• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Aloha Surf Ocean View Penthouse Studio - アロハ・サーフ#1600|スタジオワンルーム、ペントハウス、最上階、プール

Aloha Surf Ocean View Penthouse Studio

アロハ・サーフ#1600|スタジオワンルーム、ペントハウス、最上階、プール

ワンルーム・マンション for 4 宿泊者 (最大 4)444 Kanekapolei Street, Honolulu

$89 ~ $139 -
Plus taxes and fees. 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
迄お電話下さい。
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

アロハ・サーフ 1600号室(最低宿泊数3泊|短期宿泊事業特別許可証あり)

**当ユニットは、CDC(米国疾病予防管理センター)規格の消毒が行われています。

アロハサーフホテルの最上階、ペントハウスの最上階のユニットは寛げるゆったり空間。
ラナイからは、アラワイ運河、コオラウ山脈、ワイキキの街並み、ワイキキビーチとワイキキのハワイ の良さを色々な角度からご覧いただけます。
カネカポレイ通りとアラワイ通りの角、アロハサーフからは、歩いてビーチを散歩したらり、気の向くままに気に入ったお店に足を踏み入れて買い物を楽しんだり、毎日違う国の料理を食べてみたり、自由で便利、なんでも楽しめる便利な立地です。お天気の良い日が多いワイキキ、ラナイにあるダイニングテーブルに座って、ハワイの風を感じながら穏やかに食事や飲み物を楽しんでみるのも素敵ですよね。

アロハサーフ共有エリアのロビーには、座りごごちの良い椅子が置かれ、家族や友人との集いの場所としてもおすすめ、または地元の新しいとの交流の場にもなっています。毎週火曜日の午後5時から6時はスタッフによる”パイナ”(パーティー)が開かれ、ご滞在中に無料でカクテルやハワイアンミュージックをお楽しみいただけます。そして、”マイ ポイナ!”(忘れずに!)バーベキューエリアを併設した、プールでの仲間や家族だけの独自のハッピーアワーパーティーもお楽しみ下さい!

室内は、キングベッド1台、とソファベッド1台を完備。
コンパクトなキチネットには、ポータブル製ホットプレート(2つ口)、電子レンジ、小型冷蔵庫、シンク、コーヒーメーカー、トースター、食器が完備されているので、長期滞在ステイにも便利です。無料Wi-Fi, エアコン、アイロン、アイロン台付き。宿泊施設内に洗濯機・乾燥機の設備はありませんが、ホテル内の有料コインランドリーの利用が可能です。

バスルームには、バスタブ付きのシャワーが完備されています。
デイリーのアメニティフィー不要。

【駐車場について】駐車場利用は含まれておりません。先着順で(事前予約不可)空き状況次第で有料の駐車場($25/1日)がご利用可能な場合もあります。(2019年11月現在。駐車場代金は予告なく変更になる場合もございますので、ご利用の際にホテルに直接ご確認ください。大型車は駐車場に入れませんので、ミニバンよりも大きなお車はご利用不可となります。)

注:チェックアウト時のクリーニング代金が含まれます。デイリーのハウスキーピング代金は含まれておりません。

宿泊施設内のベッド数:キングサイズベッド1台、ソファベッド1台

最大宿泊人数4名
コンドミニアム施設内全館禁煙

Hawaiʻi Tax ID (ハワイ州納税番号):#197-169-5616-01

  • 住所 444 Kanekapolei Street, Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記お部屋の写真下の説明欄にて駐車場の有無をご確認ください。 -
  • フロア 0
  • エレベーター いいえ
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 385 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 King, 1 Sleeper
レビュー
  • 物件の状態


  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 91.0% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    3188 宿泊者のレビュー

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Penthouse Suite

    Crystal C. から Mount Vernon US, 10. January 2020 December, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I have stayed in rentals 4 times in 2019 and this was my favorite!! Being on the top floor is nice and quiet for the most part! Nice large lanai with mountain, city and ocean views... you can watch the weather roll in! A couple blocks off the main strip which is nice, not so many people!! Very convenient walk to practically anywhere you want to go in Waikiki. I would stay in this rental again!!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 1月 2020

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was nice with a large lanai with mountain, city and ocean views, and in a good location – just a couple blocks from the main strip, and within walking distance to a lot of places in Waikiki! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Second Time

    Michele D. から Squamish Canada, 30. November 2019 November, 2019日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We find this property to be extremely good value. Location is excellent and though kitchen supplies are not lavish, it’s sufficient for us to cook our meals there. It is kept very clean which we appreciate. Staff are lovely. Our second time at this property this year.

    The downside this time was significant construction noise both across the street and next door. Actual work is 7-5 each day but for Sunday. However cement trucks and dump trucks and workers pull up below at 6:30 am. We were not able to enjoy the birds and peaceful morning tea/coffee or days on the lanai which we really treasured previously. If you are noise sensitive I’d give this a miss until 2021.

    Really unfortunate and totally unavoidable for the property owner.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 12月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was an extremely good value and in an excellent location, and very clean. Sorry to hear there was construction noise, unfortunately the outside noise is out of our control but it is good for future renters to know. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • My 30 day stay

    Alfred E. から Acworth United States, 19. October 2019 September, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was in a great location. I had a Mountain View and an ocean view.
    The people at the front deck were very helpful and friendly.they advertise can handle four people but there aren’t enough dishes or silverware for four.The condo could use some updating.the coffee table was not sturdy I was afraid it was going to fall apart. The air conditioning work great plus they had to extra fans. Ali’i rental were amazing and took wonderful care of me.every said I had a amazing vacation

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    21. 10月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it had everything you needed and was in a great location – with a mountain and ocean view. We appreciate your feedback on the cutlery and the condition of the condo and the coffee table and will have our maintenance team take a look. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Alright

    Mykaela H. から Kent US, 13. September 2019 August, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was nice. It was clean and spacious. The lanai is HUGE. Beautiful view of the city and you can see part of the ocean. PARKING sucked... it’s $35 a night at the hotel, or you can look for street parking (that’s what we did). Luckily, we found a spot every night. Also, the owners only provide ONE set of bed sheets for each bed—no extra sheets/pillowcases... you have to wash them yourselves... so if you bring kids, hopefully they don’t have an accident! (And the laundry code given did not work). There are also little tiny tiny bugs crawling around the sink area... didn’t bother us, but someone should probably look into that. Lastly, the coffee table/ nightstands have loose legs, wouldn’t rest my legs on it, very wobbly.
    Overall it was a good room for a short stay... wouldn’t book if I were staying longer than 6 days since there is no housekeeping.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    16. 9月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and you enjoyed the huge lanai and beautiful view of the city. Yes, that is good for future renters to know about the parking because parking does not come with this rental. We will have our maintenance team take a look at the coffee table so they can fix them. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great management and nice views

    Susan G. から Fort Collins US, 12. July 2019 June, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was nice and clean and had most of what you would need. Keep in mind that it only has a "kitchenette" so there is no stove and only a small refrigerator. But there is a coffee maker and rice cooker! The window fan kept things pretty cool, but was very loud. There is a lot of noise from the street below, but isn't too bad if you keep the door shut. The location is within walking distance to most everything in town with a bus stop close by for anything else. The "Food Pantry" grocery store is not open anymore, but there is an ABC Store very close to get food items. The unit includes beach items to use, such as an umbrella, boogie boards, chairs, beach towels. The unit is in a hotel, but some of the hotel ammenities are not included with this rental (free breakfast, parking). Parking is $35/day if there is a space available. I think there is laundry facilities onsite, but we never saw them. Communication with management was great. Overall, we were very satisfied with this property. I would recommend it for families (no more than 4 people total) and couples. If you're a young female, I would be careful walking around that neighborhood at night.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review, very helpful for suture guests looking to stay here. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had most of what you needed. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • A over all great room!

    Kylie H. から Wasilla US, 05. July 2019 June, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The hotel room was very clean and for the most part everything in the apartment worked very well. I had 2 problems with the room. I had was that there was a DVD player in the room that couldn’t hook up to the tv inside of the room... the other problem that I had was the shower didn’t drain very well. the room comes with a lot of dishes and cooking amenities. It had the bed, a blow up mattress and a pull out couch so it could sleep plenty of people!The bathroom was very clean and they had the bathroom stocked with towels beach towels and wash clothes. The view was okay, you could see the ocean but was in the distance with other hotels in the way, the golf course and creek were the better view on the other side. The room was also stocked with boogie boards, floated, beach chairs and other toys for the sand which came in handy when walking to the beach! The location was very good. My 5 days in Waikiki we walked almost everywhere because the hotel was in a very convenient spot. Over all I would recommend this hotel and lent house to anyone!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 7月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel room was clean and had everything you needed! We will have our maintenance team take a look at the DVD player and the shower drain. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Great location

    Shaylyn Emilee M. から Kananaskis CA, 05. June 2019 May, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a fabulous location. Friendly and very helpful manager. She met us at the location even though we ran a little late finding the place (our fault for not having cell phone data, it isn’t very difficult to get to except one way streets make it a bit challenging when you don’t know the streets). Place was clean and just enough of a kitchen to make what we wanted.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 6月 2019

    Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, and had everything you needed! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

  • Aloha Surf

    Joanne B. から CAPALABA Australia, 20. May 2019 May, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Very well situated, only a couple of blocks from the beach and easy walking to shops and eateries. We did not have a car, but, was only a block from the bus stop, which was a cheap way to get around. Overall, very happy.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    20. 5月 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program, if you haven't already, so you can earn points every time you stay with us! You can redeem your rewards points for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

  • Perfect

    Michele D. から Squamish CA, 03. May 2019 April, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We really enjoyed this unit. Have stayed at the Ilikai previously several times. This apartment was less expensive and much more centrally located for what we like to do. It's not as posh as the Ilikai but it's got everything you need and is quiet and the sense of privacy is huge. Enjoyed sitting on the lanai for morning tea, and a gin and tonic at the end of the day. Beach chairs, boogie boards were welcome indeed. I must offer my compliments to the cleaner. I'm picky about this and found everything clean without exception. Towels fluffy, bed linens comfy.

    Feedback: It would be nice if you offered tea and coffee, packets of sugar. Also, the air conditioner needs a tune up... there is a very loud rattling in it, though it does the job well. Just a bit disconcerting to listen to. The mattress should be turned periodically. My hubby said his side sloped noticeably, though mine was fine. It's a good mattress so well worth taking care of it.

    WE WILL BE BACK!!!!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    03. 5月 2019

    We dont always get a chance to meet our guest, but we had the pleasure of checking these Michele and her husband in, and they were great from the start. We hope to continue to be there vacation rental company of choice moving forward!

  • A Great Place To Stay in Waikiki!

    El Dorado United States, 09. December 2018 November, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Looks just like the picture! Clean & very comfortable! Although the balcony doesn't face the ocean, it's still a really pretty view; one side you can see ocean & the other side water Chanel. Also Mountain View & becuz it's the 16th floor, tops of buildings. Short enjoyable walk to beach & short walk to grocery store & saved $ w/kitchenette! (Packed lunches for beach picnics!) We appreciated everything about this place!

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 12月 2018

    And we appreciate you! We will prove it, enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals program and earn points towards future stays! They can be redeemed for free mid-stay cleanings or late check outs!

  • Great location in Oahu

    Prince George Canada, 19. November 2018 November, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Studio suite

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 11月 2018

    The new carpet, furniture, paint, and 50" tv really helps this condo feel like a home away from home! Now donʻt forget to go our website to enroll in our Rewards program and earn points with each stay for things like late checkouts or a free mid-stay cleaning!

  • Always an enjoyable stay here- right in the middle of Waikiki!

    Leonard S. から Spinton Beach United States of America, 13. October 2018 October, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I have probably stayed here 4 times or so and the staff at Alii Beach properties, specifically Ka'ili, Rita and Gabby are simply the best! The location is perfect! (2 minute walk to the Food Pantry Grocery Store, 5 minute walk to the International Marketplace and an 8 minute walk to Waikiki Beach.)

    The Penthouse Suite on the 16th floor of the Aqua Aloha surf offers spectacular views of the entire Waikiki area along with an ocean view! The lanai is HUGE and very private! The suite is spotless, cozy-comfy and the A/C cools the room comfortably! A mini fridge and a small kitchenette with coffee maker, microwave and other gadgets allows for casual food prep! Too much to list with this gem!

    - Leo from Stinson Beach

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    02. 11月 2018

    Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you once again. We hope to have you back soon and if you haven't already be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!

  • Aqua Aloha Surf

    Laurie L. から Shawnee United States, 03. October 2018 September, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Amazing view! Great location. Clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend this place. We will definitely be back! They have filtered water so we didn’t have to buy bottled. Coffee shop in the lobby had great coffee and smoothies.

  • Lovely, tasteful and roomy studio in the middle of everything! <3

    Leonard S. から Spinton Beach United States of America, 10. September 2018 June, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rita from Alii Properties greeted me upon arrival and made certain everything was to my liking before allowing me to *lounge away the day* between Waikiki beach (short walk- maybe 5-7 minutes?) and this lovely suite at the top of the Aqua Aloha Surf.

    If you look at the photo of the property- this suite is located on the upper left above the top blue railed lanai- and the lanai for this Penthouse is at least 3X times that size and completely private! (As you can see from the stucco lanai wall)

    The roominess of the space almost makes one forget it is a studio! There is a nice sofa and coffee table along with table and chairs on the lanai for outside dining- and the Food Pantry is less than a block away! The international marketplace and many restaurants are all a short walk away! I had everything I needed for a luxurious stay and I will definitely be back!

    I have stayed in many vacation rentals throughout Waikiki and this is one of my favorites! The wonderful staff downstairs at the front desk are simply a bonus!

    Five stars!!! EASY!!!

  • Aloha Surf 1600

    Abbotsford Canada, 02. March 2018 January, 2018日後に42日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property is in ideal location in regards to the beach and bus stops.
    The lobby and pool area are great with access to a BBQ and lots of space to play cards.
    The bath tub needs caulking which would greatly improve the overall appearance.

  • Waikiki Stay

    Nanaimo Canada, 17. November 2017 November, 2017日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location

  • Loved it !

    Tim C. から Saint Joseph United States, 17. June 2017 June, 2017日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location close to the beach , food pantry , and earring places. Loved the big comfortable bed ! The balcony was big with a million dollars view. I would go back in a minute. Rent with confidence .

  • The Aloha Surf Penthouse

    Ronald B. から Augusta United States of America, 08. May 2017 April, 2017日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was by far the best rental unit so far from Ali'i Beach Rentals. The unit was very spacious and the lanai was HUGE. Everything was as described and the view was fantastic. Location was perfect!! This was my third rental through Ali'i rentals and it was the best so far. Don't hesitate on this unit, finding something this size in Waikiki will be difficult. Would definitely consider this unit in the future.

  • Location Location Location

    Metairie United States of America, 30. March 2017 March, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property was in a great location, the views were great! The views were absolutely beautiful. Penthouse #1600 was perfect for my vacation.

  • Aloha Surf

    Abbotsford Canada, 15. February 2017 January, 2017日後に42日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was comfortable and very functional.
    There were some items that needed to be replaced or added( microwave, toaster, mugs, lamp and bowls). Alii Rentals responded to our request on the same day.
    We enjoyed the hotel amenities-daily paper, coffee, BBQ in the pool area and
    the lobby furnished with comfortable areas to lounge and tables to dine at or as we did play cards.
    The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    15. 2月 2017

    Glad we could replace the items to help you enjoy your stay!

  • Comfortable Apartment

    Natacha S. から Los Gatos United States of America, 17. September 2016 September, 2016日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This apartment is close to Waikiki Beach and Shopping. It is on the bus route and close to the Ala Wai Canal for a morning loop walk around to include Waikiki beachfront. The apartment is basic, clean and comfortable.

  • Perfect location just steps away from hustle & bustle

    Beulah D. から Kenilworth South Africa, 17. March 2016 February, 2016日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at this property in February/March 2016. What a great location, just a short 5 minute walk away from Waikiki Beach but away from the hustle and bustle of the main road. The Condo though very clean and well maintained is starting to see signs of aging and can probably do with a refurb in the near future. It has all the essential amenities and fast reliable wifi. It is within walking distance to the best restaurants, shopping and entertainment and also easy access to bus services. The service from the property agent, Rita Wong was exceptional, she was very efficient & even assisted us with future bookings. I would highly recommend this Condo.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 3月 2016

    Thank you! Rita is a vital cog in our operation here, we will share this with her. We recently did some small improvements to Aloha Surf 1600 like new fixtures in bathroom and paint the enormous lanai!

  • Great location - very comfortable

    Whangarei United States, 20. December 2015 December, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Family of 3 stayed here for the second week of our first visit to Hawaii. Location was great and very quiet. Huge lanai was an added bonus. Self checkin and checkout were very easy and we were treated like all other guests who had booked directly with Aloha Surf. Happily stay here again - got exactly what was described. Thank you.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 3月 2016

    Future guest, we recently did some small improvements to Aloha Surf 1600 like new fixtures in bathroom and paint the enormous lanai!

  • Nice stay

    Nelson G. から Sydney Australia, 15. December 2015 November, 2015日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The place is in a good location and a value for money stay. Good service and didnt have any problem at all.

  • Nov Dec Golf Break

    Lindsay C. から Victoria Canada, 13. December 2015 November, 2015日後に22日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good value, location, comfort. 2 minor maintenance items...collapsing shower rod and dead battery in smoke alarm. helpful Aloha Surf staff and delightful Tuesday lobby parties.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    18. 3月 2016

    We recently did some small improvements to Aloha Surf 1600 like new fixtures in bathroom and paint the enormous lanai! The shower rod was replaced.

  • Best rental in Waikiki!

    Robert D. から Encinitas United States of America, 08. November 2015 October, 2015日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our second stay at this property.
    Great location, quiet,clean and great views
    Don't stay anywhere else, price is right too

  • Waikiki Alii Beach Rentals Ocean View Penthouse

    Robert E. から Kirkland United States of America, 28. October 2015 October, 2015日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were very pleased with our stay in Waikiki and at this property. Everything at the property was as described. The property is conveniently located and is clean and well maintained. The Alii Beach Rentals staff provided excellent customer service and were very helpful and responsive to our needs while we were there. We would recommend this property and Alii Beach Rentals services to others who are considering a visit to the Honolulu area.

  • Aloha Surf 1600 / Sep15

    Neil S. から MIRANDA Australia, 24. September 2015 September, 2015日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Property was clean. Ali Beach Rentals staff were helpful when we misplaced one of our key cards. Prefer a combination lock so you don't have to worry about losing key card. Fitted sheet was too small and kept coming off all the time. There weren't enough kitchen utensils for 3 people, namely bowls and spoons.Otherwise all good

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    25. 9月 2015

    Thank you for this detailed review, and as we speak, our Guest Relations department is doing unit inventory inspections to address these exact type of issues. We are happy to hear that it seems like you enjyod your time in Waikiki!

  • Home away from Home

    Charleston United States of America, 15. September 2015 September, 2015日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Experience was great. I would like to recommend looking into adding parking as part of the rental package or some sort of parking accommodations.

  • Great Stay, Great Location

    Arncliffe Australia, 11. August 2015 July, 2015日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful stay. The room was as described, very clean and tidy. Had everything we needed. Huge balcony. More than enough room. So close to everything. Awesome !!! Thanks so much Chloe

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    12. 8月 2015

    Thank you for staying with Ali'i Beach Rentals, and Chloe said "You're welcome, no problem!"

  • We much enjoyed our stay.

    Auckland New Zealand, 17. July 2015 June, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay was very good..Apt was all that was advertised. Apt was clean. Staff at the hotel were very helpful. Very convenient location and a great spot to beach restuarants and shopping. Really enjoyed our stay.

  • Great Stay

    chula vista United States of America, 18. June 2015 June, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My stay at the Aloha Surf was great. This location was perfect for the price. It was only a 10 min walk from Waikiki beach, close to shops, restaurants, grocery stores and bus stops. Some of the amenities were a bit outdated, like the bathroom could get a remodel, but other than that, everything was pretty awesome. On my last day, I was also to arrange something with the mail office which is about a 15 min walk away to store my bags for a few hours while I hung out in Waikiki until it was time for me to go to the airport. The staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Honolulu.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    19. 6月 2015

    Very happy to hear we could help with your luggage and we hope to see you soon!

  • Great value

    Jacqueline H. から North Lakes Australia, 06. May 2015 April, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed for 6 nights in April. Unit was exactly as described. Compact kitchen adequate for breakfast and quick lunches. Comfy bed and futon, good wifi which is a must travelling with teenagers. Great location, no complaints at all. Would certainly recommend to friends.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    06. 5月 2015

    Mahalo & Aloha from Ali'i Beach Rentals!

  • Little home away from home

    Ridgecrest United States of America, 19. March 2015 March, 2015日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a great place to stay if you're on a budget. The bed was comfortable and there was more than enough space for my husband and I. It was hard to find street parking but there is paid parking under the hotel that is always an option. It's on the top floor and was very quiet.

  • Exactly what I was looking for

    Meghann M. から Anchorage United States of America, 22. February 2015 January, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Aloha Surf 1600 was the perfect getaway. I went to Waikiki for 2 weeks to escape work/family/friends so I could study for a national exam. The room was huge and the kitchen area had just what I needed to save $ by eating in. The hotel is located less than a block from a grocery store and across the street from a great restaurant. I was happy to discover that it truly is only 2 blocks from the beach. The pool is small but quiet and the lobby is relaxing. The unit itself gets the sunrise every morning which was fantastic since I never had to set an alarm. Waking up by the sun was such a nice way to start every day and the patio has plenty of room for coffee/breakfast/reading in the sun until about 10am when the sun passes the side of the building. I kept the windows and door open 24/7 but the AC worked great the only night I used it. Plenty of linens and the wifi worked just fine for me until the evenings when it would get pretty slow. There was a notice dropped off during my stay indicating they were upgrading the internet in the near future. I had a wonderful stay and will absolutely return to this unit for my next trip.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    23. 2月 2015

    Sounds like you had a great time at the Aloha Surf and the building just finished installing new modems and high speed wifi in each unit! We hope we can help you the next time you are in Waikiki.

  • Very organized company.

    James F. から Moose Factory Canada, 04. February 2015 January, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    No hassle. Everything was planned. Great company. The set up was planned and we'll definitely rent with alii again. We had a great time in Hawaii. Although the second key inside the room was not working. But it was not a problem with us. We didn't bother.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 2月 2015

    We will get that key activated and we will see you soon in Waikiki!

  • 50 in Hawaii

    Lower Mitcham Australia, 14. January 2015 January, 2015日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful time. The rental apartment was as we expected as we had looked at a virtual tour. It was clean and inviting and had everything we needed

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    14. 1月 2015

    Happy to hear you enjoyed 50 in Hawaii, mahalo!

  • Fantastic Studio!

    Robert D. から Encinitas United States of America, 18. November 2014 November, 2014日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rented #1600 for a week, great little place with a wonderful view. MORE than enough room for 2. Full size frig, quiet, comfy bed. Best of all s the location, 5 minute walk to the beach, right next to the canal, close walk to Kapahula St. and sl the great restaurants and malasadas at Leonards of course!! Can't wait to rent it out again....

  • Great studio-type space with great view

    Edmonton Canada, 28. October 2014 October, 2014日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rental process was smooth and efficient. Rental space was clean, nice and essentially exactly as described. Lanai was huge, with a great view. Definitely would recommend/stay again.

  • Nice view. Great location.

    Los Angeles United States of America, 12. August 2014 July, 2014日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location is great! The view from the top floor is gorgeous! Makes many of the other guests quite jealous when you're in the elevator. Spacious room. Huge bed! Ample supply of towels. The only negative part of my one week stay was the internet stopped working after the second day. We talked to guest relations and maintenance and although they were helpful in trying to solve the problem, it still didn't work for us. We weren't able to connect wifi to our phones when it was working just fine the day before. For some reason, it was working on the maintenance crew's laptops but not on ours. They said they would bring oceanic crew member to come fix it but no one came by. Other than that, the stay was good. Pool was smaller than I thought but overall, very enjoyful.

  • Great Rental Expreience

    Judy J. から LaSalle Canada, 03. May 2014 April, 2014日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I found that dealing with Ali'i Beach Rentals was a great experience but I wouldn't rent this partuculiar property again. The room was very small and I was only one person and still did not have enough room for simple things like storing my luggage, I had to leave it out in the room as the closet was too small to store it there. There was very little counter space and the room was not clean. First night there I washed the dished because nothing looked clean, grease and leftover food on them and dirt on the tabletops. I advised the rental company that their cleaning crew did not appear to be doing a very good job (after I got a compaint from the hotel about the mess on the lanai)although I was charged for checkout cleaning so one would thing that upon check in the room as well as the lanai would be cleaned, it wasn't! I would definitely rent from Ali'i again just another property because the rental and contact with them was flawless and I couldn't ask more of them other that to follow up a little more closed with the cleaning of their properties

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    05. 5月 2014

    Judy Jones we really appreciate your feedback and we have spoken with cleaning company about your stay. We have many properties through out Waikiki and we would love for you to come back and stay again with Ali'i Beach Rentals.

  • VERY VERY NICE

    James A. から St Paul United States, 13. April 2014 March, 2014日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    TOO LITTLE KITCHEN COUNTER SPACE> I DISLIKED THE FOUR FOOT HIGH WALL ON THE PATIO< SO I PLAN ON STAYING A FLOOR OR TWO LOWER AT THE ALOHA SURF

  • With a two week stay it immediately felt like home! Great choice

    Cheryl J. から Eau Claire United States of America, 09. March 2014 February, 2014日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I told everyone at home I was moving to Honolulu for two weeks. It ended up to be the perfect location, just the right size and we like doing our own housekeeping so as not to be disturbed with our daily routine. The rental agency was professional and very informative leading up to our stay; expectations were met at all levels. The only negative I would have is that the decor is dated; just removing the old wall paper with some colored paint and replacing the dated furniture would definitely bring it up to the next level. The standard of cleanliness was excellent though. It was all an excellent experience; especially with having the amenities of the hotel available to us also.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    10. 3月 2014

    Mahalo for the feed back and we can bring that to our owners attention, please return soon!

  • Wonderful

    Sharon H. から Rogue River United States of America, 24. February 2014 February, 2014日後に21日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very much satisfied and very smooth going. Every thing was in walking distance. The food pantry right around the corner. I recommend highly. Thank you Alii Beach Rentals :-)

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    26. 2月 2014

    You are welcome!

  • Great location and view

    Innsbruck Austria, 04. February 2014 January, 2014日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Had a good time and I liked the bed a lot. I slept really well in this king size bed :-)

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    04. 2月 2014

    Very good to hear- Ali'i Beach Rentals

  • Great Bang for the Buck

    Matthew C. から Vancouver Canada, 19. November 2013 November, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This place was fantastic in terms of price/value.

    No complaints whatsoever on the property, I'd definitely come back!

  • NICE

    RICHARD C. から HONOLULU United States of America, 31. October 2013 October, 2013日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    GOOD PLACE IF COOKING IS NOT YOUR THING. DENNY-S IS TWO BLOCKS AWAY, SO ALL IS GOOD.

    Response from Alii Beach Rentals

    31. 10月 2013

    Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

  • great location

    Oceanside United States of America, 21. October 2013 October, 2013日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was very nice

  • i,ll b back, an we will book through you

    west portsmouth United States, 13. October 2013 September, 2013日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    it was heavenly best place we,ve ever been

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

444 Kanekapolei Street
Honolulu

None ブロック で ---

チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:30 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 10:30 AM (--- )

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • Amenity combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
  • Arrival day flexible
  • Attractions botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
  • Car not necessary
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
  • Health and safety 1 day (24 hours), Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Leisure activities -, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, horseshoes, アウトレットのお店, ウォーキング, クジラを見る, ハワイアン・ルアウ, 写真, 景色の良いドライブコース
  • Local services and businesses ATMキャシュ・マシーン, massage therapist, フィットネス・センター, 医療施設, 病院, 食料品店
  • Safety Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Smoke detectors
  • Sports and adventure activities equestrian events, fishing, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, paragliding, roller blading, surf fishing, water skiing, wind-surfing, ゴルフ, サイクリング, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング, スノーケリング, テニス, ハイキング, ヨット, 水泳, 釣り船
  • Suitability checkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Theme Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
  • アウトドア Fitness Center, Golfing, Lanai, Shared Pool, バルコニー
  • エンターテイメント Cable TV, DVDプレーヤー, テレビ
  • キッチン Dishes & Utensils, Double Burner Hot-Plate, コーヒーメーカー, トースター, 冷蔵庫, 小さめのキッチン, 鍋類, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス Nearby Bank, インターネット・カフェ, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM)
  • プール・スパ Private Pool
  • リビング 24 Hour Security, Free High Speed Internet, Laundry Room, アイロン台, エアコン, 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル
  • 利便性 Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, 近くに食料品店
  • 地理的な City View, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, ビーチの近く, 海の景色
  • 景色・立地 Golf Course View, Mountain View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, お子様歓迎, 全て禁煙
  • 部屋の外側 Balcony, Bicycles, Boat, Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Tennis, ゴルフ

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム