• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Cabana Waikiki 1 BDR 3rd Floor B - カバナ・ワイキキ #303B|フルキッチン、ビーチまで徒歩数分、低層階、コインランドリー、無料WiFI

Cabana Waikiki 1 BDR 3rd Floor B

カバナ・ワイキキ #303B|フルキッチン、ビーチまで徒歩数分、低層階、コインランドリー、無料WiFI

1 ベッドルーム for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)2551 Cartwright Road, Honolulu

$79 ~ $129 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

カバナ・ワイキキ 303B号室(最低宿泊数3泊|リゾート区域)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

ワイキキなのに静かな立地!アイランドスタイルのブティックコンドミニアム。2551Cartwright Rdは、ワイキキからわずか1ブロック離れたカパフルエリアにあります。 ハワイ好きに大人気のこのエリアは、ワイキキ中心とは別の魅力に溢れています。 喧騒から離れていながら、人気のカフェ、個性的なショップ、白い砂浜、活気に満ちたナイトライフが徒歩圏内にあるのです。 もちろん、ワイキキビーチ、緑豊かなカピオラニ公園、ホノルル動物園もすぐ近く!あなたのトロピカル・ハワイの休暇に最適です。 室内はきれいに改装されアップグレードされています。鮮やかな木製家具はインドネシアから直輸入されたもの。熱帯のインスピレーションを受けたインテリアは、日ごろの疲れを忘れさせてくれ、南国の雰囲気でリラックスすることが出来るでしょう。

改装されアップグレードされた室内は快適。鮮やかな木製家具はインドネシアから直輸入されたもの。南国のインテリアで、とことんリラックスを追求して下さい。

フルキッチン、寝室にはキングベッド、リビングルームにはツインサイズのマットレス2つが収納されているデイベッド(ソファーベッド)が用意されており、3~4人のグループでもお泊まりいただけます。ベッドルームとリビングルームを隔てるドアはありません。コンドミニアム共同エリア内にコイン式洗濯機、乾燥機が設置されています。

* 当部屋レンタルには無料駐車場は含まれておりません。追加料金のお支払いでも利用不可となりますので、あらかじめご了承ください。
* 館内にエレベーターはございませんので、階段をご利用いただいております。ご注意ください。ユニットは3階にあります。
* リビングルームとベッドルームを隔てる壁やドアはございませんので、ご注意ください。

ベッド数:キングサイズベッド1台、ツインサイズのデイベッド2台

最大宿泊人数4名
コンドミニアム施設内全館禁煙 

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#191-120-3840-01

  • 住所 2551 Cartwright Road, Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 365 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 King, 2 Twin
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 91.3% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3188 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Grest location

    Jelena M. から Rockville US, 20. February 2020 January, 2020日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, close to the beach. Clean, well maintained apartment. Easy comunication with Ali Beach Rental. Highly recommended.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 2月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean, well maintained, and in a great location, close to the beach. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great stay

    Shaughna W. から Atlanta USA, 08. December 2019 November, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental was more than we expected. The condo was clean and fully stocked. The reservations team was very accommodating with our requests to extend our stay and responsed in a very timely manner. The location was also great, less than 300ft to the bus stop and the convenience store. We were also about 500ft to the beach.

    Our only issue that 2 of the 4 burners of the stove didn't work. There is also limited topper wear to store food.

    We would definitely stay again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    09. 12月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was more than you expected, and it was clean and fully stocked, and in a great location – close to the bus stop and the convenience store. It is also good to hear our reservations team was able to accommodate your needs. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Another great holiday at Waikiki Banyon

    delta Canada, 01. December 2019 November, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is the fifth time we stayed at this Condo and as always, it was a most enjoyable experience.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 12月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was an enjoyable experience. We love our repeat guests! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Fabulous location - clean and modern

    Winnipeg CA, 11. November 2019 October, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location two blocks from the beach. It was modern and clean with rear air conditioning. Full kitchen which was also nice. This unit was on the third floor with no elevator so may be difficult for people with mobility issues. Everything was provided and we had no issues during our stay. Highly recommend

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 11月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a fabulous location, just two block from the beach, and clean and modern with a full kitchen. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Waikiki home away from home

    Matt M. から Lower Hutt New Zealand, 14. September 2019 August, 2019日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We love staying at this apartment. The location is amazing. The proximity to beach, zoo, diamond head, supermarket make it very easy to liv3 like a local. It suits our family (2 adults and 2 kids). We will definitely stay again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    16. 9月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and you enjoyed the privacy, and location – close the the beach, restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Everything you need

    Ashley L. から Wailuku US, 29. August 2019 August, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was everything we needed for a small family of 3. A small kitchen, separate spaces for living area and bedroom, clean, and an awesome location. It was minutes away from the beach, park, zoo, restaurants, food truck, farmers market and craft fair. The unit was very clean and the building well cared for. For the price nothing compared, we are definitely saving this as one of our go to Waikiki spots.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 8月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had plenty of room for you and your family and had everything you needed, and was in a great location for you –close to the beach, park, zoo, restaurants, and farmers market and craft fair. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great location and nice place

    Juan L. から bellevue United States, 18. June 2019 June, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Spent a few days at this unit during a week long visit to Oahu. Perfectly located near the beach and with easy access to the highway for other sightseeing activities. The unit was really clean and nice

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and nice and in a great location for you. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • comfortable stay close to Kapi’olanii Park

    Barbara O. から Chico United States of America, 13. May 2019 April, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was perfect for us. Not high class but very comfortable, and clean. It was well stocked kitchen appliances, pans, coffee pot etc. Everything worked well, air conditioner, TV, internet and call to ask for staff help. Although you are surrounded by apartments on all sides, it was quiet and has a secure gate and code system. Best of all it is on the edge of Waikiki, close to Kapi’olani Park and Kaimana Beach! We would stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2019

    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that all of the appliances came in handy for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Excellent

    Tiffany H. から Lancaster United States, 23. April 2019 March, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This place was perfect! Excellent location, awesome price! Everything we needed. Very clean and such an easy check in/check out process. I would absolutely recomend this to other people!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 4月 2019

    We love the new flooring and paint that the owner did last year! We cant wait to have you back! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account. The points can be used for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings, and other cool things like Dukes Waikiki gift cards!

  • Affordable and close to the beach.

    Francisca B. から Coquitlam CA, 26. March 2019 March, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Lovely place. Close to everything. Would love to come back again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2019

    Please sign up for Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for future redeemable gifts!

  • Cute little condo in a perfect location!

    Eagle River US, 18. February 2019 January, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was a great little condo located perfectly in Waikiki! It was beautifully kept condo perfect for couples!

    We visited off season in January and it was still very busy! The location was just a few blocks from the beach. With in one clock you could do plenty of shopping and loads of amazing restaurants! Lots of rain showers but also lots of rainbows.

    We parked in the Zoo parking lot which was an hourly rate. This worked out for us because of off season and we ventured outside of Waikiki quite a bit!

    Overall lovely condo and lovely location! Highly recommend it!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 2月 2019

    January is actually one of our busiest times of year!! But Cabana is such a great little gem by the zoo. Now that you have checked out, you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points, and you can use them at your next stay!!

  • Nice, clean apartment; a few issues

    Calgary Canada, 05. February 2019 January, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This apartment was in a great location, just down the block from the beach and near a park, making it great for walking or exploring. We initially had trouble with the key fob that opens the front gate. We arrived at 3 am, managed to get the fob out of the lock box, but could not get it to work, waving it in front of every possible thing attached to the gate (in the dark, with a lawn sprinkler soaking my husband's pants). We called the emergency number for the property, and they directed us to a new fob right away, which worked like a charm. I was glad we had a cell phone for calling the emergency number and also glad that they were staffed 24 hours a day and available in the wee hours of the morning. Also the wifi quit working, and was fixed within a few days.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 2月 2019

    Sounds like a rough start that ended very well! As a operations manager, reading this makes me feel proud that the fails safes we have in place are working!! Please check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for earned points from this can be used for sweet gifts on your next stay!!

  • Dec 3 to Dec 14 '18Vacation..

    Ronaldo D. から ROOTY HILL Australia, 30. December 2018 December, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Was awesome and great..

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 1月 2019

    Awesome & Great! Alii Beach Rentals Rewards is now up and rolling, you cab use these points for gifts at future stays!

  • A++

    Roxanne F. から Winnipeg Canada, 11. December 2018 November, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was in a perfect location, close to the beach, zoo, kapiolani park, shopping! It is also very clean and had all the amenities needed! The staff were very efficient and came to check right away to fix what needed to be fixed. (The toilet kept running). The only thing it did not have was parking.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 12月 2018

    Perfect location is what the Cabana is all about! The condo has recently been upgraded and is looking really good! Parking is limited at the property, but there are many other options near by. The Cabana has it all for the traveler looking for maximum return! Make sure you enroll for Alii Beach Rewards and earn points for future stays with us!

  • Great apartment in the heart of Waikiki

    Matt M. から Lower Hutt New Zealand, 23. September 2018 August, 2018日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was the second time we stayed in these apartments. With two adults and two young children they are perfect. You can cook during the day, go out for dinner at night. The zoo and beach are both less than a 5 minute walk. It’s quiet at night so great for getting a good nights sleep.

  • Palekaiko (Paradise)

    Liana S. から Honolulu United States of America, 22. September 2018 September, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Vacation rental was “BEAUTIFUL”. House was super furnished & cleaned as advertised. My parents were travelled from Auckland, NZ for a week to visit me & they loved it!! Bathroom, Bedroom, Kitchen & Living room we’re amazingly convenient for our stay. Location was perfect & staff was friendly & helpful on the phone when we had inquiries.

  • Weekend at cabana waikiki

    Roseline G. から Montreal Canada, 31. May 2018 May, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice but a little small

  • Nice place to stay at Waikiki

    Bothell United States, 23. May 2018 April, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Perfect location, just two blocks from the beach and the park, one block from the tourist bus stoo. The kitchen in our 1 bedroom suite was fully equipped with the additional refrigerator on the balcony. The parking lot is gated, althugh limited, but we werr advised by VRBO that is common in the area, so no issues with parking reservation in advance. The service on call is friendly and well trained to help.
    The durniture and vanities are a little dated, but it is irrelevant for a short stay. The magnetic key would want to be a little bit bigger to avoid fears of loosing it.

  • Great location, condo well kept

    Elizabeth P. から Herkimer United States, 04. May 2018 April, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Enjoyed our stay at the Cabana Waikiki. It was a short walk to the beach, shops and catching our shuttles. Just enough room for 3 people or two adults and a couple of children.

  • Great time in Waikiki

    Irene D. から Los Angeles United States of America, 26. January 2018 January, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Wonderful apt. Best location and extremely comfortable. So much better than just a hotel room!

  • AMAZING VACATION

    Colleen R. から Crofton Canada, 29. December 2017 December, 2017日後に18日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is the 2nd time we have used Waikiki Cabana. It has a great location, close to the beach, the main streets, zoo, we LOVE it. I couldn't help but share with people I met about how clean, friendly and convenient the location is. We will be booking out yearly vacations in Hawaii, and definitely with Waikiki Cabana. Thanks to all the staff that made our vacation so relaxing and with NO problems.

  • Our stay at The Cabana at Waikiki

    delta Canada, 03. December 2017 November, 2017日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have rented here for three years now and have always enjoyed the accommodation. Good location and condo well laid out. On arrival the safe was not working but I phoned and within an hour Mike was there to fix it.
    A day later I phoned and left a message that the kitchen sink stopper was not working and a burner on the stove was not working but I did not get a response.
    There was no shower soap, shampoo or conditioner.
    And only a half roll of paper towel in kitchen.The outside light does not work.
    It appears that the stock is provided for one week but would recommend that it be restocked after week one if necessary.
    We would certainly recommend the condo to others.

  • Honolulu

    Carole L. から Hollywood United States, 07. August 2017 July, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was ok the a/c very loud the neighborhood with homeless people sleeping close to the entrance not so great.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    08. 8月 2017

    We have been working with the other buildings in the area to help withthe campers, but its an uphill battle. When our guest cal, we take care of it to the best of our ability. The Cabana Waikiki is very secure as well.

  • Great Location

    Paula R. から Calgary Canada, 22. April 2017 April, 2017日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were thrilled that we were two blocks from Waikiki Beach. Pretty much everything you need is at your fingertips.

    First day there had to get in touch with Ali Beach rentals, couldn't get tv to work and safe battery was low. Rita was so prompt and has property guy out in 30 mins. He had everything fixed it n 10 minutes :)

    Bed was so very comfortable. Lots of pillows from soft to hard. Sheets were clean. Could use a new coverlet tho:) Apt was adequate. Lots of clean towels.

    We would stay again with out a doubt.

  • Family Vacation

    Katherine M. から Minneapolis United States of America, 15. April 2017 March, 2017日後に29日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Cabana Waikiki was perfect for our family with 2 young kids. We walked to the beach daily and had easy access to the buses. The zoo and aquarium were so close which meant times not spent at the beach were easily filled up. There were sand toys and water toys on the balcony which we used and a beverage fridge which came in handy. The only flaw was that the mattress on the day bed was a tad worn so you could feel the springs but it turns out the kids ended up on the trundle or in bed with us anyway, so not an issue, but could be if you did need to use it for an adult.

  • Cabana Review

    Mitchel H. から Sapporo Japan, 29. December 2016 December, 2016日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family and I had a great experience while staying at the Cabana. The room was clean and very cozy. The location of the hotel was tucked away, hidden from the noise and crowds that you would normally experience if you were to stay on the main roads. Although, we found the overall condition of the room to be good, we did notice that some of the furniture and the bedding were stained and a bit dusty. However, with that said everything else was very enjoyable and we look forward to using Ali'i Beach's services again.

  • Location, location, location!

    Sunny M. から La Mesa United States, 19. October 2016 October, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our second trip to Oahu so we knew where we wanted to stay. This condo was situation 1.5 blocks away from the beach. The room is nice and clean...the carpets are worn but otherwise, the condition of the room was perfect for us. Had everything we needed, plenty of towels, dishware, silverware, cable TV and internet. Bed is really comfy too!

  • Happy days at the Cabana

    Suffolk Park Australia, 01. June 2016 April, 2016日後に26日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I stayed at Cabana 303 for 26 days. Our accomodation was very comfortable a great comfortable bed. A great kitchen as we stayed so long I did use the kitchen to cook meals as well as eating out. The proximity to the beach parks zoo aquarium and Diamond head was excellent. The staff of Ali Beach Rentals were very friendly and helpful.

  • ideal location and affordible

    andre c. から telkwa Canada, 03. February 2016 January, 2016日後に19日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    close to beach and all bus routs made all our own meals in adaquet kitchen good home base to go to and from activities

  • 1 week stay in HNL at Cabana

    Kailua Kona United States of America, 28. September 2015 September, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was excellent, except for lots of mosquitoes.

  • Cabana at 303

    Fallbrook United States of America, 21. August 2015 August, 2015日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It's really great. Very short strol to the beach, great food and shopping. I think the location was ideal for Waikiki. No rental car needed and the condo has all you need with kitchen and cooking appliances. I would go there again.

  • Location can't be beat

    Pasig City Philippines, 08. June 2015 May, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Cabana is a great place to stay mainly because of it's location. It is a mere few steps from the bus stop and conveniently located near the beach. The property itself is newly furnished, and the body boards and beach chairs are a nice plus. Can't complain much about the size of the room, especially for the price. One thing though: there is no elevator so we had to lug our huge bags (and boxes) up the 3 flights of stairs. Best if you just have a few pieces of luggage on you.

  • Charming cozy condo, perfect for families

    Shena B. から Quakers Hill Australia, 29. April 2015 March, 2015日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    A fantastic alternative to hotel rooms. This was our family's first vacation to Hawaii and we had an awesome time. The Cabana at Waikiki is conveniently located on the quieter side of the main strip and only a couple of short blocks away from the beach. The building is quite secure, with multiple security gates. The condo unit itself, is clean, well equipped and has a nice large, comfortable bed, perfect for a good night's rest after a full day of activities. Alii Beach Rental has a great team, who are professional and quick to accommodate their guests needs. Check in & check out process is simple, and Alii Beach Rental provides you detailed documentation with all information you would need to make your stay comfortable. Would definitely recommend for others to stay at the Cabana at Waikiki.

  • Great stay at Cabana Waikiki

    Emmenbruecke Switzerland, 26. March 2015 March, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Condo was very clean, all Need for a 14 days stay was available, customer Service was excellent(two cases) within 1 hour, super Location to go anywhere Restaurant-Shopping-Beaches
    We had a great stay, Thank you Alii Beach Rentals

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 3月 2015

    You are very welcome, please tell your friends and family about Ali'i Beach Rentals!

  • Great Location - adequate accommadation

    Barry F. から manassas United States of America, 26. February 2015 February, 2015日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Apartment was well equipped, including even beach chairs and boogie boards. Close to beach and many restaurants. Laundry area is a plus. Very safe. A little street noise at night if you want the windows open. Very clean and neat.

  • I was ok

    Luis V. から Moreno valley United States of America, 25. January 2015 December, 2014日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I like the aparment but need some little impruves, like
    tv is only local channels, check out is 10 am (supose be 12) but the rest was ok, confortable secure and is anithing the you goin to need, complete; maines guy very nice he help a lot, if you call him hi be there less then 5 minutes,(we call him only ones for the wifi, i give 8 star from 10, the only bad thing is check out early and tv.

  • Great place to stay!

    Ethel C. から Wendover United States of America, 31. December 2014 December, 2014日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is very convenient. It is located walking distance of many restaurants in Waikiki. This place is great for 3-4 people.

  • Good value.

    Gary C. から Fruitland Park United States of America, 25. December 2014 December, 2014日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean, well apportioned. Safe too -- Double locking gates made us feel secure. In the heart of Waikiki, so bit noisy.

  • Great Location

    la porte United States of America, 28. August 2014 August, 2014日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo is just 2 blocks from Waikiki Beach, 1 block from a bus stop and convenient to restaurants & shops. The unit itself showed signs of age, but was overall clean and well stocked. The trundle bed was a good place for kids to sleep. Would rent here again - it offered everything we needed for a good price.

  • Great condo by the beach!

    Monterey Park United States of America, 28. July 2014 July, 2014日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a great location and the price was just right! I would definitely recommend this condo for anyone on a budget with small children. It is cozy but I would recommend that the sheets be changed preferably without any stains other than that I had a wonderful experience and would go back if clean sheets were provided.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    29. 7月 2014

    We have got new sheets, thank you for your feedback.

  • Comfy and Cosy

    Graciela A. から HuntingtonPark United States of America, 23. July 2014 July, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was the best.We could not have been anymore conviniently located to all the attraction we wanted to experience. the place was very well equipt to our needs.We were happy with our condo only one exception Parking space should definetly be available to the renter of the condo.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    24. 7月 2014

    In a couple of our buildings we have more units than parking spaces, and if this is the case, then parking is a first come first serve basis. There are other parking options around our buildings as well.

  • Good location

    María R. から Viña del mar Chile, 18. July 2014 July, 2014日後に1日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice experience. The condo was confortable and clean.
    The best: near the beach and ABC store
    The worst: we miss the sliding door that separate the main bedroom with the dining area.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 7月 2014

    We will double check our photos to make sure they didn't describe a partition, if it did then we apologize and we will correct this!

  • gem in Waikiki

    SAN FRANCISCO United States of America, 10. June 2014 May, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I've been sick of the Waikiki hotel experience for some time. It's nice to go at one's own pace. This place was clean and quiet and the price is about half of what you'd pay at a hotel. Highly recommended!

  • Hawaii awesome getawayanytime of year

    San Clemente United States of America, 22. May 2014 May, 2014日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I had a great time as usual, the staff were very attentive and happy to help out in any situation. This was my second ime at this location and I would stay again and again.

  • Snowbirds' Wonderful Escape

    Shizuka K. から Hachioji Japan, 19. February 2014 January, 2014日後に32日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved the beach, zoo and easy access to the main library and art academy as well as shopping and browsing at Ala Moana. Too, with Don Quixote and the Pantry within comfortable walking distance, plus the many ABC stores nearby, we had no complaints.
    We have only a couple of suggestions: if possible, please change the ironing board cover (on room 303, for sure)so that it fits properly and won't slip off and up so that one can iron properly. The other is to please check the lower part of the shower curtain for
    mold(?) stains.
    We enjoyed our stay with you. Thank you.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 2月 2014

    Mahalo for your feedback and these issues have been taken care of, please come back soon!

  • Great value in Waikiki

    Sze-Wan N. から Port Moody Canada, 10. January 2014 December, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Property was nice and close to beach. If you are looking for value and not luxury, this is it. Perfect for budget conscious travellers of 2 or 3. We have a family of 4 so apartment was a bit tight but functional. Staff was very helpful. We arrived Dec 31 and emails were responded to right away and our needs taken care of. One request is to have a recycling station. We Canadians are so used to recycling therefore having to look around for a recycling station was difficult. Thank you for having us!

  • The place for vacation at Cabana, Honolulu

    North Vancouver Canada, 11. November 2013 October, 2013日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a very convenient place to stay: a very cosy and clean unit practically has everything to have a rest, very close to the beach and two main stores, located on very quite street. The maintenance guy, Mike, is very friendly and he fixed everything we need. The other stuff is very polite and professional. Overall we are satisfied with the place very much.
    Thank you

  • A nice place to stay

    medina United States of America, 20. October 2013 October, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Property is very close to just about everything. 5 minute or less walk to Waikiki Beach and shopping. Parking rental recommended because street parking is difficult to find. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Great place

    genelle l. から colton United States of America, 01. October 2013 September, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Condo was modern , clean, affordable and very close to the beach. Made me wonder why anyone would pay such high prices to stay at hotels in that same area when accommodations at this condo were excellent!

  • Budget room, good location

    Collegeville United States of America, 03. September 2013 August, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Parking was a challenge

  • Cleanliness

    Diane S. から Skokie United States of America, 14. August 2013 August, 2013日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The carpets and the couch covers needed a good cleaning, but the condo in general was clean. The location was great and the customer relations gentlemen was the best.

  • Waikiki

    Brisbane Australia, 17. May 2013 May, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very happy with accommodation. Great location.

  • Perfect location!

    Danielle S. から Chelsea United States of America, 13. May 2013 May, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We booked two cabanas for a work-related conference at the Hawaii Convention Center. We were very impressed with how close to everything the cabanas were! Just the right amount of space from the busy Waikiki strip, yet only two short blocks from the beach. Parking was not an issue either (we had two vehicles and were able to find street parking every day). The hotel was spacious and clean, with ample space for 3 adults. The trundle bed was surprisingly comfortable as well. Overall, this was a great rental experience. I look forward to booking it for myself during my next visit!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    13. 5月 2013

    We were glad to have you and hope to see you again soon! Aloha!

  • Good value

    Darren Z. から Orland Park United States of America, 21. April 2013 April, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good location and room quality. Rooms were clean and updated. One area for improvement is to update the bathroom area.

  • Great Condo, Good Location

    Dale A. から Parksville Canada, 26. December 2012 December, 2012日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We liked the unit very much. Having the balcony look out over the palms was really nice. We would rent this unit again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 12月 2012

    Thanks very much for taking the time to review your experience with our rental. See you next time!

  • Good Waikiki Condo

    Phoenixville United States of America, 13. December 2012 December, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Had a pretty good experience at Cabana Waikiki last week. Had a little trouble with the screen coming off it's track and sliding the trundle bed under the day bed, but other than that it was pretty clean, location was good, and had everything we needed.

  • A review

    Bouapha T. から Oakland United States of America, 18. October 2012 October, 2012日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    it was the perfect location. getting towed really put a damper on the vacation. but the owner made a goodwill gesture by paying for parking for the rest of the stay. The bathroom floor was not as clean as i'd like it to be. Also having a spare set of sheets would be great. overall, it was a great stay, and we would come back.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 10月 2012

    Yes, the building management is strict about the assigned parking spaces and will tow if you don't have parking assigned to you. We're glad that we were able to find a space for you after that though. We're happy you overall enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time. Mahalo!

  • Perfect for a stay in paradise

    Tobias A. から Innsbruck Austria, 24. August 2012 July, 2012日後に27日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo is in good condition, excellent location and has everything you need for a perfect stay in paradise. We liked that there are only living a small number of parties there, so it was clean, safe and quiet inside the building. Would definitely recommend this property. Shelly and Shannon from Ali'i Beach Rentals were as helpful to us as last year and even fulfilled special wishes. Mahalo!

  • it was good, but the sofa was not very comfortable.

    Sophal B. から New Braunfels US, 14. June 2012 June, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    it was good.

  • Could use a few more dishes/ pots/ bowls for cooking. also a few

    laurie H. から Surrey Canada, 08. June 2012 May, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice cabana. good area do not need a car if you stay in area or use tour buses for tours. overall very good vacation cabana

  • Cabana at Waikiki #303

    Genelle Canada, 01. April 2012 March, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Cabana at Waikiki 303 was great - location was close to everywhere - the beach, shopping, the zoo, etc. The condo was suitable for the two of us, and well equipped - could use some additional cutlery. It was very clean and comfortable. There was construction on Courtright Street, which didn't cause any noise, but in the dark, with all of the equipment, etc. it was a bit intimidating. Parking was awesome as was the security system. We enjoyed our stay at #303!

  • oahu moonsoon

    Marian B. から Seattle United States of America, 11. March 2012 March, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good location - no view. Smoker in apartment below was unfortunate Gasp choke as they were out on the Lani to smoke and it blew in.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 3月 2012

    Marian, yes that was the most rain I've seen this island get hit with in years!! Anyways, thanks for the heads up on the smoke. We will contact the tenants below to make sure that it stops. Take care and we hope to have you back soon! Aloha

  • Cheaper and bigger than hotel

    Jessica T. から Las Vegas United States of America, 28. December 2011 December, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I am a former Hawaii resident and have gone back and stayed in a hotel before. I only did once because the hotel rooms are very small, very expensive, and usually charge an extra $30 a day for parking.

    In contrast, this place was right in Waikiki and had a lot of room. We parked next door for only $15 a day. The place was pretty darn clean. The only weird thing was the clear glass wall looking into the shower from the living room area. Not a very big deal I guess, but weird.

    Another big thing, I left my kindle in the room at checkout and it was returned to me which is pretty big deal. Very happy about that.

  • Home in Hawai

    Surrey Canada, 18. December 2011 November, 2011日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Generally good

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 12月 2011

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. We're gald we could make the Cabana at Waikiki your "Home in Hawaii". See you next year!

  • FANTASTIC!

    Catherine E. から Seattle United States, 26. October 2011 October, 2011日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I'm visiting again!!!!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    27. 10月 2011

    Wow... thanks for the great rating for your stay at Cabana at Waikiki!!

  • Waikiki Bliss

    Robert K. から Corvallis United States of America, 22. October 2011 October, 2011日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I wish there was more parking for guests on-site but the off-site parking was fairly close. The towels were brand new but not washed yet, so they were kind of linty. Location was great even without a view. Overall we loved it and would come back.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    22. 10月 2011

    We were happy to have you and that you had a good experience with our rental. Yes, parking on property is limited. It's best to let us know if you need parking when you book the condo. If you wait until later the parking spaces are usually filled already. The Ewa Hotel next door does offer parking to the public for $15/day which is the same price we charge for our parking. Thanks for the heads up on the towels... we'll make sure that doesn't happen again. Take care!

  • Parking is needed for all rental units.

    Don B. から Kirkland United States of America, 10. September 2011 August, 2011日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    11. 9月 2011

    On-site reserved parking is available for $15/night. Let us know when booking next time and we can have it added to your reservation. Aloha!!!

  • Great location and awesome property manager

    Greg T. から Calgary Canada, 28. July 2011 July, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great value for the price. Bed was very comfortable, location was amazing (only a few blocks to the most beatiful part of Waikiki beach). Shelly/Kai (sp?) from Alii Beach Rentals gave excellent service and were extremely friendly.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    28. 7月 2011

    We were happy to take care of you!

  • San Jose United States of America, 30. June 2011 June, 2011日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very quiet and good location. Unfortunately, there is no parking and we were fortunate to be able to park at a hotel lot next to the condo. Had problems with the microwave which was handled promptly by Shelly!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 6月 2011

    That is the great thing about the Cabana at Waikiki... it's located on one of the more quiet side streets of Waikiki yet it is such a close walk to everything. Some of the units we rent out in this building come with parking spaces, but this particular unit (#303) does not come with free parking. To potential guests reading this, if you decide to get a car a few days during your trip you can rent parking from the Ewa Hotel next door for $15/day (current rate) as long as they have parking available. Glad we were able to get that microwave replaced quickly! See you next year!

  • Really nice place to stay !

    Catherine-Audrey M. から Brossard Canada, 30. June 2011 May, 2011日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location of the property was perfect for vacation. The only thing is; the bulding is between higher building so you don't have a nice view, but it doesn't really matter because you are so close from Waikiki beach.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    30. 6月 2011

    Catherine, you're right Cabana at Waikiki is so close to the beach! You gotta love all the dining and shopping just down the street as well!

  • JOHN K. から RANCHO CORDOVA United States of America, 05. June 2011 May, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were delightfully surprised when we arrived. The condo is newly remodeled and very nicely decorated/furnished. The location was was excellent - just a long block off of Waikiki beach and an even shorter walk to public transport.
    My only recommendation would be to better stock the kitchen with some basic essentials: large salad/mixing bowl, a can opener that actually works, a dish rack, and a stopper for the sink would have made the kitchen much more functional (at very little expense).

    Thanks for the great stay. Would love to stay there again.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 6月 2011

    Thanks for such a great review on your experience with us! We will have our celaning crew go over the kitchen items and purchase what is needed per your comment. See you next year!

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

2551 Cartwright Road
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity combination tub/shower, king, toilet, twin/ single
  • Arrival day flexible
  • Attractions botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • Car not necessary
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided
  • Health and safety 1 day (24 hours), Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Leisure activities -, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, horseshoes, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Safety Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Smoke detectors
  • Sports and adventure activities basketball court, equestrian events, fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, paragliding, roller blading, surf fishing, water skiing, wind-surfing, ゴルフ, サイクリング, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳, 釣り船
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Theme Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
  • アウトドア Golfing, Lanai, バルコニー
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, ステレオ, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, オブン, キッチン, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 料理用にしっかり設備の整ったキッチン, 料理用コンロ, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM), 近くにフェデックス, 郵便局
  • リビング Free High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, アイロン台, エアコン
  • 利便性 Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く
  • 景色・立地 Downtown, Near The Ocean
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, お子様歓迎, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, ゴルフ

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム