• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Royal Kuhio City 1 BDR on the 30th Floor - ロイヤル・クヒオ #3001|1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、シティー・パーシャルオーシャンビュー、無料Wifi、フルキッチン

Royal Kuhio City 1 BDR on the 30th Floor

ロイヤル・クヒオ #3001|1ベッドルーム、消毒・除菌済み、シティー・パーシャルオーシャンビュー、無料Wifi、フルキッチン

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)2240 Kuhio Ave., Honolulu

$89 ~ $139 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

ロイヤル・クヒオ 3001号室(最低宿泊数30泊)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

30階の角部屋は青く澄んだハワイの空を近くに感じることのできる気落ちの良いユニットです。シティービューと共に広がるコオラウ山脈を楽しんでいただけます。ラナイでは爽やかな風が吹き抜けます。またリビングの窓からは青く輝く海も覗き見ることができます。

クヒオ通りとシーサイド通りが交差する、ワイキキの中心部に位置し、ビーチまで徒歩わずか5分の場所に立地する便利な立地です。少し長めの休暇に、住むように過ごすのにオススメです。

プールレクリエーションデッキ、コンパクトなジム、バーベキューエリア、サウナ、パッティンググリーン、子供の遊び場、テニスコート、敷地内のランドリー施設など、アメニティも充実しているので、予算重視の旅行者やカップルやファミリーに最適です。
室内はフルキッチン、無料Wi-Fi、無料市内電話が完備。パーキングも含まれいるため、レンタカーを借りても心配ありません。24時間警備員がいるのも安心ですね。
新しく生まれ変わったインターナショナルマーケットプレイスにも近く、おしゃれなコーヒーショップ、ショッピング、ライブミュージックやショーと飽きることはないでしょう。もちろんビーチに出て、泳いだり、カタマランやサーフィンを楽しむのも思いのまま。

便利なロケーションでお手頃価格、何かと便利なロイヤルクヒオに是非お越し下さい。

無料駐車場1台分 
バスルーム : バスタブ&固定シャワー
ベッド数:クイーンサイズベッド1台、ツインサイズベッド1台、クイーンサイズソファベッド
最大宿泊人数4名 
コンドミニアム施設内全館禁煙(ラナイも含む)

住所:2240 Kuhio Ave.#3001, Honolulu, HI 96815

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#072-245-8624-011

  • 住所 2240 Kuhio Ave., Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 538 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 King, 1 Sleeper
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 94.2% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3188 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Ali’i Beach Rental

    Thomas S. から N/A United States, 08. June 2020 April, 2020日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Absolutely wonderful! Under the circumstances of the Covid situation this was the best place to be! Fantastic view of the mountains, and being a corner unit a fairly good view of the ocean. Short walk to the beach and all shops (they should be resuming operations soon if they haven’t already). Several small grocery type convenience stores in quick walking distance, easy UBER to Foodland or Safeway if required. When they reopen the pool and fitness center this truly is a prime vacation spot!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    09. 6月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo, and it was the best place to be given the circumstances with Covid-19, and the condo has a fantastic view of the mountains and partial view of the ocean and it was in a great location–close to the beach and shops. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • beautiful mountain views

    Kathleen K. から El Cerrito United States of America, 04. November 2019 October, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay at this 30th floor condo. The condo was clean and comfortable. The bed was so very comfortable.
    We enjoyed all the views. We liked watching the school kids practicing sports. We were surprised to find that from the side of the sofa, looking towards and the kitchen, we would see the beach. So very nice . . .
    Having the dishwasher and all the plates and glasses was wonderful. The kitchen was fully equipped!!
    Only downside was that the condo is a little outdated, especially older wall to wall carpet and the kitchen and bathroom flooring.
    We would stay there again and hope to in the future but not until the pool deck is finished and opened as we really missed being able to take a quick dip in the pool each morning.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and comfortable, fully equipped, and you enjoyed all of the views. We appreciate your feedback on the condition of the condo and we will have our maintenance team take a look. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Base Camp

    Christine K. から Long Beach United States of America, 28. July 2019 July, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We always have a great time when visiting Hawaii as we were born and raised there. We spend most of our time visiting friends and family all over the island, not a lot of time spent in the unit or in Waikiki. We like the Royal Kuhio because of the location (very easy to get in and out of Waikiki) and the parking space included with the unit. It is also a safe and secure building with a security guard in the lobby and a few different entry points that need a key fob to gain entrance. A second key fob was not in the unit upon check in (as stated in the check in instructions) so I Immediately emailed and was told it would be 3 days before they could get me the second fob. Late afternoon on the 3rd day of our stay I had to call and remind them, and they brought it to me. 3 full days into our 5 day stay.
    The unit itself was very clean, but worn. Utilitarian. Carpet has lived its useful life, and kitchen cabinets are peeling from water damage and age.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location for you. We are sorry to hear it took so long to get a second FOB – not sure what the delay was here, but will make sure that does not happen again. Thank you for the feedback on the condition of the unit, we will have our maintenance team take a look. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great Stay in Waikiki

    Kim W. から Leduc County Canada, 27. April 2019 April, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very central, clean,quiet, condo. We really enjoyed our stay. It was great to have all cooking amenities and McDonalds was right across the street which was handy for breakfasts! The pool was not available which was a bummer but the beach was a 5-10 minute walk away.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 4月 2019

    The beach is greater than the pool! We are excited for the new pool deck when its completed this summer, until then, property description clarifies the shut down and the rate reflects the closure too. McDonalds across the street is a win win for everyone!

  • Last Minute Staycation

    Douglas A. から Aiea United States, 13. November 2018 October, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was a very last minute "staycation" for the wife and I as our home was forced to received some unexpected pest control measures. The unit we chose on HomeAway exceeded our expectations and the entire process (reservation, check in/out, and stay) was flawless. Walking around the area of the unit and enjoying the town was a bonus.Looking forward to our next rental (hopefully by choice and not necessity). Thank you VRBO!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 11月 2018

    Even the locals know where to stay when they come to Waikiki! Please head to our website to sign up for our rewards program and earn points with each stay! Mahalo Awana Ohana!!

  • HI 2018

    Addison United States of America, 13. October 2018 October, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice location, walking distance to beach, shopping and restaurants. Lots to do in the area. Building is secure, and free parking. For the money, this was a great option without over spending on a hotel.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 11月 2018

    Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you. We hope to have you back soon and be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for point towards your future stays. ALOHA!

  • Great Location

    Mount Cotton Australia, 28. April 2018 April, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good, great location. Had water turned off one morning which we were not told about which was a little inconvenient. Would have been nice to be alerted to the pending disconnection.

  • Great Hawaii vacation

    Lorene W. から Port Coquitlam Canada, 18. December 2017 December, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything went so smoothly upon arrival. Condo was lovely and location was great. Very central to beaches, shopping, restaurants and all that we enjoyed.

  • Our first vacation in Hawaii

    Long Beach United States, 18. September 2017 September, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We (my family) were very happy with the condo. While a bit older, the unit was clean and well kept, and all the expected amenities were there and in working order. The unit is roomy, and was a great size for my family of 3. Has AC in the living room, but not in the bedroom, but this was not a problem as the evening breeze kept everything nice and comfortable. Came with the all important kitchen, and lanai to enjoy the morning coffee. The location is excellent, close to the hubbub, lots of places to eat, and only a couple blocks to the beach. The self check in was detailed and we did not need help to get into the unit. This place comes with a parking spot which is a BIG bonus. Some of the other places charge $20-$30 a day. Definitely a plus! Also take advantage of the 7th floor deck with the heated pool, bbq, and the recreation room. All in all, my family was very comfortable and happy staying at the unit, A great value for sure.

  • Great Stay in Perfect Location!

    Alicia G. から Fresno United States of America, 29. June 2017 June, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This property could not be in a better location! My husband and I stayed with our two teen sons and the space was big enough for the 4 of us for 6 days! The boys slept on the pull out sofa with no complaints. Even in HOT summer, the condo was great! Just close the windows and curtains during the day, run the fan and AC and the room is nice and cool throughout. It is very safe to walk in this area day and night. We never had any issues with the property or feeling unsafe. The curtains are a bit worn and tattered, but for the price and convenience of having a kitchen, I can over look those things. We were a day late due to a canceled flight and all worked out perfectly. The rental company even called me back to remind me of my pre purchased insurance to file the claim to get our first night reimbursed. Awesome job. We would definitely stay at this location again if we are every back in Hawaii!!

  • Great Location

    Cheryl Anne K. から Quezon City Philippines, 19. April 2017 April, 2017日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great Location!
    But the unit has no aircondition in the bedroom.

  • Great Location

    Melani H. から Port Kennedy Australia, 09. November 2016 October, 2016日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved our Stay. Great Location. Condo had everything we needed. Would stay again definately. Easy to contact owner for questions and we got an early check in which was a bonus. Thanks.

  • Great Property - Great Location!

    Bob B. から Huntington Beach United States, 31. October 2016 October, 2016日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have stayed at Royal Kuhio City several times, and were not disappointed with this unit. It is very comfortable and nicely furnished. The location is ideal - close to everything Waikiki has to offer.

  • H

    Mary V. から Hesperia United States of America, 30. August 2016 August, 2016日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is the 4th time I book through Alii Beach Rentals in the past 9 months, and I have recommended them to various family and friends. The check in/out process is seamless, and the app is very informative. Rita has gone out of her way to help me make reservations for myself and other family members; and has accommodated us when we have extended our stay at the last minute. All condos that I have rented at the Royal Kuhio were exactly as described, in the heart of Waikiki with several shops & restaurants.

  • 3001 rental

    Hayward United States of America, 05. May 2016 April, 2016日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was clean and furnished with all essential items required for our stay.

  • Nice place to stay!

    Michael S. から Asahikawa Japan, 06. November 2015 October, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was an affordable yet very convenient place to stay, especially for a family with two small kids. The condo had all amenities needed. The only problem encountered was the card key for parking garage did not work so well. We had to ask others once in a while to help us get in garage, but other than that it was a great place to stay. We plan to stay here again next year as well.

  • Decent Rental, Great View, Parking!

    Sterling United States of America, 29. August 2015 August, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit is an older, clean unit with all the necessary appliances for a short-term stay. The parking is a great inclusion, and the view is awesome. Note that there is only A/C in the main room, so the bedroom can get very hot and humid, which can make sleeping difficult.

    There were little issues during the stay (overflowing lanai condensate pans, running toilet, very small water ants by the kitchen sink, no lock on the lanai door), but these were basically background items that you get with an older unit. There are only 3 elevators for most of the floors in the building, and a one-way ride averaged 4 stops during daytime hours with 10 people per elevator. There is no A/C in the elevators or in the upper hallways, so 90 degree days can make for a hot ride up to the condo.

    The property manager's service, from their email and phone communications to their smartphone app, made this a completely simple and effortless transaction. Ali'i Beach Rentals gets a 5 star rating as an organization.

    Overall, we would stay there again, and would definitely rent again from Ali'i.

  • Relaxing Holiday!

    Mollymook Australia, 11. June 2015 May, 2015日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We found the Royal Kuhio 3001 a very acceptable place to stay. The kitchen was fully equipped for cooking. The bed was very comfortable. The view was great. We would definitely stay here again.

  • A nice apartment/condo

    Hughesdale VIC Australia, 16. December 2014 November, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment/ condo was nice, location was good being only 5-10 mins from the beach and 2 mins from the main shopping precinct.
    I would recommend and stay in this apartment/ condo again.

  • very nice stay

    Gerardo F. から St Johns Park Australia, 30. October 2014 October, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Had a fantastic stay. Great location, bus stop at the doorstep, close to all amenities. Fantastic views from the balcony. Only minor hiccup the elevator, one being upgraded, one broke down, the third was working but had lots of problem. Good thing had other elevators on other side of the building working properly.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 10月 2014

    We are very sorry for the elevator situation and it is temporary! Once the renovation is complete, it will be a glorious day!!

  • our first hawaiian family holiday

    Ursula G. から North Turramurra Australia, 12. September 2014 August, 2014日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very enjoyable and certainly on the wishlist for a return

  • Nice one bedroom

    Hinwil Switzerland, 29. July 2014 July, 2014日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a nice apartment. Since it is the corner units you have great tradewinds so you don't need the AC. The unit is quieter than the ones facing to the ocean, but you still have oceanview from the kitchen window. You are right in the middle of Waikiki there and it is five minutes to the beach. So definitly worth the money. The Royal Kuhio itself it not a very modern buildings. Everything looks a bit old, but it is okay and the pool area is nice.

  • Winter in Hawaii

    Algert Z. から Schenectady United States of America, 15. March 2014 January, 2014日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a good place to get away to from New York for 3 months in the winter. We like the corner unit location with views of the mountains and Ala Wai and also a view toward ocean from the side windows where we can watch the Friday nite fireworks. The kitchen is convenient and plenty of equipment and dishes. The bedroom is roomy and has lots of closet and drawer space and a king bed. The bathtub has 2 grab bars which is essential for senior citizens. We hope we will be able to return next winter.

  • Great location

    Kenneth S. から Lancaster United States of America, 04. November 2013 October, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Mickey D's right across the street. Dennys and IHOP close buy. Others complained about the elevators but did not seem to be a problem. Lobby has an unusual odor....looks clean but something is amiss. If you plan on doing laundry take some quarters with you. They have a change machine but only gives you .75 on the dollar.

  • Great vacation in Honolulu

    Skovlunde Denmark, 10. August 2013 July, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good welcome package with detailed information, and great location. We enjoyed very much our stay in Honolulu!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 8月 2013

    We're so happy the place was what you were expecting! See you next time!

  • Waikiki stay

    Anchorage United States of America, 25. June 2013 June, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was very comfortable and exceptionally well equipment. We had a very enjoyable stay. One very minor point - the metal tags for operating the garage gate and for access to the building were temperamental and did not work consistently.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 6月 2013

    Alan, thanks for taking the time to review your stay.Yes the garage gate is a bit difficult, but we'll add that note to the check in instructions, so that our guests are aware. Aloha!

  • Winter in Hawaii

    Algert Z. から schenectady United States, 16. March 2013 February, 2013日後に41日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have returned to this same unit for 4 years and really enjoy being here. It is a corner unit so nice and bright and plenty of ventilation. We can see the ocean and watch the fireworks even though we are facing the mountains. I'm sure it is much quieter than the units facing Kuhio Ave.Any request we had was promptly responded to. We hope to come again next year and escape the snow and cold of NY.

  • Awesome

    DARRON S. から SAN JOSE United States of America, 08. December 2012 November, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family and I enjoyed our first stay at the condo. It's a great spot near the main strip of the Waikiki beach. It's very convenient with many stores and restaurants near by most of them walking distance. We wouldn't mind staying here again on our next Hawaiian vacation. The condo had everything to make our stay comfortable. ...Awesome !!!

  • Happy times

    Laurence H. から Laurieton Australia, 08. October 2012 September, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    OK

  • Royal Kuhio 2012

    Art C. から Carlsbad United States of America, 29. July 2012 July, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was great! Very clean and roomy (for 3) Small kitchen but complete with pots, pans, microwave etc. We cooked a few meals during our stay- saved on eating out every day. View to the mountains was great- the ocean view was minimal-not a big deal since we could walk to it in about 15 minutes. We spent most of our time sightseeing and enjoying Oahu so we didn't much time at the condo except nights and evenings. The 7th floor pool and rec facilities were great-also had washers and dryers. This is not a reflection on the condo but the traffic in Waikiki was terrible - very badly marked signs and traffic lanes. You can walk just about anywhere in Waikiki. We had a rental to drive around the island. Only negative was the early checkout since our flight didn't leave until almost 12 hr later so we had our luggage in the rental most of the day. Didn't know if there was a late checkout available. Overall great place to stay and will consider it on our next visit. Aloha!

  • Our stay was totally great

    Daniel S. から Eden Prairie United States of America, 21. July 2012 July, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    great location easy accsess to parking

  • Wonderful place to stay

    Glen P. から Tucson United States of America, 31. May 2012 May, 2012日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My wife and I went to Hawaii for a stay spanning two weeks and wanted a place which was close enough to the action but also allowed us to do some cooking at home. Unit 3001 at the Royal Kuhio more than delivered! The location was central, which made getting to the bus as well as the beach a piece of cake. There's also plenty of good shopping (international market, Ala Moana Center) and restaurants (Marukame, Curry House CoCo's) nearby. The view was spectacular both during the daytime (rainbows forming in the valley) and in the evening (gorgeous downtown lights). The room provided a lot on amenities including plenty of towels, soap to do our washing, and more kitchen utensils than we had the time to utilize. Parking is included, which was a major plus for us and having laundry machines on the premises was also extremely helpful for our somewhat extended stay. If we travel to Oahu again in the future, I would definitely stay with the Royal Kuhio! Thank you, Ali'i Beach Rentals!

    -Glen

  • Great location and clean, well-equipped condo

    Evan B. から Vancouver Canada, 19. May 2012 May, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was great! Several of the major buses stop right outside, and it's just a short walk to the beach and lots of shops. The condo itself was very clean. We were impressed by how well equipped the kitchen was. It had every appliance and utensil we could think of. We would happily stay here again!

  • Great overall stay at the Royal Kuhio

    delta Canada, 31. March 2012 March, 2012日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed in suite 3001 for 8 nights with my husband and two daughters ages 18 and 15. The condo was very clean (new carpets) and contained everything needed for the duration we were there(especially the kitchen). Great view of the canal and the beach from the condo. Although we were on the 30th floor, it was a bit noisy at night even with the windows closed. The location of the condo was perfect. Very central, close to the beach,International Market, Food Pantry for groceries and Starbucks right across the street. There's a L-shaped pool on a large deck on the 7th floor with lots of lounge chairs and the free secured parking in the building was a bonus. We had two separate situations that required assistance from Alii Beach Rentals (needed extra bedding and beach towels and an accidental locked bedroom door). They responded immediately and efficiently two separate times to our needs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was losing money in 2 separate dryers that didn't work. We called the number that was posted in the laundry room and left all the necessary information but did not receive a reply. I want to point out that this was not connected with Alii Beach Rental but a separate maintenance company within the building. I'm sure if I had phoned and mentioned it to Alii, something would have been done. The rate we paid was very reasonable so we would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 3月 2012

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with our rental. We are very happy that we were able to take such good care of you! Yes, Waikiki is a busy city and unfortunately there is the city noise that comes with it. For those who don't live in the city back home it can take a few nights to get used to it even on the 30th floor. We're sorry to hear that the laundry room stole some of your quarters. We'll put a call in to the resident manager to make sure he has that repaired. See you next time!!

  • Winter in Hawaii

    Algert Z. から schenectady United States, 04. March 2012 February, 2012日後に29日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have been in this condo almost 3 months and enjoy it very much. We rented the same unit last year and hope to stay here again next winter. The location is very convenient and covered parking is good. We have nearly everything we need for cooking and housekeeping for the long term stay. Laundry facilities are good.

  • Overall awesome property

    Elfriede S. から Attenkirchen Germany, 18. December 2011 November, 2011日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time staying at the Royal Kuhio. The location was perfect, only a few minutes walk to bars, supermarkets and the beach. Also it was very nice to have a parking lot reserved for the apartment.
    Unfortunately, the waste disposal unit in the sink caused a few small problems when switching on the dishwasher, also the drain pipe in the tub was a little blocked which we took care of ourselves. The apartment fit three people easily, although the futon was not very comfortable.
    Still, we had a great time and arranged ourselves, and would definitely book a condo at the Kuhio again. All in all it was clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and everything worked out perfectly.

  • Great Stay at Royal Kuhio!!

    Bellflower United States of America, 11. August 2011 August, 2011日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had great stay at Royal Kuhio. Location was perfect! everything is in a walking distance. The building is very safe. We had a security person always at the entrance. The room was very clean and they provided us plenty of towels, beach towels, and beach
    mat. The view from the room was beautiful! We were able to see waikiki city view including beautiful mountains! The room was on 30th floor, so there was nothing to block our view. The fireworks that they had on Friday night was amazing! The staff were very
    professional and friendly. They always had quick response before and during our stay. I asked a minor question via email during my stay, and a staff visited us at our room less than an hour to assist us! I would definitely stay at Royal Kuhio again. It was
    perfect! Mahalo!!!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 9月 2011

    You really can't beat the Royal Kuhio for location and the views are amazing! Come see for yourself!

  • Excellent place to stay

    Kanata Canada, 29. June 2011 June, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location and close to the beach and the shops.... The parking spot is little small for a big car. Other than that, it is a great place to stay.

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

2240 Kuhio Ave.
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
  • Arrival day flexible
  • Attractions botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, rain forests, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • Car not necessary, recommended
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided
  • Health and safety 1 day (24 hours), Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Leisure activities -, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, horseshoes, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, フィットネス・センター, ラウンドロマット, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Safety Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Smoke detectors
  • Sports and adventure activities fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, paragliding, roller blading, surf fishing, water skiing, wind-surfing, ゴルフ, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Theme Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
  • アウトドア Fitness Center, Golfing, Lanai, Onsite Playground, Shared Pool, バルコニー, バーベキュー・グリル
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Ping Pong Table, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, オブン, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 皿洗い機, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • プール・スパ Private Pool, Sauna
  • リビング 24 Hour Security, Free High Speed Internet, Free Parking, Laundry Room, アイロン台, エアコン, 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル
  • 利便性 Fitness Room, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な City View, Mountain View, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Golf Course View, Mountain View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, お子様歓迎, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Water Sports Gear, ゴルフ

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム