned her in your review. See you next time!!

  • Hawaiian Vacation 2011

    Gloria N. から Louisa United States of America, 15. September 2011 September, 2011日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Enjoyed our stay. I missed not having a bathtub but other than that, it was fine. It was close to the beach and not very noisy at night.I would definitely stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    15. 9月 2011

    Thanks so much for making Ali'i Beach Rentals a part of your Waikiki visit. Aloha

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

240 Liliuokalani Ave.
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity queen, shower, toilet, twin/ single
  • Attractions botanical garden, cinemas, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided
  • Leisure activities -, beachcombing, horseback riding, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Sports and adventure activities fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, paragliding, water skiing, ゴルフ, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • アウトドア Golfing, バルコニー
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, オブン, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • リビング Ceiling Fans, Free High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, アイロン台, エアコン, 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル
  • 利便性 Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な City View, Close to Town, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Downtown
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Lawn / Garden, Water Sports Gear

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム