• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Cabana Waikiki 1 BDR 4th Floor B - カバナ・ワイキキ 403B|1ベッドルーム、フルキッチン、エアコン、無料Wi-Fi、ワイキキビーチ近く、コインランドリー

Cabana Waikiki 1 BDR 4th Floor B

カバナ・ワイキキ 403B|1ベッドルーム、フルキッチン、エアコン、無料Wi-Fi、ワイキキビーチ近く、コインランドリー

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)2551 Cartwright Rd., Honolulu

$90 ~ $140 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

カバナ・ワイキキ 403B号室(最低宿泊数3泊|リゾート区域)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

静かで落ち着いたコンドミニアム、 カバナ・アット・ワイキキは、リーズナブルでありながら、長期滞在の快適に過ごせるようバケーションレンタルに必要なものがすべてそろっています。
ワイキキビーチまでは、コンドミニアムから歩いて1ブロック。
チェックインを済ませ、近所のお店で食料を調達、ラナイでリラックスしたら、気分はローカルです。昼食後は、ビーチでサーフレッスンを受けたり、ダイヤモンドヘッドやホノルル動物園に散策に出かけるのはいかがでしょうか?

滞在中は気分に応じで外で食べるのも良し、自分好みのお食事をゆっくりラナイで楽しむも良しなのです。キッチン付きのコンドミニアムは自由が広がります。

室内には自動空調エアコン、ラナイには一日中、ハワイ の風を楽しんでいただけるテーブルがセットされています。

こちらのユニットには、ベッドルームとリビングルームを隔てるドアはありません。また、コンドミニアム共同エリア内にコイン式洗濯機、乾燥機が設置されています。

* 当部屋レンタルには無料駐車場は含まれておりません。追加料金のお支払いでも利用不可となりますので、あらかじめご了承ください。
* 館内にエレベーターはございませんので、階段をご利用いただいております。ご注意ください。ユニットは4階にあります。
* リビングルームとベッドルームを隔てる壁やドアはございませんので、ご注意ください。

ベッド数:キングサイズベッド1台、ツインサイズのソファベッド2台 

最大宿泊人数4名 
コンドミニアム施設内全館禁煙

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#167-280-8448-01

  • 住所 2551 Cartwright Rd., Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 365 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 King, 2 Twin
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 93.1% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3177 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Pleasantly surprised

    Richard B. から Sammamish US, 26. March 2020 March, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were very happy with this unit and we definitely got a great unit for the price. From the comfortable king bed to the well apportioned kitchen to the abundant beach items to the big screen TV with a large cable channel selection. Although we didn’t watch a lot of TV because the unit was located very close to Waikiki beach, the zoo and all the activity on the “strip”. The only thing that would have made it better is a view of the beach (at the price we didn’t expect one), but we did have a view of Diamond Head.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was a great value and well appointed, and in a great location – close to the beach and the Honolulu Zoo. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Waikiki Cabana

    Paul L. から TUGUN Australia, 05. March 2020 February, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Location is close to the seafront. It is also close to all the dumpster pickups for some major apartments/hotels. This means noise early morning. Our rental was well equipped and had very comfy bed.
    403 is not suitable for a family with small children. No lift.
    We enjoyed our stay here despite a 1 for the view.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 3月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was well equipped and had a very comfy bed and in a good location, close to the ocean. We appreciate your feedback about the noise, but unfortunately that is out of our control. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Nice location, walking for shopping, and food and the bea

    Natalie G. から Grand Junction United States of America, 24. February 2020 February, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice a clean, central location, plenty to do close by. Active pick up spot for tours and island activity.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 2月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean, and in a nice central location, with plenty of activities close by. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Nice apartment, GREAT location

    Collegeville US, 24. January 2020 January, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    So, it's not quite as big as the photographer's wide angle lens makes it seem, but it's a nice apartment. We were very pleased with our choice.

    Very comfy bed, great TV, well equipped kitchen. Balcony doesn't have a great view, but it's still very nice to have.

    Thoughtful extras like loads of towels (all good quality), spare toilet & kitchen rolls, vacuum, extra sheets/blankets.

    Building looks a little 'tired' but apartment itself it clean+tidy, and has all that you'll need.

    Best thing ?? Location/Location/Location-2 min walk to Waikiki beach.

    Also, Marriott hotel is a main pick up point for almost all tours/events...1 min walk from apartment.

    Pizza, and Thai food trucks outside the building are both very good.

    Good communication from management company. We had no problems during our stay, so can't comment on how they may handle anything like that.

    Have a car ? Best value weekly parking @ Waikiki Banyan parking garage, $80 (enter opposite Marriott on Kuhio Ave). Come & go as you please all week.

    We loved or stay in Honolulu...the apartment was a big part of it. The street/building were OK, but not what you'd call 'upscale/upmarket', but the apartment itself, and its amenities, are just fine....and once again, it's 2 mins from Waikiki beach !

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 1月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location, a close walk to Waikiki Beach. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Very Nice

    Bradley B. から Belmont United States of America, 20. January 2020 December, 2019日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent location and comfortable unit. Well stocked, however for a small place could do less of the B&D gadgets hanging from the cabinets and other large electric cooking devices. We had to store several on the floor just to use the kitchen.

    The bedroom was great! We slept like babies.

    The management team was not very responsive. I called several times and emailed to have the AC filter cleaned with no response. The "clean air filter" light was on the whole two weeks we were there. Also called to have the batteries replaced in the safe. The rep said that maintenance would call, but they never did.

    The above minor nits notwithstanding it was a great stay and we would stay here again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 1月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in an excellent location, and well stocked. Sorry to hear our maintenance team did not get back to you, we will follow up to see if they received your message and make sure they fix these items. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • excellent accomodation

    Emmanuelle D. から Gatineau CA, 06. November 2019 October, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was clean, and fresh. Everything mentionned in the promotion ad of the apt, was accurate.
    Coulnd't not have been better specially since it was our first time in Hawaii. For other travellers: do not hesitate to rent this condo.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and fresh, and everything mentioned in the ad was accurate. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Très bien situé Waikiki

    Isabelle C. から Trois-Rivieres CA, 11. October 2019 October, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Très bel hébergement. Bien situé a 5 minutes de la plage et a proximité des transports en commun. Propre. Espace bien utilisé. Tout est parfait

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and everything was perfect, and the condo was in a great location – just 5 minutes from the beach and close to public transport! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!

  • Fabulous Rental Place

    Joyce P. から CHULA VISTA US, 23. September 2019 September, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is one of the cleanest rental place we have been. Honestly, I think it is even cleaner than 5 star hotels. :-) Great location and parking availability. The ac was very cold which was awesome when you are resting. It is a must recommended rental place. We will keep this Vrbo in our favorite list.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 9月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was very clean and in a great location and the AC was extra cool! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!

  • Nice place

    Granby CA, 14. June 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Quiet, clean and near To the beach.
    Nice stay

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a quiet location and close to the beach, it is also good to know our cleaners are doing a great job. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Perfect for a stay of 3 or 4 gueast!

    Stefan W. から Nampa US, 07. June 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Awesome place to rent for a pretty reasonable price! Location was excellent, 10/10 would recommend.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    07. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Amazing Place!

    Joyce H. から Sidney US, 10. May 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Was a great place to stay! Clean, centrally located to transportation and activities and food options! Only down side was no elevator.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2019

    Thank you for leaving a great review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! This unit is located in a smaller boutique-style building so it is a walk up, with no elevator on the premises. We do our best to make sure our guests are aware of that before they arrive so they can expect that. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Location , Location, Location

    Brandon D. から Auburn US, 09. May 2019 April, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent central location to the beach, the strip, the zoo or diamond head hike. Condo is stock with every kitchen accessories known to man and the A/C doesn't disappoint. There's also a lot of good beach chairs, floaties and googles on the back porch. We always stay in this area but will choose this condo again very soon.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed the location and the amenities this vacation rental has to offer. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great place!

    Peter C. から Portland US, 02. May 2019 April, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time at this place. Great location, excellent accommodations, highly recommended!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 5月 2019

    Awesome, thank you for recommending us!! Please check out the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points received from this stay and use them the next time out!

  • Comfy, well-equipped

    jane j. から hercules United States of America, 26. February 2019 February, 2019日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice condo, but the red countertop oven took up too much space. There are more kitchen appliances in the condo than in my house.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 2月 2019

    The owner is going to love the appliance comment! Please enroll and use the Alii Beach Rentals Reward points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!!

  • Will definitely book again!

    Thomas M. から Tacoma US, 05. February 2019 January, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Unit has everything you need and more, you want be disappointed.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 2月 2019

    And you have redeemable Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points in your account that could be used for gift cards from Dukes, or a free late check out! Make sure you are enrolled!

  • Sunny Delite

    Stroudsburg United States, 30. January 2019 January, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a terrific time. Apartment was sunny, comfortable, and conveniently located. The owners even stopped by to visit. Had a great time.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 1月 2019

    We will periodically knock and say hello if we are in the building, haha!! Please look at your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay! They can be used for gifts cards at Dukes or free cleanings!

  • Comfortable and away from the crowds

    Candace T. から San Mateo United States, 18. November 2018 November, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay at the Cabana Waikiki was great! The location was on the quieter end of Waikiki so we didn't have to go through all the hotel traffic. The beach was 2 short blocks away. The apartment was very comfortable, very clean, and had a fully equipped kitchen. (We usually meals ate out though.) There wasn't a view but we were not in the apartment very much. It would have been nice to have a parking space but we parked our 2-day rental at the Waikiki Banyan public parking right around the corner for $30/24 hrs. We would go back again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 11月 2018

    Parking has become scarce at Cabana for our remaining condos there, so call for more details! The Banyan has a great rate and is right around the corner for a back up option. We now have a rewards program where you can earn points toward your future stays.

  • Cabana Waikiki 403

    Marvin T. から Sherwood Park Canada, 12. November 2018 November, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was amazing. It was clean and well maintained. The amenities were exceptional, the things for the beach and cookware and appliances were great. There was enough room for the 4 adults who stayed there and the location. 5 minutes to the beach, Honolulu zoo and Queen Kapiolani park. There are more than enough restaurants within an easy walk as well. The area is quiet.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 11月 2018

    We will share this with our owner who takes great pride in up keeping his condo, he just painted it himself! Sign up for our rewards program where you can earn points for lat check outs, mid-stay cleanings and other neat stuff!

  • Ali Beach Rental

    Jodi L. から Kuna United States of America, 13. September 2018 August, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a terrific time staying at this beach rental. Everything was within walking distance, including a place to rent a car. Everything you needed was included in the condo along with every instruction you could ask for. I highly recommend Cabana Waikiki and have already started recommending it to family and friends.

  • Downtown Waikiki

    Joseph M. から Hamilton Canada, 01. September 2018 August, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice location if you want to be in the tourist part of Waikiki. If not, and you want to see true hawaii then a north shore stay would be better suited. The property does not offer parking even though there are spots there which is odd. Alot of amenities are offered but the little things like cooking oil are not. Also I currently live downtown and I got use to the noise (i.e, sirens) but every night there was always something that was quite loud that got me up. In essence, it is a good spot if you want party but if you looking to get away with a significant other then this isnt the place..

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 9月 2018

    Location, location, location! Most of the spots there are privately owned. We manage 2 condos that come with free parking, this condo on the 4th floor does not. If you really really want peace and quite, the North Shore might be the call!

  • Great Value and Overall a Lovely Place

    Carolyn P. から Phoenix United States of America, 29. August 2018 August, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Property was very clean and comfortable with enough space. It had a few minor quirks, for example the shower has a glass block wall that faces the living area. It made showering 'interesting' and let a lot of light into the bedroom if someone showered while others slept. The stove is adjacent to a wall, so do remember to raise the window shades when cooking! Great location for beach access. Lots of traffic. Terrible and stressful parking situation. Plan ahead. Parking fees were double what I had been told by management originally. Felt safe. Good value. Enjoyed our trip and would book again.

  • Walking Distance to Kuhio Beach Park; Nice Condo

    Springfield United States, 26. June 2018 June, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We are a family of four who were vacationing in Honolulu in celebration of my graduation. This condo's rental rate is hard-to-beat, considering its proximity to the beach and amenities (full kitchen, beach supplies - e.g. snorkeling gear, fins, chairs, etc). Just a few steps away from the condo is an ABC market. The condo was clean and quiet (surprising since it is so close to the beach). It is situated very close to the Honolulu Zoo. The only drawback was that there isn't an elevator; however, the exercise was good for us since we usually spent much of the day enjoying all of the good food Waikiki has to offer. We are not an exceptionally physically fit family, and managed the stairs just fine. We would stay there again.

  • #403 Cabana at Waikiki

    HENDERSON United States, 07. June 2018 May, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed at this place with my kids and will definitely come back and recommend to my friends. The Food pantry was 8 mins walk and 3 mins walk to the beach.
    Place does not look like a Hotel from outside however, walking inside was better than a Hotel. Everything that my kids and I needed was in there. From coffee maker to crock pot. Kids absolutely love the beach supplies that the owners provided. Much appreciated. The house absolutely clean and no complaints. Note that if you don;t mind walking up the stairs and exercise those legs definitely worth a try.

  • Nice Waikiki property

    Toronto Canada, 17. May 2018 April, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Cabana Waikiki is very close to restaurants and beaches, and a nice jog to the Diamond Head. The condo is small, but well equipped and clean. The management office was very friendly and responsive.

  • Quiet by the zoo

    Minneapolis United States of America, 08. March 2018 January, 2018日後に34日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Alii is a great management company. The whole rental process was slick. This property was a nice home away from home, plus the kitchen had everything you could need.

  • Clean, Reasonable Priced Small Complex Condos

    donna s. から dallas United States, 27. November 2017 October, 2017日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was where described for check in. Extremely clean with the most up to date kitchen with any appliance you might need furnished, minus a dishwasher in my unit. Towels for the beach to goggles and fins.
    Small building with parking on ground floor - gate protected. No elevator/stairs only
    Will definitely rent again in the future

  • Waikiki Get Away

    Derwood United States of America, 22. October 2017 October, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo is clean and well equipped. Whenever we visit Honolulu, this is the place we choose to stay.

  • Happy Return Guest!

    Carole C. から Rocklin United States of America, 10. September 2017 September, 2017日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very clean, very convenient to everything, WAY better value than a hotel room could ever be!

  • Best vacation ever!

    Tim B. から Maple Ridge Canada, 17. August 2017 August, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful time in Waikiki. Your place provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay with 4 people. No elevator to the 4th floor which made hauling luggage up a bit difficult. But the Location was very close to the beach which was ideal for our family.

  • Comfortable, Clean and PERFECT Location

    Rachael U. から Waterloo Canada, 01. August 2017 July, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was simple from start to finish. If I had any questions, response was prompt and helpful. The location of the rental could not have been better. Walking distance from everything you need :) I truly enjoyed my stay here!

  • CABANA WAIKIKI 4TH FLOOR

    VICTOIRA R. から FALLBROOK United States of America, 05. June 2017 May, 2017日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was clean , with all the possible kitchen items needed, chairs and beach items were in great shape for our use

  • Awesome Cabana just blocks from the beach

    Heidi S. から Murrieta United States of America, 17. April 2017 March, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved everything about the cabana...items that were available to us... snorkel gear, boogie boards, beach towels, pots, pans, toaster, utensils, blenders, knives, microwave, stove, refrigerator!! There was one air conditioner and one fan... I thought it cooled the cabana pretty quickly... it is best to just leave it on. We loved it was 3 minute walking distance to the beach and will definitely come back, especially for the price!!

  • Nice Little Studio

    Kim S. から Surrey Canada, 25. January 2017 December, 2016日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were a family of 4 and it was a bit of a tight fit but the condo was well decorated and had everything we could have needed for 4 days in Waikiki. From the outside it doesn't look like much but the inside was immaculate! No real complaints, just don't expect a bbq, pool or view. Otherwise, it was super conveniently located very close to the beach, shopping, restaurants & other attractions. Would certainly stay here again if there was just 2 of us!

  • Great Place

    John B. から Georgetown United States, 21. December 2016 November, 2016日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Worked really well for us. It is on the 4th floor, not a problem physically, but not so much fun carrying our suitcases. We were traveling heavier than usual as we were relocating after 2 years living out of the country.

  • Waikiki Cabana

    Derwood United States of America, 16. September 2016 August, 2016日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our 4th time renting the unit and we again were comfortable and happy to do so.

  • Waikiki Cabana hideaway

    Derwood United States of America, 03. April 2016 March, 2016日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our second time in this rental. We love the quiet yet convenient location right in Waikiki. The unit is very clean and well kept with all the top notch appliances, utensils, dishes, etc. We appreciate the wifi and tv too. We'll certainly come back again.

  • Lovely Apartment

    Adrian G. から cordoba Argentina, 29. March 2016 February, 2016日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We spend 16 nights and was really nice and comfortable. Kitchen full equiped, full elements to enjoy the beach. The beds were nice and location incredible!!

  • Three Weeks in Paradise!

    Lillooet Canada, 03. January 2016 December, 2015日後に23日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved every minute of our stay. The condo was perfect for our family of four. It is only two blocks from the beach, the zoo, and the bus. We could get almost everywhere we needed to go by simply walking. We highly recommend it.

  • Cabana at Waikiki 403

    Palmer United States of America, 30. November 2015 November, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Lovely unit, really clean, nice furniture, comfortable bed, kitchen had more utensils than I have at home. We saved quite a bit over a hotel by staying here. No noise issues except once in awhile at night you could hear hooping and hollering from the street below, but that is just Waikiki. The oven is a very small-sized one so would be difficult to use for large meals. The frozen pizza barely fit in it. The bathtub was upkeep nicely, but older so we took showers. There is no view of the ocean as the balcony overlooks the trash area from the building next door, but it was nevertheless enjoyable to be outside enjoying the warm air. Beach towels and boogie boards that were provided were handy to have. The building itself is old, but well maintained. I would not recommend a really large vehicle as the parking garage could be difficult to get into and out of with a large vehicle. Reasonable cost for the laundry and I did not have to wait to do laundry.

  • Great Vacation Spot!!!

    Magdalena S. から brooklyn United States of America, 06. November 2015 October, 2015日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    In one word "Outstanding" from the customer service, the easy check-in process, location, a well maintained property, all the available amenities. The phone app is user friendly.

  • Convenience in Waikiki

    Derwood United States of America, 29. October 2015 October, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was well equipped with high end electronics and kitchen items. It was clean and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the location to explore Waikiki and the beach. There was even outdoor equipment to use at the beach! There were many nearby restaurants to enjoy, as well as shopping. A very nicely located unit.

  • Great location!

    Fremantle Australia, 05. October 2015 September, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Lovely little apartment, very well stocked.
    Easy walking distance to beach and Waikiki attractions.

  • Perfect place to stay for the price.

    ALLISON D. から SOUTHAMPTON United States of America, 22. August 2015 August, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was amazed at how much was included in our room. Everything was in the kitchen we needed to cook for ourselves. And everything on the deck we could need to go to the beach. The sofa was very hard, and so uncomfortable to sleep on. And I wish there had been a manager onsite to give help. But otherwise it was a lovely spot. I will definitely look into renting condos on future vacations

  • Cabana at Waikiki #403

    Myra E. から Lake Elsinore United States of America, 09. July 2015 June, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was really nice and comfortable. My daughter loved the rental. Awesome location..a block and a half from the beach. Didn't really enjoy walking up 3 flights of stairs but the overall experience was amazing. Thanks!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 7月 2015

    Cabana Waikiki is a 4 story walk up, and we are happy you were still able to enjoy your stay!

  • Best spot in waikiki

    Sydney Australia, 05. May 2015 April, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Perfect place to stay. The cabana is fully equipped with everything you can ever need. Great air conditioning too. It really felt like a home away from home. King size bed was amazing! Cheap breakfast place on lemon street ,2 min walk. 5 min walk to Beach and zoo. Highly recommended.

  • Perfect beach location

    San jose United States, 19. April 2015 April, 2015日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was a perfect location for walking to the beach. They had beach chairs, coolers and snorkeling equipments in the condo which was very convenient. Clean property.

  • cabana 403

    Cannonvale Australia, 14. April 2015 April, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was well positioned being at the Diamond Head end of the strip thus slightly quieter.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 4月 2015

    Our Cabana Waikiki building is a hidden gem at the Diamond Head side of Waikiki!

  • Hidden little gem in the quieter area of Waikiki

    Seattle United States of America, 04. April 2015 March, 2015日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was our second time staying at The Cabana at Waikiki and we loved it this time just as much as we did the first time. Great location with a very short stroll to the beach and to restaurants and shopping. Very helpful and responsive staff. Love the property overall from the gated garage, to the cleanliness of the grounds to the good size of the condo with numerous amenities in the unit. All around a great place to stay.

  • Forget hotels

    Chris M. から Gilroy United States of America, 06. March 2015 February, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    First time renting a condo and I loved it. Very clean and just as the photos show. Fully stocked with everything you can think of and if you need something, our case a wine opener for some reason missing from the room, we just called the front desk and they brought us one for the room. Cable and Wi-Fi included. Only real concern wad the location of the t.v. (over the fridge). Little odd. Great experience overall. Definitely will be recommended.

  • Great place in Waikiki

    Lacombe Canada, 08. January 2015 December, 2014日後に19日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great condo for a vacation in Honolulu.

  • A gem of a find!

    Jeff T. から Alameda United States of America, 17. November 2014 November, 2014日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I found this rental originally through VRBO. I was not sure what to expect when we got here. The place is a 4-story converted apartment complex with security gates. Aside from the long trek up to the 4th floor (no elevators) and the railings looking a little rusty, the unit itself was very nice! Just about everything in the unit, matched the pics online, except for the newly added divider between the living room and the sleeping area (don't know what door management was referring to as I never noticed one). The place was clean upon arrival and stocked with all the necessary kitchen cookware, tableware, utensils, and appliances (which we barely got to use). I had not realized in their listing that they offer just about every sort of beach gear you could need during your stay...chairs, mats, ice chest, snorkel gear, boogie boards, etc. Only thing missing was maybe a mini BBQ set. :P The place can easily accommodate a family of 2 adults and 2 children, with the additional trundle bed in the living room. My son thought the trundle bed was a nice feature for him. Internet via Wifi, cable service, and a working AC, were definite pluses. The bathroom was nice sized and included a tub, which was perfect for our family. My only complaint with the bathroom was the closeness of the toilet to the vanity...there was just not enough elbow room to sit comfortably. Other than that, the overall experience with the rental was great.
    If you plan to rent a car, do indeed rent a parking space with your rental, as it's very difficult to find free parking in Waikiki. There are limited assigned spaces and the parking lot can only accommodate 8 mid-sized cars (don't think about getting a full-sized vehicle) between the 15 units. Our unit was situated more toward the middle and away from the street (401 is closest to the street). We loved the close proximity to the beach and lagoon (3 min walk) and we’ll definitely be back next time!

  • UDUB vs Hawaii tri

    Bremerton United States of America, 06. September 2014 August, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rental was adequate for our purposes. We left early and got back late.

  • Great location, great price

    Philadelphia United States of America, 14. April 2014 March, 2014日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Easy access to Waikiki but also easy to reach other parts of the island without fighting the Waikiki traffic.

  • Fantastic location. Hop skip and a jump from beach, restaurants.

    James H. から Winnipeg Canada, 14. March 2014 February, 2014日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Easy on line rental agency. Professional.

  • very convenient location and staff

    cecile C. から MOOREA French Polynesia, 24. February 2014 February, 2014日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    just 2 blocks from the beach, 5 minutes walking distance.
    apartment was clean, a bit tiny for a family of four but ok since we were a lot outside.
    Chloé was really Nice and did a great job.

  • Small building, good location

    Dennis L. から Victoria Canada, 24. February 2014 January, 2014日後に20日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Liked the suite, had everything you would need. It is surrounded by tall buildings so you can't see out. It was quiet enough with the AC on. You have to walk up 4 flights of stairs - no elevator.

  • Great place to stay

    Brandy P. から County of Grande Prairie #1 Canada, 29. January 2014 January, 2014日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My Husband and I booked this place not really knowing what to expect as the price was resonable. We got more than what we expected-0 much much more.
    It was a great place, clean with good location to the beach. 2 blocks away to be exact.
    We walked everywhere along Waikiki from our place.
    I did try to contact the rental property management about getting a parking space a day earlier than we had booked for and they didnt get back to me so we had to find parking off site for one night which was slightly inconvient

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 1月 2014

    Each property has a Guest Service Agent available 24hrs a day and our 1-800 number also is active 24hrs a day. Sorry for the inconvienence- Ali'i Beach Rentals

  • First time VBRO user

    Jennifer L. から Sioux Falls United States of America, 28. December 2013 December, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Having lived in Waikiki for 4 years in college, this was the perfect fit for me :) Having never used VBRO I was a little nervous, but it went smooth! I had a parking issue when I arrived that was graciously taken care of very quickly. Place was clean and just as it looked on the pictures. Just a short jaunt from the beach. Thanks for a great vacation

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 12月 2013

    Anytime!

  • Location, Location, Location

    San Diego United States of America, 27. December 2013 December, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great unit. Close to everything. Convenient, clean and the kitchen is a huge plus! No elevator, but not a problem for us. Check out and in procedure simple.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 12月 2013

    Hope to see you soon!! Please tell your friends about Ali'i Beach Rentals!

  • Nice Pick!

    Grandview United States of America, 03. September 2013 August, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and would book it again.

  • Great stay

    Alicia M. から Simi Valley United States of America, 28. June 2013 June, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved our stay here, it was small comfy and had everything we needed, included beach towels, coolers and snorkeling gear that was great! Only minor problem was that our specific room did not have a divider as it was described on the website, other than that I would defenetely stay there again!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 6月 2013

    So happy you loved your stay and that the place was comfortable for you. Not all of our Cabana at Waikiki condos have a divider separating the living room and the bedroom. This is why in the description for this particular property it is not listed as an amenity. Great point though for others looking to rent. Take care and we'll see you soon... Aloha!

  • Would come back again.

    Vancouver Canada, 22. June 2013 June, 2013日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was clean and ideally located only 2 blocks from the beach. The linen and bedding quality was excellent. They even had beach chairs, mats, and snorkel to use. We did have some problems with the phone but that was taken care off in a timely manner. The customer service manager provided excellent service. I would certainly return and also recommend this to others.

  • Need the elevator for all senior citizen.

    Jengnan J. から Macon United States of America, 02. June 2013 May, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Need the elevator for sure.

  • Awesome Property and Great Value

    Jan F. から wood lake United States of America, 23. May 2013 May, 2013日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This property is in an excellent location, just a short walk to the beach and close to restaurants (very close to Teddy's Bigger Burgers-yummy), the zoo, and shopping. Everything in the condo is new. Nice, soft towels and sheets, wonderfully equipped kitchen. Very secure property. Loved the lanai. Has great beach equipment--chairs, mats, towels, umbrellas, coolers and snorkeling gear. I'm reaching to find a drawback, but I guess if there is one, it would be that it is on the 4th floor with no elevator.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 5月 2013

    Thanks Jan! Looks like you hit the 1 star instead of 5 stars for the categories, but we get the point. Thanks for taking the time to review and we hope to have you back soon! ALOHA!

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

2551 Cartwright Rd.
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity combination tub/shower, king, toilet, twin/ single
  • Attractions botanical garden, cinemas, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided
  • Leisure activities -, beachcombing, horseback riding, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Sports and adventure activities fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, paragliding, water skiing, ゴルフ, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • アウトドア Golfing, Lanai, バルコニー
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, ステレオ, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • リビング Free High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, Long Distance Phone , アイロン台, エアコン, ヘアー・ドライヤー
  • 利便性 Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Downtown
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Balcony

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム